About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Lopez.
Lee Lopez
Lee  Lopez, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Lee Lopez

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

10+ years of automotive experience. Top used/CPO client advisor at Bmw of Bridgeport for 2017.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Lee Lopez

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Paco t

The service was great Lee Lopez is a great person and a great sales person, the prices on the cars are very competitive and they value your trade in in a fair way! Would definitely consider them and recomend them to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Aug 30, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to read that Lee was able to provide you with a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again next time!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is efficient and fast"

- checarlitos

This was a great experience interacting with a high level of professionalism..as department of services and sales department. I recommend a my family and favorite friends to take a advantage about BMW Bridgeport Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing a few positive words about your experience here! We appreciate the recommendation, and we hope to see you again.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and professionalism "

- Manny846

The BMW personal were friendly, profesional, and knowledgeable about their cars. They concentrated more in the customer likes and needs in a vehicle than just selling a car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Our goal is to make sure the customer gets what they desire, and we are glad that was established during your experience! Thank you for your review and recommendation.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience for first-time BMW purchase"

- newcust123

Friendly Greeting on arrival; Quick connection to Sales associate; Effective use of time with sales associate; Very efficient process with Finance department. Car pickup at our scheduled time could have been a bit smoother but it was the end of the month and a very busy time for the dealership. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your detailed review of the process! We appreciate the compliments regarding each department, and we are pleased that you had a smooth experience. Welcome to the BMW family!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Bigpapi46 NY

great People to work with the salesman made my process returning my lease very smooth and getting into my new Bmw was so easy!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are glad that the process was a smooth one for you! It was our pleasure.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"None very good "

- Ed

Very good people to work with I will recommended more people .very friendly place they will do everything to get you get to a new bmw👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your BMW!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very responsive"

- mike

Lee Lopez and rest of team are always very responsive...my fifth deal with this group over 15 years. Always strong customer service and a very conscientous attempt to answer questions and need promptly and efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Devaney, Victoria Warner

Jun 06, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for being such a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer! We appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would highly recommend"

- jjeremys

Everything from the initial contact to finalizing the deal - everything went extremely smooth. II would highly recommend this dealer for consideration if looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the positive review and the recommendation! We are happy to hear that everything went smoothly.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Fcm04001

BMW of Bridgeport by far has the best inventory of any dealerships in CT. They also price their CPO cars in line with actual sales prices limiting the need to do much haggling. Overall, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jun 04, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the compliments! We strive for a top-notch inventory, and we are glad you were pleased with it. Thanks for coming in!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Bill

Lee Lopez was thoroughly professional and a delight to deal with, as were others at Bridgeport BMW I dealt with, I am a satisfied customer, Bill Doyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jun 01, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Bill, thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us! We hope you thoroughly enjoy your BMW!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW X5

$63,835

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW X1

$42,010

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,265

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,010

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW I3

$52,895