Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Leigh Ann Anderson
Leigh Ann  Anderson at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Leigh Ann Anderson

Service Advisor

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews

My name is Leigh Ann Anderson and I am a Service Advisor here at Red Wing Chevrolet. I have been with Red Wing Chevrolet since 2013 and so happy to be here.  I was born and raised in Red Wing so I consider myself a home town girl.  I am an accomplished Mark of Excellence Award winner along with a Certified Top performer the last few years. I enjoy using my skills to contribute to our Service Department everyday and my top priority is making sure my customers come first.  I look forward see you!!!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Leigh Ann Anderson

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous, friendly with prompt service. They’re..."

- Reese Verified Customer

Always courteous, friendly with prompt service. They’re very straight forward with advise without being pushy so I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle , Kevin Dietz

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Wing Chevrolet/Cadillac is a team of automotive..."

- Red Wing Shaker Verified Customer

Red Wing Chevrolet/Cadillac is a team of automotive professionals starting with sales and financial and never ending technical support for the complex machines that we all love to drive and show off! I believe all of the service department staff are very knowledgeable and super friendly but my favorite is Leigh Ann! I met her when she had just started and was swimming in a fast moving high tech world of customers who believed there's was the only job that mattered! She was thinking it may be best if she quit while she was still on good terms!! I could tell she was a quick learner, very energetic with good social skills that would take her wherever she set her mind to! I told her to ask questions and never stop because car people love sharing knowledge!! Well it's been 3 or 4 years and Leigh Ann is older but wiser and Red Wing Chevrolet has a top notch lifer service coordinator! RWC's service department is always booked up but somehow I always get right in and the only delay is if parts get tied up in this new supply chain BS that mysteriously popped up! RWC and Leigh Ann take care of everything expeditiously! You owe it to yourself to use Red Wing Chevrolet/Cadillac for your next new car and their world class service department can maintain any brand of automobile. Regards, Kevin Greve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

What a great review to read! Appreciate all the kind words about Leigh Ann. Thanks for being such a loyal service customer. See you next time!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The did an awesome job and went over & above for my..."

- gailschmit Verified Customer

The did an awesome job and went over & above for my special request Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Nov 29, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Gail. See you next time, thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet for your vehicle needs.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very frindly Crew. Drive inside for meet, greet and..."

- purvis.rick Verified Customer

Very frindly Crew. Drive inside for meet, greet and service. Everything is super clean also a nice comfortable waiting area with Coffee and refreshments. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the high star review. We hope to see you next time! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet for your vehicle needs.

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got an appointment very quickly, Leigh Ann was..."

- abbylynnwiley Verified Customer

I got an appointment very quickly, Leigh Ann was extremely friendly, a great communicator about the problem, the solution, and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

abbylynnwiley responded

Thank you for the quick fix, friendly staff, and putting my truck back into the "reliable" status

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job, got me in and out very quickly and..."

- LINKJCA Verified Customer

They did a great job, got me in and out very quickly and solved the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

See you next time, thanks for the review.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all great to work with and I like how they take..."

- rachelar Verified Customer

They are all great to work with and I like how they take time to go over and review all the findings with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle

Nov 11, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! See you next time!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I call or stop by with a question or need any..."

- BL Verified Customer

Everytime I call or stop by with a question or need any service done on my truck I have had excellent customer service. I am always able to get in right away to have my truck looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Brian Willner

Nov 02, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the review, glad we could help you out. Have a wonderful day!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way..."

- STEVE@LAWRENCETRANS.COM Verified Customer

Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way above expectations in finding a new Tahoe that I could buy in the face of very scarce inventory throughout the auto industry. I am now driving a new Tahoe High Country and just love it😈

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome review! Thank you for highlighting some of our team! We always appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet Buick. See you next time!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fit me in day I called … Leigh Ann was great and even..."

- M.keller002 Verified Customer

Fit me in day I called … Leigh Ann was great and even fallowed up days later to make sure all was good… very fast and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and for choosing the service dept at Red Wing Chevrolet for your vehicle needs! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results