Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Laura V. Torres
Laura V.  Torres at City Volkswagen of Chicago
Refer Me

Laura V. Torres

Sales Consultant

City Volkswagen of Chicago

5330 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

2020 Sales Person Of The Year! 2020 Volkswagen National Award Winner of Q4 Drive Bigger Award! 2021 February Sales Person Of The Month https://www.cityvwchicago.com/laura-torres-drives-bigger/

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Laura V. Torres

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words fall short for the experience I had at this..."

- JCG

Words fall short for the experience I had at this dealership never have I ever been treated with such professionalism.I felt so comfortable and instanly knew I had come to the right place. Laura is beyond awesome !!!! We will be back to purchase a car for my daughter. This is the place to go if you want to go home with a great deal and beautiful car. Kudos to this dealership and all the people who work there everyone made my family and I feel welcome.Laura was extremely attentive to our needs I must add she has so much patience dealing with me was not easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service in Chicago by far! The integrity of..."

- CrystalM

Best Customer Service in Chicago by far! The integrity of the sales people were outstanding. Everything was so easy and chill! Even the finance department were great and my salesperson Laura was patient, knowledgeable, and just awesome throughout the entire process. I love this company and the people! I purchase my Mercedes Benz SUV from them this summer and it came with a great price tag and all the bells and whistles. I look forward to my next purchase with them and would highly recommend them to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura was so helpful and patient with us! She helped us..."

- Lori.athana

Laura was so helpful and patient with us! She helped us get the car and deal we wanted. Every one there is very accommodating and I left feeling confident about my purchase and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gordon, Ernie Quezada

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I travelled to Chicago in search of an..."

- amopps

My family and I travelled to Chicago in search of an Arteon and after talking to other dealers around Chicago I ended up at City. I am so happy I did! Everyone was amazingly nice and even let our puppy come inside to hang out on the cool floor during the very hot day. Laura took us all on a test drive and explained how the car worked and all the features. I appreciated this so much! Be the end of the drive I perfectly understood the car. She answered all my questions and more. Everyone worked to help me afford the Volkswagon of my dreams! I felt like one of the City Volkswagon family and felt comfortable during the entire process. I am so happy I ended up here and I absolutely love my Arteon. Definitely worth the 5 hour drive from my home in Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Quezada

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura was really helpful in demonstrating the features..."

- Emily Crow

Laura was really helpful in demonstrating the features and benefits of the VW Tiguan for me. I walked away feeling confident that I knew everything about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Degante

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the please to work with Laura T. She was amazing!..."

- nancynsroka

I had the please to work with Laura T. She was amazing! She made the whole buying process very easy and friendly! I also want to thank Dan the GM there he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brasil

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura was awesome!! She was very transparent about the..."

- martina0121

Laura was awesome!! She was very transparent about the process and did her best to get me what I asked for. I left the dealership as a new car owner and I am very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stewart

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly dealership. Environment is very welcoming..."

- Emely

Super friendly dealership. Environment is very welcoming and customer service is great. I will be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family. My salesperson Laura was absolutely phenomenal. She was super helpful, she did not hesitate to go above and beyond with any question of any worry we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stewart

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are expecting our second child and were..."

- CourtneyRenea

My wife and I are expecting our second child and were looking to trade in our Tiguan. We could not have been in better hands than we were with Laura at City VW of Chicago. We made an inquiry on a vehicle prior to coming to the dealership. When we arrived, Laura was friendly, kind, professional and the vehicle was already waiting close by for us to test drive. Buying a car is a pretty daunting and lengthy process but Laura was engaging, honest and kept us in the loop about each step. We walked away with the vehicle we wanted, at a price we could live with and will now be much more comfortable as a family of 4. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stewart

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good service and gave us details on everything we..."

- Ojedajulio1982

Pretty good service and gave us details on everything we needed to know including stuff that weren’t that important and how to manage stuff included in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $44,915
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,940
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $35,260
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue Dusk exterior
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,270
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,535
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $33,920
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Tornado Red w/ Black Roof exterior
FWD