Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Leo Clarance
Leo Clarance at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Leo Clarance

Sales and Leasing Customer Care

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me
5.0
393 Reviews

Hey Guys, how are you? I'm Leo, I like to Play Pool, I love Spending Time With Family and Friends. I Grew up Outside of America and came here About 8 Years ago If your looking for and easy going, knowledgeable, and compassionate Person I'm your guy i will make sure you leave happy in your New Vehicle ..! 7 yrs in a row #1 Dealer rater.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Jeep Expert 2018&2019

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

393 Reviews

Write a Review

393 Reviews of Leo Clarance

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was Friendly, informative, and went out of..."

- paularbeaton Verified Customer

The staff was Friendly, informative, and went out of their way to help making a stressful experience of buying a new car into a pleasant one! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Paula, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you al my brother for sending us here to colonial..."

- Andreaallain38

Thank you al my brother for sending us here to colonial jeep dodge in Hudson we now have a jeep as well thank you Leo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Andrea! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Leo and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and transparent service. Leo and Eddie were both..."

- Trent

Great and transparent service. Leo and Eddie were both fantastic and help me get the a good deal / coverage. I would recommend to anyone looking in the MA area for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Trent, Thank you for your very kind review. Leo and Eddie strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience got our first 2500 Ram from colonial..."

- Sweetfrank166

Great experience got our first 2500 Ram from colonial dodge Leo and mike ballos were great really appreciate everything they did we will be back for another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

Jun 04, 2021

Sweetfrank166 responded

Great experience.

Jun 03, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review, Frank! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that both Leo and Michael met your expectations. Congratulations on your 2500 Ram, Frank! Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial Dodge in Hudson MA is the best! Friendly,..."

- abrownie333

Colonial Dodge in Hudson MA is the best! Friendly, helpful and cares about its customers. I continue to go back to this dealership for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Mike Nason

May 30, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I've leased from Leo. He is..."

- VinMan

This is the 3rd vehicle I've leased from Leo. He is knowledgeable about the inventory he has in stock and always considers what vehicle fits my style and budget. He follows thru on all the details on the current options and always makes sure I have everything I need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

May 30, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. I'm glad to hear that Leo was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo it was so helpful with me at anytime I was needing..."

- Rudymorataya11

Leo it was so helpful with me at anytime I was needing him. I love my new Jeep rubicon great color love the hybrid tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

May 25, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Rudy, we are very happy to hear that Leo provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new Jeep! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and honest is the best way I can describe Colonial..."

- TJ.JOSIE Verified Customer

Fair and honest is the best way I can describe Colonial Jeep Dodge Ram. I wish I could say that for all Jeep Dodge Ram dealerships, but I had a very bad experience with another local one and it's great to know when my family or friends are looking for a vehicle I can send them to Colonial and I know they'll be treated right! Michael, Leo, and Eddie, were all fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

May 22, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Leo, Michael, and Eddie! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, TJ. We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback and five-star rating!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would buy all of my cars from here. Great price, fast..."

- ERATHGEBER34 Verified Customer

Would buy all of my cars from here. Great price, fast service, hospitality second to none. Staff moved their schedules around to meet mine and get me my vehicle as soon as possible. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and purchase Eric. We hope you have fun in your new Wrangler!!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"gave me good value for my trade. found me the exact color..."

- hartwellandsons

gave me good value for my trade. found me the exact color and truck I wanted. had me on my quickly even though they were extremely busy that day. will be purchasing another truck for my son soon. thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,580
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,010
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,510
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,223
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,050
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $32,335
2019 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD