Lauren Scannapieco
Lauren Scannapieco at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Lauren Scannapieco

Service BDC Manager

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.9
193 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Lauren Scannapieco

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and actually had my service done much quicker than I anticipated. Customer service was top notch. Thanks More

by Katfishkilla1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Katfishkilla1, We appreicate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. . They are extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership to many of my friends, family and even my own customers. More

by TOMLESKO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TOMLESKO, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in right away. The wait was quick and they washed my car which I wasn’t expecting! Thanks so much! More

by Cvh107
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zegac , I think they checked me in and out

Jan 31, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Cvh107, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in half an hour early the service department accommodated me without a question. I am pleased with the courtesy and expertise of this dealership. Even though there are two dealers closer to wher More

by KateC810
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi KateC810, Thank you for your kind review and your 5-star rating. We are delighted to hear our service team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, thoughtful, timely, and they explain the problems and solutions well. I feel comfortable going to them with a problem More

by halseyalice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi halseyalice, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our service team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department has consistently provided efficient and honest service. Easy scheduling and flexible when daughter needed short notice inspection while home from college. More

by dmorisoli
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi dmorisoli, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear our service team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice service experience. Did exactly what I asked in a professional manor. We didn’t buy our car here but will consider them next time. More

by HIBLERD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Violi

Jan 09, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi HIBLERD, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our team made your experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly; they look for ways to help cost effectively. The lounge is also a comfortable place to wait while repairs are getting done More

by TOM109MAC
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TOM109MAC, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly atmosphere, very professional. ALWAYS solves the problem with the car. Love SUBARU ❤️ More

by CAROLYNMCGOVERN3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi CAROLYNMCGOVERN3, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our service was excellent during your visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is friendly and helpful. Technicians went above and beyond on last couple of visits. Thank you More

by Drew
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Drew, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear our service team went above and beyond. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,250
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive