About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Rivas.
Lauren Rivas
Lauren Rivas, Elite Vehicle Exchange Director, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Lauren Rivas

Elite Vehicle Exchange Director

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me

I am a Honda enthusiast and am committed to Exceeding Your Expectations. "Nobody cares how much you know until they know how much you care."

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Maturity

Vehicle Exchange

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Lauren Rivas

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!!"

- Soha1023

Hannah made our experience at Honda beyond amazing!! Hannah was so sweet and very professional. She knew what we wanted as soon as we arrived at the dealership. I would highly recommend her and already have recommended Hannah to a friend. We are so happy with our Honda HRV purchase. We will always go back to Hannah for our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Andrews, Hannah Husein

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another amazing experience at Hamilton Honda! "

- Dee D

Leasing has never been easier! Turn in the old, drive out with a new Honda! Chris Gerahty was a very helpful and honest and patient sales rep! Lily in Finance was great and Lauren Rivas is always a pleasure!! Have leased an Accord with Hamilton Honda for the past 3 cars! Moved into a CRV and couldn’t be happier! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Li, Chris Gerahty

May 15, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi Dee, Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Chris, Lily, and Lauren were such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Best, John Carino General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supportive, Understanding and Smart!"

- Car10

My experience in the last couple weeks, while trying to figure out how to get out of a lease (5000 mi over, 18 mo. in!) and find an affordable option has been challenging. Luckily I leased at Hamilton Honda and had the pleasure of encountering two fantastic salespeople took the time with me to explain my situation and review my options. After talking and researching for weeks, I called the end of lease department at Honda and was connected with Lauren Rivas. She spent the time to listen and came up with a creative solution to my situation, which no one else over the last couple weeks had come up with. I called her back a few times to review my options and she patiently explained all the nuances of car buying/leasing. I will recommend Hamilton Honda to all of my family and friends if they are in the market for a car and I will definitely go back here when I am looking for another car down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romesh Chandra

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hannah Hussein did a terrific job."

- Bruce44

I was very pleased with the excellent job that my salesperson Hannah Hussein did for me with my new lease. Lauren Rivas has helped me through my three leases and one purchase. Both of these ladies are great for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Husein

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Stacey12

Chris Gerahty made my car buying experience a pleasure. He was extremely helpful with answering any questions I had (which were many). Chris is definitely knowledgeable in his field and helped me pick the perfect new vehicle for my family and I. His professionalism was top notch. I highly recommend Hamilton Honda and Chris to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Breza, Chris Gerahty

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Nyc226

Hannah was very professional! She knew the dynamics of the car and was able to answer all questions I asked. Hannah went above and beyond. I work in NYC and Hannah was willing to come in early so I was able to pick up the car before my shift to work. Hannah is truly dedicated and I highly recommend her. Andrew was fantastic with the financing and made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones, Hannah Husein

Apr 11, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable Staff"

- otr1962

I leased a Honda HR-V EX after having Accords for more than 10 years. I am very happy with the new car. Robert Radice was extremely knowledgable about the car and answered every question we had. Furthermore he has been in contact several times after the sale to assist us in any way that we needed it. Lauren in leasing and Andrew with the finance department were also a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend all of them at Hamilton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones, Robert Radice

Apr 07, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the leasing of your New Honda. We are very happy that Robert, Lauren, and Andrew were such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience- Outstanding Customer Service"

- Nelson B

This is our 2nd vehicle leased at Hamilton Honda and I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership. We live in Staten Island, NY and have plenty of Honda dealerships closer to home and we don’t mind driving 50 miles/1 hr drive for the exceptional services offered. We worked with Maria and she was an extremely patient, knowledgeable sales rep assisting my wife and I with an upgrade to a EX-L CRV or EX-L Pilot. She took the time to explain all the features both vehicles offered, we test drove each one to get a feel of the experience on the road. With Maria’s help we were able to narrow our selection down to a 2018 EX-L CRV with the exact color and features we were looking for. The negotiations were amicable and she was able to provide us with a fair price we were happy with. Overall our experience the last 4 years from sales, financing to service have been top notch and would highly recommend Hamilton Honda. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gordillo, Paterno Cabrera

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- mrosat15

I have now leased two cars with Hamilton Honda. They are always very welcoming and friendly, and have always worked with me to give me a fair price. I would recommend every one to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone, Ira Doubert, Jeff Breza , Jeff Randall, Antoine (finance)

Feb 07, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We appreciate the recommendation, and we're glad to know that you received great customer service with us. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car "

- Palmai4256

Oliwia made it so easy to trade in my old Honda for my new 2017 Civic! She provided all of the vehicle information that I could ask for. They were very accommodating when asking for specific requirements, which ultimately led an easy path for the car of my dreams. With Oliwia's knowledge, patience, and pure kindness, I recommend her to any buyer. Thank you Hamilton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug, Oliwia Kyaw

Nov 16, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1170 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675