About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Lopez.
Lee Lopez
Lee  Lopez, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Lee Lopez

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

10+ years of automotive experience. Top used/CPO client advisor at Bmw of Bridgeport for 2017.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Lee Lopez

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- CT123

Everything was smooth and done efficiently. Our second car from this dealership and have had a great experience since day one. This dealership took the stress out of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for being a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer! We appreciate your business and your five-star review!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First BMW - Great Experience!"

- Pmagner4

Bought my first BMW 2 series from Lee Lopez at BMW of Bridgeport, CT. Traveled from Massachusetts to purchase this vechicle. Spoke several times with Lee who gave me accurate information about the auto before traveling to CT. Very pleased with the comfortable friendly service I received from Lee and Joe Tuozzoli the Sales Manager. Price was a bit high, but we were able to easily negotiate a fair deal. It was pleasure to work with both of them. Very trustworthy as they sent an accessory to me after the deal was completed. Even when dealing with the financing, Mike Liberatore was a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales for anything! Would definitely recommend BMW of Bridgeport to relatives and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tuozzoli

Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for making the trip and putting your trust in us through the process! We are glad to hear that your experience with our team was comfortable and friendly. We hope you enjoy your BMW 2 Series and we hope to see you in the future!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee Lopez, Ace of Sales!!!"

- jejugirl54

If you plan on buying a BMW, don't go pass by Lee Lopez at BMW of Bridgeport. I owned Lexus for many years and it was time to get a new car. I researched many dealerships.. I test drove Mercedes, Audi and BMW and decided on BMW. I live in Greenwich and visited Greenwich BMW, Darian BMW, Mt. Kiosco BMW and decided to visit BMW of Bridgeport since it had an excellent reviews. I am so glad that I did. I leased BMW 3 series from BMW of Bridgeport 3 years ago and returned the car this year. Before returning the car, I again, paid visits to other dealers. BMW of Bridgeport surpassed all other dealers yet again in service and careful attention to details for customers.. This time I decided to buy a new BMW instead of leasing. Lee Lopez was my consultant. Before meeting me he introduce himself to me through email. When I got to meet him I found that he was courteous and professional. He was passive listening quietly what I was looking for and did not lead me to other direction. He made me very comfortable and also made feel like I could ask him many questions. Lee was patient, never pushy, and to my delight he located the car that exactly I was looking for. I was very impressed that Lee could come up with what I was looking for. I was very happy that I could pick up my new car on his birthday!! I love my car! Yes, I paid for it but Lee's ever so professional, courteous and patient service made car buying experience even more exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you so much for sharing all about your experience with us! It brings us joy to read such a thorough review based on a pleasurable buying process. We are glad to hear that Lee found you precisely what you were looking to buy. Enjoy your new BMW, and we hope to see you again!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Draco418

I reached to the dealer inquiring about a vehicle and Kerri provided all the information I wanted to know. While visiting the dealer the experience was great no pressure at all. Lee Lopez very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped me through the entire process. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to read that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! Thank you for your positive remarks and five-star review!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Bmw1981

Buying a new vehicle can be stressful, but not at BMW of Bridgeport. Upon entering the building we were immediately greeted by a nice young lady named Lily who was very happy to introduce us to Lee, our salesman. We had done our research and knew we were looking for a certified pre-owned X1. We were prepared for a salesman to try and upsell us into a newer and more expensive model. However, we were pleasantly surprised and extremely grateful when Lee said "let me show you exactly what your looking for". It was so refreshing and appreciated to not feel pressured into a vehicle that we didn't need or couldn't afford. When it came time to financing and signing papers, Victoria made that experience just as easy. She explained all of the options to us and did so without making us feel pressured into purchasing something we didn't need. Lee and Victoria are rockstars! They are knowledgeable, respectful and professional. The two of them made what could've been a very stressful situation easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be recommending their services and will be returning when it comes time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner , Lily

Oct 11, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are so happy to read that we were able to provide you with a stress-free buying experience! Thank you for all your kind words regarding Lee and Victoria, as well as the rest of the team. We certainly appreciate such a positive review, and we hope you enjoy your BMW!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming and organized"

- ozzy 1

The Dealership has always been very responsive to my needs. Everyone from sales to service has gone out of their way to make sure that I was being taken of in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It is great to hear that your experiences with us have been professional! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and seamless experience!"

- TisheenaH

Lee Lopez and Mike Liberatore and other associates have each made my experience with BMW of Bridgeport such a seamless and pleasant one. I recommend BMW and BMW of Bridgeport to all of my associates and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

Oct 04, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the recommendations! We are glad to read that our entire team treated you well throughout your experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Paco t

The service was great Lee Lopez is a great person and a great sales person, the prices on the cars are very competitive and they value your trade in in a fair way! Would definitely consider them and recomend them to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Aug 30, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to read that Lee was able to provide you with a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again next time!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is efficient and fast"

- checarlitos

This was a great experience interacting with a high level of professionalism..as department of services and sales department. I recommend a my family and favorite friends to take a advantage about BMW Bridgeport Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing a few positive words about your experience here! We appreciate the recommendation, and we hope to see you again.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and professionalism "

- Manny846

The BMW personal were friendly, profesional, and knowledgeable about their cars. They concentrated more in the customer likes and needs in a vehicle than just selling a car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Our goal is to make sure the customer gets what they desire, and we are glad that was established during your experience! Thank you for your review and recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW X5

$63,835

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW 530

$62,635

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW 530

$58,345

2018 BMW X5

$85,245

2018 BMW X5

$85,795