Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Cronin.
Lauren Cronin
Lauren Cronin at Fontana Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Lauren Cronin | Page 4

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Lauren Cronin

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- TaylorZ

Lauren was very friendly and helpful. She let me test drive all of my options and made the process very easy. I love my new car and I’m so grateful for Alex and Lauren for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Alex Ramos

Jan 08, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Taylor. We are thrilled to see you were being treated with the world-class service we strive for. We look forward to providing you with another exceptional experience again in the future. Take care!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Rogue fabulous purchase "

- Califorange

Fabulous experience, everyone one was super easy to work with. Joanna is amazing and got me a great deal. Lauren went out of her way to be helpful. My cell phone battery was low and she loaned me her personal external charger. I highly recommend Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Stanley, Steven Wilson

Dec 20, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Pathfinder SL 4WD Rock Creek"

- Steve Challenger

Used USAA to get a basic price. Lauren from Fontana Nissan was the 1st call I received. She described a vehicle they had that USAA also had on their website as a great deal. After a few more phone calls we had the price ironed out. Went in Saturday morning and everything went smooth except for lowballing the trade-in. All in all a good dealership experience. Nice employees throughout the facility. Lauren was very attentive to our being comfortable while we waited for the final signing. Would revisit Fontana Nissan for another vehicle if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf

Dec 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT "

- Shannapeterson72396

Lauren was extremely helpful! My girlfriend and I came in thinking we wouldn’t be able to trade in and Lauren worked extremely hard to make sure it happened! She was extremely polite, patient, and very helpful. Anyone who comes ask for Lauren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are pleased to hear your experience was great with the help of Lauren.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th Car From Fontana Nissan!"

- MikeH

The people at Fontana Nissan are the best. From sales to service, everyone is super friendly and helpful. We have purchased 3 Murano’s and a Frontier from Fontana Nissan and have never been disappointed. Lauren sold us our latest Murano and she is knowledgeable and helpful, I recommend Fontana Nissan and Lauren to anyone looking for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Mike, the satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you always receive! Thank you so much for your loyalty to us and we look forward to working with you for many more years! Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership experience"

- Charles Hannah

My experience at Fontana Nissan was exceptional from start to finish. Lauren Cronin helped me pick a car that was best suited for my needs and ensured that I was driving away in it shortly after by making the often tedious process of purchasing/leasing a new car quick and enjoyable! I could tell the employees at Fontana Nissan were dedicated to finding the right fit for me specific needs rather than just trying to make a sale. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car in hopes that you’ll be as satisfied with your purchase and overall experience as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Charles, we are so pleased to see that you had such a thorough, efficient, and overall exceptional experience working with Lauren on your purchase, and we are honored to have earned your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service! Congratulations!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent efficient Service!!!"

- Bpaquino

Jennifer Lopez grabbed a serious buyer like myself and made it a cake walk for me and my family. She was courteous, professional, HONEST, and attentive. I am a loyal Nissan owner, and she singlehandedly reminded me why. Fontana Nissan will always strike me as a high quality, well run FAMILY OWNED business. Kudos to the staff, facility, and overall experience that they provide. You will always be my first Nissan recommendation! Shouts out to Steven Wilson and Frank Bachman also for putting up with such a tenacious buyer such as myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Steven Wilson, Jennifer Lopez, Alyssa Verduzco, Victor Gamboa

Sep 27, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. We're glad to hear about your recent experience with Jennifer and our sales team and truly appreciate your 5-star rating! As a family owned dealership, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and would like to wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan! Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Greeneyes1432

My husband and I would love to thank Lauren Cronin for her patience and knowledge while helping us choose our car .. Definitely would recommend her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you, we greatly appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer! "

- Ftcb

I was always so stressed about buying a car and being hassled for prices I could not afford... thanks to Alex and Lauren I didn’t have to deal with any of it! They helped me purchase my first car with the lowest everything they could get. I recommend this dealer and these two people to anyone and everyone who is looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos

Sep 12, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to see that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Alex and Lauren. Your recommendations are truly a gift.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Heeca

I went there for the second time to trade my car in and had the best experience the most professional friendliest person who helped me was Lauren Cronin very knowledgeable very nice very helpful made my trading experience a pleasure especially driving up from Montrose California and it was well worth it the drive! Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful! Definitely will recommend it to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear that you were able to come in and get exactly what you wanted with the help of Lauren. We look forward to continuing to see you in and hopefully your family and friends in the future. Let us know if we can help with anything else. Congratulations!

31 - 40 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,329

2020 Nissan Kicks

$19,329

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,699

2020 Nissan Versa

$19,699

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,998

2019 Nissan Armada

$35,998