About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Clarance.
Leo Clarance
Leo Clarance, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Leo Clarance

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hey Guys, how are you? I'm Leo, I like to Play Pool, I love Spending Time With Friends and Family. I Grew up Outside of America and came here About 5 Years ago ... new to this business!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

109 Reviews of Leo Clarance

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- AB

Great dealership in all areas. The salesman Steve was accommodating and knowledgeable. He helped with trade in and new purchase. He worked with my schedule and made sure I got everything I wanted and made sure I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Orange Renegade"

- Orange renegade

I did the application on line with colonial and I recieved a call from David was very helpful with what my options were. I didn’t have a ride and my sales person, Leo picked me up and dropped me off. Eddie was very helpful in getting the paperwork processed. Over all the best experience that I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good truck buying experience"

- Ram man

Leo was helpful, process was smooth. Fair price for my Ram. Financing was straight forward. Good location. Nice array of trucks. Enjoy using TrueCar website. Leo is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty , Julia Bellantoni

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the second vehicle ive purchase from this dealership"

- David Matthews

I went in w bad credit and left out w an amazing car. This is my second vehicle ive purchased from this dealership and ill be returning for my next vehicle. Ive referred this dealership to many of my friends. The dealership is clean and all the employees were very freindly and overly patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty , Carissa was very helpful and efficient in helping speed along the process of transferring paperwork between the dealership and the bank.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience "

- PB

My experience at Colonial Dodge was great. From the time I entered the showroom, Leo Clarance , my salesman, was friendly and attentive to my truck needs. He kept in touch with me thru out the process. I called Tim Cronin many times to discuss different parts of our deal and was always there to take my calls. He was very informative with any question I asked. Eddy Bhatty was my also very friendly and made the business part of car buying painless. I would recommend Colonial Dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd vehicle from Colonail Dodge"

- TAMIKA LAW

This is my second vehicle from Eddie and Leo and as always the service is outstanding. I came back to the dealership cause I totaled my vehicle a month ago and carisa in office helped me with my documents I needed for my insurance and I am very thankful to her. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Cátia

I am very satisfied with the excellent work by the sales and financial team from Colonial. Leo, Eddie and Tim always accomplish the customer needs and I can’t be happier with my new experience at Colonial. I’m a customer since 2012 and I really recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership "

- Aneves

They are simply the best Chrysler/Dodge dealer in New England. It’s my fifth car in the last six years and I’m very happy with the Colonial team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramguy1"

- Ramguy

Excellent customer service attn to detail took care of all my needs Great dealership and a sales person i will recommend all my friends and family here sbowed me how to operate all the functions in my new ram Thankyou guys Leo, eddie , Tim, mike and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeepguy "

- JeepguyCo

Leo and Eddie did a great job helping me to find the perfect car for my needs. They were professional and personable. I am a repeat customer, having purchased 4 other cars at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,500

2016 Dodge Challenger

$46,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$59,499

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,849

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,999

2017 Ram 1500

$39,825

2017 Ram 1500

$39,825