About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Clarance.
Leo Clarance
Leo Clarance, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Leo Clarance

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hey guys, how are you? I'm Leo, I like to play pool, I love spending time with friends and family. I grew up outside America and came here about 4 years ago ... new to this business!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

90 Reviews of Leo Clarance

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep guy"

- Jeepguy

Great service,in and out Leo and eddy got me financed no credit,zero down with low payments on a 2014 jeep compass,honestly would chose no other dealership or car salesman...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango family "

- KelleherM

I was looking for a car and went to few dealerships but there is only one dealership who got the car I was just got in love with the minute I saw , then me and my husband got greeted by Leo and we went for a test drive and we loved it best customer service and overall best experience with colonial Leo is great thank you a lot Eddie the business took really good care of us thank you Tim Cronin for everything , also we don’t want to lev Michael ballos thank you guys all my referrals are coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever"

- Robert D Craig

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from colonial for me and my family and every time I come here it's like being with good friends. They are all honest and up front with me and very courteous to my needs. I always get a great deal but this time Eddie and the other staff went above and beyond to help me purchase my dream truck. And when it was just a little out of reach they didn't give up and found a way to help me out. I can't say thank you enough to Eddie my salesman Leo and the GM Mike for making this happen. And they did it so fast it almost didn't feel real. So again thank you so much from everyone at colonial dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience for a new purchase "

- JM171

This dealership gets the job done for the best price. Have made numerous purchases there, and wouldn’t go to any other dealer around here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone must buy from here!"

- jayromachado

Leo Clarance and Eddie Bhatty are great professionals. They made the buying process super easy for me. We all know going to buy a car is like going to the dentist and getting a root canal, no one wants to do it. But not this time! Easiest purchase I've made. Leo is a great sales man and Eddie sure knows how to make you feel safe and comfortable with your purchase. Best of luck and Thank you! Jayro--

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and flexible"

- Bries

My bank has no branches nearby, so paying for my new car was a bit of a challenge. Leo and Eddie were understanding and patient while we worked out the details and helped get the deal done as quickly as possible. I even got my first service visit for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- EQjeep

Excellent service! Staff were friendly and attentive. We will recommend this dealership. Car buying was smooth and easy. We also appreciate their price and rebates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience! Friendly Staff!"

- CQJeep

Thank you Leo, Eddie, and Valerie for the pleasant car buying experience at your dealership. We were greeted by Leo and taken care of by everyone from the moment we got out of our old car to when we picked up the brand new Jeep. We highly recommend this dealership. Five Star all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep"

- Grl2cute2000

Best experience yet with a vehicle purchase. I wasnt looking to buy a new car yet, but Leo was super nice and made the process go quickly and smoothly. Made me a fair deal and loving my new jeep! Very happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience in financing my jeep"

- Jyperlera24

I filled an application to buyout my lease and I was immediately inquired via email as well as a phone call. This personnel was absolutely knowledgeable and very helpful. I loved how they worked around my schedule and weren’t pushy. They understood my needs and complied. Jennifer Perlera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,500

2016 Dodge Challenger

$46,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$62,222

2017 Dodge Durango

$43,403

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,499