Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Potchak.
Lauren Potchak
Lauren Potchak at Conicelli Honda
5.0

Lauren Potchak

Used Sales Consultant

Conicelli Honda

1100 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

17 Reviews of Lauren Potchak

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and personable service"

- HappyHondaOwner

Conicelli Honda, and more specifically Lauren, provided great customer service each time I showed up to look at cars. Lauren was very excited to show us all of the Honda CPO offerings, and was never overly pushy about the cars we were looking at nor the extra options. One of the main reasons I went with Conicelli was the fees and taxes were as expected, so the price I saw online was within a reasonable margin of the price I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hammond

Sep 30, 2019

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks so much for this nice review and kind words. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Honda! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service & Overall Experience!"

- Kschoener3

Lauren did an amazing job finding me a great used car! She did not pressure or overwhelm me in anyway. Everything was kind and professional. I highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Laurent for all your help and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience on purchase of new car"

- Cathy V

Lauren did a GREAT job with the purchase of my new Nissan Rogue. I do not like the time it takes to purchase a new car. One phone call to Lauren and she found the make, model and more importantly the payment that worked for me. I came in, looked at the car, reviewed new features (improved over my prior Nissan Rogue), signed the financing docs and was on my way. THANK YOU LAUREN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financing Manager at Conicelli Nissan was good too.

Jul 01, 2019

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you for this great review and 5-star rating. I'll be sure to share this with Lauren and our sales team. Congrats on your new Nissan Rogue! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great."

- barone1971

Lauren did a great job. She made the process very quick and efficient. She met me at the door with the car already to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you for this great review and rating. We appreciate you nice comments about Lauren and for our business. Lori Hammond

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren is really helpful "

- Malc15

Lauren was very helpful in helping me purchase my car. I highly recommend her. She wasn’t pushy or pressuring me to buy a car. I give Lauren a 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks so much for this nice review and kind words about Lauren and our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience with Lauren"

- Jen1966

We had a meeting with Lauren to go over what we were looking for. We decided to test drive 2 cars. The Honda CRV 2015 fit all our needs. Lauren wasn't a drop of pushy. She was extremely patient, knowledgeable and pleasant. I loved the CRV and new that was probably going to be the car I would buy. We went to the other Conicelli dealerships....but nothing compared to the Honda CRV which had everything we were looking for. Purchased it no problem, very easy to do. Quicker than expected and felt like we got a really good deal on this car. I would completely recommend to anyone and the next time someone in my family buys a car, I'm contacting Lauren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for your review and the 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren is the best "

- chamirassekh

I am so excited about my new car!!! Lauren was so nice to me and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted from day one. She even gave my dad the deal he was hoping for just because I looked sad when I thought he was going to walk away. 10/10 for service 11/10 for kindness =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks so much for this nice review and kind words about your staff. We greatly appreciate your business and are here to assist you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Came Back"

- LindaMac

It was time to trade in my BMW. I had a great experience with Conicelli in the past while I owned a CRV so I decided to revisit them. I spoke with Dee Williams by phone and she was so helpful and pleasant. When I got to Conicelli I was greeted by Lauren. What a positive experience. She understood what I was looking for and why. She gave me options to consider. She went the extra mile for me as far as trying out the car. And she made me laugh. This lady knows her stuff! Lauren is a great representative of an honest and reliable company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Novelli , Dee Williams

Nov 07, 2018

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you Linda for this nice review and taking time to share this. I am certainly going to share this with Lauren, Dee and Dave. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"PERFECT CAR FOR ME"

- Joyce

Relaxed, no pressure, knowledgeable salesperson. Very helpful in choosing the right car for me. I highly recommend Lauren if you're in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you for this nice review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and are here to assist you in the future. Paula D., Customer Relations Mgr

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NICE place to do business, delivery as promised!! "

- lmsund

We came from NJ to purchase our vehicle. We got exactly what we wanted and great price and excellent service to boot!! Highly recommend Conicelli!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich

Oct 22, 2018

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for this nice review and any recommendations! We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,050

2019 Honda Accord

$31,050

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,845

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,845

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845