Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joanna Stanley.
Joanna Stanley
Joanna Stanley at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Joanna Stanley

Vice President

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

32 Reviews of Joanna Stanley

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently inquired about a few different vehicles I was..."

- BPFEIFER2006

I recently inquired about a few different vehicles I was interested in. I even took my mom, to see the options available for her. The staff was friendly helpful and gave us many options that fit our finances. If anyone's looking for a good experience. I recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Garcia

Dec 09, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about this dealership! They are so..."

- Ruby89torres

I can’t say enough about this dealership! They are so helpful and they make you feel like family! Danny Truong was the best!! He was so knowledgeable about the vehicles and really helped us choose the perfect car for us. My family has purchased vehicles from him before and they can’t recommend him enough!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Steven Wilson

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated..."

- Issa Haboob

Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to go purchase a vehicle from them. Staff is very knowledgeable on there product plus they offer a lifetime warranty on there new and pre owned vehicles exclusively through Fontana Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is the only dealership my friends and..."

- Jordan.e.mcnair

Fontana Nissan is the only dealership my friends and family do business with. We consider Joanna Stanley and Danny Truong our personal Nissan representatives and go to contacts. Not only are we welcomed and treated like family, but they go above and beyond to honor our budgets, service our needs, and give us clear, fair deals that always leave us coming out on top. Thank you Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong

Jan 31, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. We're glad to hear about your recent experience with Danny and our sales team and truly appreciate your 5-star rating! As a family owned dealership, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction! Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new toy 2020"

- Aracely

Amazing 😉 service from Shelly Vargas , we buy a New murano 2020! Love it 😍 New year new car 🚗 Fontana nissan give me lifetime warranty! And 10 yrs roadside assistance! Happyyyyyyyy😍🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Alex Ramos, Shelly Vargas

Jan 08, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Congratulations Aracely!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Rogue fabulous purchase "

- Califorange

Fabulous experience, everyone one was super easy to work with. Joanna is amazing and got me a great deal. Lauren went out of her way to be helpful. My cell phone battery was low and she loaned me her personal external charger. I highly recommend Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson, Lauren Cronin

Dec 20, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Charles

Thank you for always making our buying experience fast and easy! This os our 5th car and it just keeps getting better each time!! Both sales and service are all ways on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Charles, the satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you always receive! Thank you so much for your loyalty to us and we look forward to working with you for many more years!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sentra service"

- Ktwebb

Herman was very helpful! Kept me updated every step of the way while my car was in service! Wouldn’t of wanted it to have been any other way. He made sure I knew what was going on and gave me an idea of when things would be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herman Rivas

Nov 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership "

- jaimeeweltmer

Fontana Nissan has spectacular service, prices and quality vehicles. My car buying experience was easy and I will always recommend Fontana Nissan. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Jaimeeweltmer, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought two cars from Fonatana Nissan"

- Cathy

I have bought two cars from Fontana Nissan from Mr Danny Troung. Danny was very nice and knowledgable of all the vehicles and was able to get me a great deal both times. In one year I recommended Fontana Nissan to my family and friends which bought from there with Danny Troung's assistance. My daughter and nephew and four of my friends bought from his as well They were all very happy with their cars they purchased and the employees they dealt with. The sales staff and finance were amazing. I continue on telling my friends about my experience before they look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong

Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,929

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,929

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,399

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,399

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,494

2020 Nissan Versa

$20,494

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,089

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$24,089

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,994

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,994

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,674

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,674