Leo J. Sam
Leo J. Sam at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Leo J. Sam

General Sales Manager

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.7
84 Reviews

With over 34 years of professional sales and management experience in the automotive industry, Leo is a great asset to the Audi Devon team and our customers. Leo is all about being straightforward, honest, and providing great customer service. This philosophy has helped him build an active customer base of over 1,400 drivers and has made him a 14-time recipient of high honor distinction awards from various luxury brands. When you visit Audi Devon, you'll always find yourself enjoying the luxury experience that Leo provides. He possesses a strong knowledge of our customers, the Audi brand, and the automotive industry, which always has our customers driving away confident and smiling.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

4.7

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Leo J. Sam

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant personnel and efficient, thorough work. Good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good experience. More

by KPDERM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for this lovely review of Audi Devon! We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience overall: Leo Sam accepted my offer within 25 minutes of my email, and then I proceeded to coordinate with Anthony Sam for my out-of-state purchase. I took the train to the dealership More

by Jonathan Shefftz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Anthony Sam

Aug 08, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Jonathan, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Leo, Anthony, and the Audi Devon team. Drive safely in your new 2022 Audi A6 Allroad, and we hope to see you back next time!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This group is a class act from the greeter to the sakes team. Was very impressed. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for your review, Joe! We're pleased that the Audi Devon team delivered such quality service. We hope to work with you again soon!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best! They treated me like an old bud who they’ve known for years! More

by NATE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Nate, your feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon and for stopping by to share your experience. Safe travels ahead!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication, courteous service. The drop-off and pick-up were done very well. It is a dealer so the prices are a little high - but I wasn't surprised. More

by JEFFREYJFRED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking a moment to give us a shoutout. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us and if you have any questions regarding your visit, please feel free to reach out. Take care!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very timely. Texted me updates so I new exactly what was being done to my vehicle More

by Trainer0615
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Audi Devon responded

It is gratifying to hear that our team was so efficient and communicative during your service! Thank you for trusting Audi Devon with your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MY wife and I were on sight inquiring about the 2018 black Audi a6 Stock #: U3419. Pursuant to meeting with Karl, I was instructed that due to Covid, we could test drive the vehicle on our own. While I More

by xxx927
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Vonder Shmalz

Mar 26, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Mr. Busch, I personally reached out to you immediately upon receiving your email concerning your visit to our store. As we all know sometimes personalities of individuals don't mesh and I therefore asked if I could personally assist you or If you would prefer a another representative to reach out. In your emailed reply you thanked me for the response and suggested I have one of my team members call you. I had my most senior Rep call you Alan Cogbill to discuss your desire to purchase our 2018 A6. I was informed that the price we offered was not acceptable to you. That being said I totally understand that we all have a perceived value that we are willing to pay. This being said I find your review very disappointing since Audi Devon is a top Magna dealer and a four time winner of Dealer Raters top customer satisfaction index. We will stand by our reputation and we wish you the best in your pursuit of your next car. Regards, Leo J Sam

Mar 26, 2022

xxx927 responded

While Alan was extremely nice, the fact remains that YOU get one chance to make a first impression. Karl blew it. It wasnt about price as I explained to you. I have since bought another vehicle, and was treated appropriately from inception. While I am NOT a proponent of sensitivity training as I believe that we all know how to treat people; and should do so all the time other reviews of the interactions with women and minorities suggest that your organization may want to consider sensitivity training. I also found it curious that you would look me up on LinkedIn. Despite your explanation I believe that another motive was at hand. Treat people right, and you will have to write less apologies for your staff, degrees and designations don't atone for disrespect and indifference.

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership went above and beyond to accommodate me in a challenging situation. I was 1 hour from my house and got a flat. My car had to be towed into the dealership as it was was closing. Leo did a fantast More

by SJACKSON38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless and straightforward service experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Leo. We will be sure to pass on the kind words to him. Drive safely and we hope to see you back at Audi Devon!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can actually say the customer service here is always a great experience... I absolutely have no complaints thank you all for everything you do More

by NISHSHIJE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, Anthony Sam

Feb 23, 2022

Audi Devon responded

There is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon and for sharing your positive feedback. See you next time!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely well managed dealership. Each department is a pleasure to work with. I am very happy to own a Devon Audi! Thank you. More

by Design Plastics
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuala Schoeniger, Demery Hanna, Anthony Sam , Service reps!

Feb 02, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for your confidence in our work! We are grateful to have earned your business here at Audi Devon and we look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Safe travels ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,555
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,690
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,690
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,993
2020 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,993
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi e-tron car, priced at $76,993
2022 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive