Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Fleury.
Lauren Fleury
Lauren Fleury, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
5.0

Lauren Fleury

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Lauren Fleury

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lauren was a pleasure to work with. "

- 2019tilINFINITI

After being involuntarily placed in the car buying market due to a recent accident, I had to find a vehicle within a week of being notified that car was being totaled out. After finding the car I was interested in, I arrived at BERMAN. Lauren greeted me and made a seemingly complicated process very easy. I’m not sure if she can sense my need to NOT be B.S.ed, but she made the entire process pleasant and unforced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lauren was fantastic!! "

- Patman

Thank you to Lauren for her excellent care and help picking out the perfect new car for me! I love my new Q50! She was patient and explained all the details to me that I needed. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Patman, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Congratulations on your new Q50 and welcome to the Berman family!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lauren was great!"

- Otis

My husband and I hate (and I mean HATE) buying cars, so we had low expectations. Lauren made the process simple, hassle-free and worth our drive into the city. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Otis, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- Antoniah20

Exceptional customer service! Lauren was the sales associate that assisted me in finalizing my selection. She was knowledgeable and patient as I picked the right car for my family and I! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Antoniah20, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chitown1234

Lauren was extremely helpful and responsive in getting my new car. Lauren followed up with me several times throughout the process to make sure everything was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Doron Tidhar

Jan 28, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Chitown1234, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm very Happy "

- Angie112

I would like to thank Micah for keeping me update until I found the car I was looking for. Lauren you are the best. You drove to Indiana to pick up my car and dropped it back off. You really went above and beyond for me. THANKS!!! Berman everyone I talked with was very nice and very helpful . Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Angiee112, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Infiniti Girl V

Lauren is GREAT she was so helpful made me feel comfortable and worked very hard to get me into my dream car.. Thank you Lauren for making this process so easy.. I strongly refer her if you’re thinking about buying..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Jan 18, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

INFINITI Girl V, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- DanielU

The location was great! Downtown traffic in your new or used car! The people at Berman went above and beyond with the service they gave me! I recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new/used car. But espically Lauren she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. And I absolutely was she made the car buying fast easy and effortless. Lauren is by far the best at Berman :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

DanielU, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience with our purchase of new QX60"

- NRB

Easy purchasing process with little games which is why we have now purchased 3 vehicles from Berman’s. We also really enjoyed working with Lauren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Jan 04, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

NRB, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Congratulations on your new QX60 and thank you for continuing to be a part of the Berman family!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Aslan

From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed. They treat you like family, with respect. And they are professionals. Lauren, our sales person did her best to go over every little detail possible. The manager- Jordan got a really good deal for a new car with a trade-in. Joe in the finance was also great. They went out of their way to get us the best deal possible. The whole process was easy, smooth and quick. We came not expecting a lot but left with a brand new car we wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Aslan, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,880

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,170

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$58,245

2019 INFINITI QX50

$40,726

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,575

2019 INFINITI QX60

$59,425