About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Clarance.
Leo Clarance
Leo Clarance, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Leo Clarance

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hey Guys, how are you? I'm Leo, I like to Play Pool, I love Spending Time With Friends and Family. I Grew up Outside of America and came here About 5 Years ago ... new to this business!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

127 Reviews of Leo Clarance

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Jeep "

- Diegosancr

Leo was an awesome consultant, he resolved all my questions and concern very fast, it was my first car in Massachusetts and he really helped me with all the process including insurance. This is the best place to get your Jeep in the state. kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!!!!!"

- Nathan7171

Very helpful! Got my friend the dream car she wanted!!! Very nice very professional. Nice people great dealership go see Leo he's great and hardworking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!!"

- Star5561

Leo was very nice, he’s very professional. Helped me get the dream car I wanted. I got my car in less than a week. He helped me get where I wanted to be very quick. Very nice. 10/10 would recommended this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to Earth "

- YJBONILLA

After going to other dealer and having the worst experience there, I contacted Colonial (Hudson) by email and the response was immediate by Julia. As soon as I got in (next day) they were very helpful, honest, down to earth and made me feel comfortable. Next day I walked out with my car!!! 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia / Eddie

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My girls new jeep"

- Jeff M

Leo was awesome helping us find a new car. Leo is a straight shooter compared to all the runaround we were experiencing at other dealerships. He was upfront and honest and did everything he could do to help make this possible for us. Big shout out to Eddie too who was very helpful in completing the finance for us. Found a new home for buying future cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty , Eddie bhatty

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeepcjgirl"

- Jeepcjgirl

Great experience, first time buyer. Leo was awesome! Thank you colonial Jeep is great I like it alot I'm so happy I got what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark's Durango"

- MarkLuby

Excellent experience with the entire process. Leo was very helpful and listened to my needs and met everyone of them. Will be back for future purchases. Colonial is my place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- kroz

Leo has a great personality and is very friendly and approachable. He goes above and beyond to help customers and make sure they are getting the best value. He took time to learn about me and gave great recommendations. Leo is someone you can trust and I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing a car from him. He truly cares about the customer and looks out for their best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time! "

- AlyssaW

Leo did everything he could to make our deal work! I got exactly what I wanted and needed. I have no complaints about this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeepowner"

- kristinoram

Had a great experience at colonial dodge leo the salesman is awesome the process was nice and smooth my Jeep is awesome l love my Jeep it's been a pleasure with colonial dodge thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$45,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,081

2017 Ram 1500

$39,766

2017 Ram 1500

$40,515

2017 Ram 1500

$40,515

2017 Ram 1500

$39,305

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,953