Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli.
LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli
LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

A proud United States Air Force Veteran with over 25 years’ experience in the fields of Operations, Logistics Management and Transportation. Throughout my career, I have had the opportunity to work in various assignments worldwide, and manage cross-functional teams throughout various countries. I am an ultimate professional when it comes to Customer Service and have the leadership skills for training and motivating teams while listening to a customer's needs / wants and delivering on those aspects to generate smiles along with the love for their new driving experience and still provide a total commitment to Safety and Quality.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"READ THIS: wow. What an experience Maus Nissan gives you...."

- MattF

READ THIS: wow. What an experience Maus Nissan gives you. My wife and I were in the market for a GMC Acadia. We stopped in just hoping to browse, and could not be happier we did. Bo was our sales rep, and Alex was the manager. We stopped in at 7 pm on a Thursday, and rather than brush us off, Bo and Alex were more than accommodating. Bo treated me like family, and is just a genuine good guy. We went in shopping, but because of the experience, we ended up buying the next day. We cannot thank Bo and Alex enough for their professionalism and courtesy. Come for the cars, but you’ll buy because of the sales team. Great Job Maus Nissan of Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stoughton

Jan 27, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we are here for you if anything comes up or if you have any questions!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Bo Bonelli. Mr Bonelli..."

- spiknerd

I had an excellent experience with Bo Bonelli. Mr Bonelli is very knowledgeable and offered all car buying options that made my decision easy. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks to Bo and Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan

Jan 11, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to hear Bo provided you with an excellent car-buying experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Welcome to the Maus Family and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"B o the sale person n mark at at F n I were very..."

- Willieblueeyes

B o the sale person n mark at at F n I were very helpful they both represent the dealership well very honest n caring about ur car needs the maus nissan family stand by there word we will not lose ur business over price I will recommend my family n friend thank u n be safe my best auto buying ex IEver had WD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover , Mark at Finance

Dec 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We're glad to hear Bo & Mark took good care of you, and that you had a 5-star car-buying experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and look forward to continuing to serve you. Welcome to the Maus Family!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car my family has purchased from Maus..."

- AHopkins89

This is the second car my family has purchased from Maus Nissan (North Tampa). We know that we can trust everyone at Maus to deliver the best customer service as well as ensure that we leave 1000% satisfied. Bo & Mark’s level of dedication to their clients is unmatched! There wasn’t a question as to where we would go to find a car after my husband’s car was totaled. Maus Nissan (North TAMPA) is by far the best car dealership I’ve worked with and they definitely have for life customers with our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover

Oct 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the great review, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, twice now! We're so sorry your husband's previous vehicle was totaled, but we're happy to hear our team was able to get you in to a new vehicle and provide you with great customer service. Thank you again for the glowing review. We hope you both are enjoying your new vehicles, and look forward to continuing to serve you!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo was excellent- he understood what we needed and..."

- Mercy913

Bo was excellent- he understood what we needed and wanted. Excellent, considerate customer service!! He worked with us, listened to us and went the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan

Oct 05, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the great review, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We're glad to hear Bo and our team provided you with excellent customer service! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback, and welcome to the Maus Family!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in and look at the Nissan pathfinder, it wasn't in..."

- Drea

Went in and look at the Nissan pathfinder, it wasn't in my budget but the sale person that I work with really went above and beyond for me ,thank you Mr BO for helping me get into the vehicle my kids love it....I would recommend "Maus Nissan " to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Bo took good care of your family! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and for taking the time to leave this positive feedback. Welcome to the Maus Family and enjoy!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo, our salesman was very helpful and professional. He..."

- Deechung

Bo, our salesman was very helpful and professional. He was able to get us the best deal for the family. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and positive feedback! We always appreciate our customers' recommendations! We're glad to hear Bo took good care of you and your family, and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo was very informative and had great customer service...."

- Wenndie.wc

Bo was very informative and had great customer service. He was very helpful in getting us exactly what we needed. Love the car.really needed more space for the family. We got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Bo took good care of you, and you were able to find a car you love at a great price! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback. Welcome to the Maus Family!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for service, upgraded to a new vehicle instead :)"

- jwebertwo

This is my first vehicle from Maus Nissan. I brought my vehicle in for service, and received a call from Matt saying he might be able to save me some money. I went to talk to Matt, Bo and Mark and in just over an hour I had a brand new vehicle instead. They were great to work with. Usually buying a car takes all day. But they fixed me up with a 2020 Rogue in record time. I even got to drive it home the same day. Easiest car buying experience I've had yet !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover, Matt Himschoot

Jul 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Rogue! We're glad to hear our team took good care of you, and that you had a quick and enjoyable car-buying experience with us!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo and Mark both provided fantastic service and would..."

- Vtanner1024

Bo and Mark both provided fantastic service and would 10/10 recommend them! My next car will definitely be from them! Down to earth people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover

Jul 06, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're so glad to hear Bo & Mark took good care of you! Thank you for sharing this positive review, and welcome to the Maus Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results