Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Clarance.
Leo Clarance
Leo Clarance at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Leo Clarance

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hey Guys, how are you? I'm Leo, I like to Play Pool, I love Spending Time With Friends and Family. I Grew up Outside of America and came here About 5 Years ago ... new to this business! 7 yrs in a row #1 Dealer rater Thankfull !!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

212 Reviews of Leo Clarance

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and service "

- Nicole

Leo and the team at Colonial Jeep went above and beyond with their customer service! Bought my first Jeep there and was able to get a great deal. Leo gave me a great rental car free of charge when my new car was not ready to be picked up. Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales Staff"

- hotelfoxtrot

Purchased new truck working with Leo Clarance from the sales staff. 1st visit test drove truck we had picked out online, reviewed features with Leo and starting price before rebates as advertised. Leo was friendly and well informed throughout our discussion. 2nd visit completed the purchase with Leo and David Worth for well prepared + hassle free transaction. Left the lot in new vehicle in 1.5 hours after signing paperwork and handing over trade-in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Worth

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- Bufton

The sales team at Colonial Chrysler-Ram Dealership is a great organization to due business with.All of their team are always very professional and not pressuring to make a sale. I would specifically like to thank Eddie Bhatty, David Egeland and Leon Clarance, for all their great service on my purchase of a new Ram 2500. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and comfortable "

- Pags8731

Made it easy to buy again. Second time here. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Quick and painless. Willing to work with the customer and make it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand New to the Jeep Family "

- FotoDiva_20

Colonial of Hudson exceeded my expectations. It was a great buying experience. Leo was very personable, and understood my needs. We were able to work together to get the deal sealed. I highly recommend this dealership. Every one is very friendly it is a very comfortable atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car from colonial"

- heather.schartner

Leo is a true professional took of all my needs also thank you Dave , Eddie , mike love colonial thank you guys you guys are the best kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Best experience

Thank you so much colonial you guys are the best also thank you leo. Eddie and mike ballos you guys work the magic kudos to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge fan of colonial "

- Huge fan pf colonial

Thank you so much colonial for Getting me the car o really appreciate you guys thanks Leo for working hard to get me the car kudos to you guys also thank you Eddie Beatty for making r happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sb617

Leo is the man thank you so much really happy definitely coming back for the next one Leo is very friendly and responsible thank you so much love working with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Colonial. Just made my fourth purchase!. "

- Jackie Mac

This is my fourth Wrangler that I have bought from Colonial. HiThe sales staff are amazing here. Always seamless transactions. Love colonial thank you guys Leo, Eddie, mike and David worth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,383

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,383

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,313

2019 Ram 1500

$40,313

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,411

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,411

2019 Ram 1500

$44,438

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,500

2019 Ram 2500

$37,500

2019 Ram 1500

$38,999

2019 Ram 1500

$44,499

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,601

2019 Ram 1500

$42,601