Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leo Clarance.
Leo Clarance
Leo Clarance at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Leo Clarance

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hey Guys, how are you? I'm Leo, I like to Play Pool, I love Spending Time With Friends and Family. I Grew up Outside of America and came here About 8 Years ago ... new to this business! 7 yrs in a row #1 Dealer rater Thank you !!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Jeep Expert 2018&2019

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

324 Reviews of Leo Clarance

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and..."

- c.varela1

Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and Leo helped me. witj finding my new Jeep love the new Jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Jeep Compass. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jeep dealership helped me trade in my Nissan lease...."

- Sezario20

The Jeep dealership helped me trade in my Nissan lease. They were very helpful finding me something that I could afford ! They were very patient and understanding definitely would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was easy i love my new ram bighorn thank you..."

- Antjcar8715

The process was easy i love my new ram bighorn thank you for showing me all the options in the truck i really appriciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

Sep 14, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Ram Bighorn, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the utmost wonderful experience with Leo during a..."

- nmarinaro1955

I had the utmost wonderful experience with Leo during a recent purchase of a car. He always went above and beyond for me and he is truly the kindest, most honest and caring person that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Leo is truly a wonderful asset to your dealership and I will definitely recommend him and your dealership to my family and friends. Leo is a true Professional:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Sep 13, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Leo had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo is amazing to work with. So much so I have worked..."

- Chad

Leo is amazing to work with. So much so I have worked three different car deals with him in the last 16 months; Not just for myself, but for my wife and my mother-in-law also. I’d highly recommend seeing if he can help you with your next vehicle before trying with anyone or anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatt

Sep 12, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Chad, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Leo! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a vehicle. Leo was easy to..."

- TinaM

Best experience ever buying a vehicle. Leo was easy to work with and I felt 0 pressure. He found me exactly what I was looking for and made it work for me. I would highly recommend Leo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Leo. We appreciate your review!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted..."

- DAVID.CESARIO Verified Customer

When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted politely and cordially by Leo. We explained what we were looking for and our price range, and he showed us options and found exactly what we wanted. There was no pressure. Leo has a friendly, relaxed yet professional manner. He is helpful, knowledgeable and informative and answered all our questions. The Jeep we selected had cloth seats, but we wanted leather. Leo made a phone call and, in less than 5 minutes, arranged for the upgrade. We picked up our vehicle today, and Leo patiently demonstrated all the features. Thanks to him, this was the easiest and most efficiently managed car purchase we have ever made and we would highly recommend Leo to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

David, Thank you so much for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Leo know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best! Eddie has always taken care of..."

- MARISERR2012 Verified Customer

These guys are the best! Eddie has always taken care of my entire family with their cars. We’ve never been unhappy. These guys go above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied ALWAYS! Also thanks to Leo for his help in our newest vehicle. Highly recommended 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Sep 07, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that Eddie was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike ballos gm and Leon xtremely very helpful and..."

- Woodylmeyer1

Mike ballos gm and Leon xtremely very helpful and professional to The utmost as well. I wanted and got a particular Ram 1500 of which the Went out of their way to the highest extremes to locate the 1 in particular I was looking for. Color options price point etc. very accommodating people. Not pushy at all and above all took the TIME to help me. Highly recommend These guys and Colonial Dodge. 5 stars plus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

Sep 07, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike and Leo provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Ram purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was helpful the minute I walk into the dealership......"

- diegoq_85

Leo was helpful the minute I walk into the dealership... help me trade in my old car into a nice Ram 1500 ... highly recommended Leo to any of family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Leo met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,411

2019 Ram 1500

$43,411

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,370

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,370

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,538

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,538

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,905

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,905

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,158

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,158

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,585

2020 Jeep Renegade

$22,585