Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leo J. Sam.
Leo J. Sam
Leo J. Sam at Audi Devon
Refer Me
4.9

Leo J. Sam

General Sales Manager

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

With over 32 years of professional sales and management experience in the automotive industry, Leo is a great asset to the Audi Devon team and our customers. Leo is all about being straightforward, honest, and providing great customer service. This philosophy has helped him build an active customer base of over 1,400 drivers and has made him a 14-time recipient of high honor distinction awards from various luxury brands. When you visit Audi Devon, you'll always find yourself enjoying the luxury experience that Leo provides. He possesses a strong knowledge of our customers, the Audi brand, and the automotive industry, which always has our customers driving away confident and smiling.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

57 Reviews of Leo J. Sam

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely phenominal experience start to finish. From..."

- CAROLELUBIN Verified Customer

Absolutely phenominal experience start to finish. From Sales to Finance everyone I encountered was friendly, knoweldeable and courteous. Audi Devon goes out of their way to make sure you get what you want at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Anthony Sam

May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Carole - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Devon is a fantastic place to buy a car. The..."

- TINARAYMOND9766 Verified Customer

Audi Devon is a fantastic place to buy a car. The dealership is beautiful, the sales team is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Our experience buying a car was very pleasant unlike dealing with other dealerships in the past. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Tina - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very attentive to my needs, they had great..."

- DSHERWOODPA Verified Customer

They were very attentive to my needs, they had great follow up. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for or servicing a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Audi Devon responded

It was such a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for trusting the service team here at Audi Devon with your vehicle and your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was exceptional to work with. Responsive,..."

- WGS2052 Verified Customer

Anthony was exceptional to work with. Responsive, friendly and transparent. Made the experience of buying 2 cars pleasant and effortless. Would highly recommend the Audi Devon family to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you so much for recommending Audi Devon! We love to hear that Anthony could assist with your purchase and we hope that your new vehicles are treating you well. Happy travels and hope to see you down the road!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They fit us in onshore notice because we forgot our state..."

- THADDAD Verified Customer

They fit us in onshore notice because we forgot our state inspection. It saved us a lot of anxiety and they were able to complete the work while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thanks for trusting Audi Devon with your business. We are grateful for your confidence in us to get the job done and we look forward to working with you next time!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Devon has the best people, the best service, the..."

- THADDAD Verified Customer

Audi Devon has the best people, the best service, the best atmosphere of anywhere I have ever been. I have purchased my vehicles from them since 2003 and do not intend to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business! Feedback like this means a lot to all of us at Audi Devon and we are honored that you trust us with all of your auto needs. Safe travels in your new car!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had what I thought was an issue after picking up my new..."

- TORBS9020 Verified Customer

Had what I thought was an issue after picking up my new A4. Anthony in sales worked with the service team to get me in quickly. Service team was able to check my car quickly and had me on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Anthony Sam

Feb 16, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We are so happy we could help! Thank you for giving Audi Devon your business and positive review. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful in my deciding which car would be..."

- USEALMACS Verified Customer

David was very helpful in my deciding which car would be best for me. Then he put together a great deal. He was an very professional. I'm enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, David Beifeld

Feb 11, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that David took such good care of you here at Audi Devon, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, the customer service has always been performed at a..."

- ANGIEGIBBS Verified Customer

Wow, the customer service has always been performed at a high level. This is our third car from this dealership. We’ve experienced great care from sales, finance and service departments. Each employee that walks by greets. Ibrihim was a fantastic salesman. He made sure the vehicle was ready to go went beyond just selling the car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Your feedback means so much to us! We're thrilled to hear that our team always helps you into the right vehicle and we will be sure to let them know that their service is appreciated. Safe travels from everyone at Audi Devon!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both salesman and manage were great in meeting my..."

- DAN_MCCUSKER_SR Verified Customer

Both salesman and manage were great in meeting my requirements on th Q5. That is all I can say at this time. Just trying to meet your 25 word requirements otherwise it won’t take my ratings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Tom Himsworth

Jan 13, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We are grateful for your business here at Audi Devon and hope you are loving your new Audi Q5.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825