Tom Himsworth
Tom Himsworth at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Tom Himsworth

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.9
230 Reviews

Tom was born and raised in Collegeville and currently resides in Audubon Pa. He and his three children are Methacton High graduates. His children went on to get degrees at Kutztown, Penn State and Temple University, as you can see Tom has deep roots in the area. Skiing and motorcycle riding as well as following our local sports teams are Tom's hobbies. Audi Devon is very lucky to have a dedicated and hard working employee like Tom on it's sales staff, and we know Tom feel's mutually. Take some time and stop in and meet Tom he will be everything you ask for in a Representative.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

230 Reviews

Write a Review

230 Reviews of Tom Himsworth

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Audi Devon with Tom! Loved the additional incentives offered and the ease of purchasing was key! More

by dvonc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Sep 21, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We are delighted that you were so well taken care of by Tom and the team! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon, it means so much that you are a happy customer. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom is a pro who kept me informed throughout the long process of getting a hybrid More

by JCDONLEVIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Sep 15, 2022

Audi Devon responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed your buying experience with Tom! Thanks for sharing with Audi Devon and leaving us a five-star review. See you down the road!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, very professional and courteous. I was in and out very quickly and always appreciate chatting with everyone! This is my 5th car from Audi Devon!! Thank you!! More

by PATTI5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser , John McKinley

Aug 11, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for supporting Audi Devon with your 5-star review! Our team will appreciate the shoutout. We are grateful for your loyal business and look forward to seeing you again!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Devon is a great dealership. Tom Himsworth is the consummate sales professional; he got everything 100% right with our (used) car purchase. More

by JOHN.SLATER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Nathan Weisser

Jul 05, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Hi John - We are so happy to hear that Tom and the team took great care of you! Thank you for trusting Audi Devon with your purchase, we wish you many safe and happy miles in your new-to-you car!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been dealing with YBH since the later 90's. and I have always had great service from sales and the service dept. More

by JOHN@FIZZANO.COM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Jun 29, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Your review is what we love to see, John! We're delighted our team has consistently delivered excellent assistance that has earned Audi Devon your long-term confidence. It's an honor to have worked with a loyal customer for over 20 years and we look forward to seeing you next time!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a wonderful car shopping experience at this dealership! Love my new car so much! More

by joycrowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for this review and kind words about the Audi Devon team! Congrats on your new car, we are grateful for your business!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This group is a class act from the greeter to the sakes team. Was very impressed. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for your review, Joe! We're pleased that the Audi Devon team delivered such quality service. We hope to work with you again soon!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales agent, Tom Himsworth, was personable and professional working with me for over 6 months on my new vehicle. I LOVE the car! It was worth the wait. This was the first time that I have ever More

by VAJOHNSON2
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

May 25, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Personable and professional are just the words we would use to describe Tom, so it's wonderful to see this five-star review! Thank you for taking the time to share with the Audi Devon team and award us your five stars. Congratulations on finding a new car you love!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wait time was as told to me. The work was as expected-excellent. Yhe waiting area and snacks were very good. More

by rossirv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beifeld

May 23, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the five-star review for Audi Devon! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience, and everything went smoothly from start to finish. See you down the road!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best! They treated me like an old bud who they’ve known for years! More

by NATE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Nate, your feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon and for stopping by to share your experience. Safe travels ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,555
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,690
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,690
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,993
2020 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,993
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi e-tron car, priced at $76,993
2022 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive