Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Lopez.
Lee Lopez
Lee  Lopez at BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Lee Lopez

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

10+ years of automotive experience. Top used/CPO client advisor at Bmw of Bridgeport for 2017.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Lee Lopez

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service throughout."

- drrandyotto

Service from Lee and everyone else involved was top-notch and very professional throughout the purchase process. Very clean, attractive, and comfortable dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Lee and your experience! Let us know if you need anything.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORTH THE TRIP. "

- Fred Fromny

From the first phone call and same day deposit, to the car pickup six days later, all I experienced was care for the customer and respect for my time. Coming from Manhattan and having to beat the traffic back home my salesman Lee Lopez got me in and out. After showing him my financing, his associate Mike Liberatore got me a rate of over a half a point lower. Mike then handled the entire closing with aplomb, patiently answering all my questions. He was a real professional. When it’s time to trade in my wife’s beemer, I’m going to make the hour and a half drive from Manhattan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, Mike Liberatore

Feb 11, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Fred, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We love the feedback. We’re happy to have you as a BMW of Bridgeport customer, and we look forward to serving you next time.

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at BMW Bridgeport genuinely do their best for..."

- robkovach313

The folks at BMW Bridgeport genuinely do their best for their customers. Every part of the financial process was well explained and documented. Lee and Victoria in particular went out of their way to help as much as possible. Definitely ask for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jan 20, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We certainly try our best! Thank you for your recommendation and review!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice a professional people, good service, and very..."

- Picheta62

Very nice a professional people, good service, and very easy process. I was a very easy customer, I saw online, I saw at your dealer and buy, I don’t even ask for a rebate, so it was very short for me to have much to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jan 15, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for coming in! We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and we appreciate your review.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW 330XI"

- LGP

Lee was well informed, efficient, and friendly. Victoria was very professional and friendly, as well. They were totally customer focused. Obviously well trained in the vehicles but customer centric. It was a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jan 15, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that you had a pleasurable sales experience with our team! Thank you for your kind words.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was wonderful. Service was great and the..."

- Michele.hazzam

The dealership was wonderful. Service was great and the sales department was outstanding. I will definitely be back for service (Kenng Ayala) and for sales (Lee)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, Victoria Warner , Kenny Ayala

Jan 15, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We look forward to it! Thanks for your positive review.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service. Very attentive with quick feedback...."

- cberntsen2004

Top notch service. Very attentive with quick feedback. Definitely will be back for future purchases. One of the better car buying experiences my wife and I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore, Sam Al-Hajjaj

Dec 30, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re glad to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for sharing! We look forward to seeing you next time.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Lee Lopez!"

- Kareem Afifi

I truly appreciate the work that Lee and team (Glenn, Victoria & Susie) have put during my experience in getting my new BMW. I felt comfortable dealing with Lee all along and he obtained me a car with all the options I had in mind with all the paperwork set like registration and insurance. The car was ready in less than a week after we settled on everything. Simply it was a real pleasure working with Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner, Susan Ritzer , Glenn

Dec 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Lee and the team! We appreciate the positive review.

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a no brainer purchase! Many thanks. "

- Ken I.

Lee and the dealership was awesome plain and simple. Made the whole process from start to finish a smooth and fun time when buying my wife's 2018 i3. Awesome customer experience, solid pricing and professional and friendly throughout. An A+ as a recommendation to anyone looking for a BMW. Just ask for Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner, Charles Park

Oct 28, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We're pleased to read that you had a great experience with Lee and the team!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A homerun!!!"

- Mr Coffee

The attention to my needs were met in every possible way. From the approach, to the test ride. From the finance to the delivery. Every bit handled with care and professionalism. I'd recommend BMW of Bridgeport all day long. Lee Lopez really knocked it out of the park. He made my experience there, a very comfortable one. Hats off to Lee and the rest of the staff there. I will be a repeat customer. Cheers Lee Canapetti(a very happy BMW owner)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

Oct 08, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive review! Enjoy your BMW and we look forward to serving you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,035

2020 BMW 430

$51,035

New 2020 BMW M240 car, priced at $66,765

2020 BMW M240

$66,765

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $92,090

2020 BMW M4

$92,090

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $98,195

2019 BMW X7

$98,195

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,485

2020 BMW 430

$51,485