Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Himsworth.
Tom Himsworth
Tom Himsworth at Audi Devon
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Himsworth

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Tom was born and raised in Collegeville and currently resides in Audubon Pa. He and his three children are Methacton High graduates. His children went on to get degrees at Kutztown, Penn State and Temple University, as you can see Tom has deep roots in the area. Skiing and motorcycle riding as well as following our local sports teams are Tom's hobbies. Audi Devon is very lucky to have a dedicated and hard working employee like Tom on it's sales staff, and we know Tom feel's mutually. Take some time and stop in and meet Tom he will be everything you ask for in a Representative.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

184 Reviews of Tom Himsworth

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom found the SUV we wanted within one option. Great..."

- SCARPENDER Verified Customer

Tom found the SUV we wanted within one option. Great job! Audi Devon is spotless from corner to corner. We thoroughly enjoyed the new car experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, Nathan Weisser

May 07, 2021

Audi Devon responded

While we always strive to get you exactly what you're looking for, we're grateful for your patience and happy that Tom could still get you in the best available option. Thank you for sticking with Audi Devon and for allowing us the chance to earn your business.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Himsworth was great to work with. A nice surprise..."

- N3RD.DAVE Verified Customer

Tom Himsworth was great to work with. A nice surprise was the tip on the Costco rebate, which made a difference to me. Nathan handled the financial part very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Apr 08, 2021

Audi Devon responded

It is gratifying to hear that Tom and Nathan were so helpful and attentive throughout the purchase process. Thank you for choosing Audi Devon, we are grateful for your business. Safe travels in your new car!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Tom Himsworth! Thank you..."

- chelleygirl Verified Customer

Always a great experience with Tom Himsworth! Thank you for suggesting the Costco discount. I would not have known! Demery rocks as well. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We couldn't be happier to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your business and your kind words about Tom and Demery. We wish you many safe and happy travels ahead!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a repeat customer of Audi Devon, very pleased with..."

- Msklopt Verified Customer

As a repeat customer of Audi Devon, very pleased with Experience with Sales, finance and service departments. Appreciate Audi Devon securing a vehicle to my liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Apr 06, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you found the right vehicle at Audi Devon. Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is so good that I bypass my local Audi..."

- tucci77 Verified Customer

This dealership is so good that I bypass my local Audi dealership and travel to Audi Devon. The extra distance is well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you so much for making the trip out to see us at Audi Devon! We truly appreciate your business and support.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Barnett is the greatest! Thank you so much for..."

- SHOX211 Verified Customer

Andre Barnett is the greatest! Thank you so much for accommodating my service appointment. Really appreciate the new app your Service techs utilize for their inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser , Andre Barnett

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Devon for your auto service needs! We are delighted to see this positive feedback and appreciate you giving a shout-out to Andre. Have a great week!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed my experience at Audi Devon. The..."

- HEATHERMOUNT918 Verified Customer

I have always enjoyed my experience at Audi Devon. The sales team is great and the service department is great. Everyone is very friendly and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Audi Devon, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Based on previous experience buying a car from Tom..."

- JS_CONRAD Verified Customer

Based on previous experience buying a car from Tom Himsworth I traveled from NJ to buy my Q5 e here versus from a local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Mar 08, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you so much for making the trip out to see us at Audi Devon! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a positive experience and hope that you absolutely love your Audi Q5. Enjoy your week!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Audi 2021 from Tom Himsworth . He was..."

- BETHHANDWERGER Verified Customer

I purchased a new Audi 2021 from Tom Himsworth . He was very professional, kind and helpful in deciding which options would be important to me. I did not feel any pressure. He found the perfect car for me and gave me a great deal. I was very pleased with the entire experience. He was quick to respond and easy to work with during the car buying process. I love my new car! Thank you, Tom!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Feb 12, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Hi Beth - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Tom delivered such a successful purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Audi Devon for your first oil change!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom and Nathan were excellent in selling me a new car at..."

- HKRUS Verified Customer

Tom and Nathan were excellent in selling me a new car at a good price and then explaining the process to me. They answered all of my questions and gave great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Feb 04, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate you trusting Tom, Nathan and the team to get the job done. Thank you from all of us at Audi Devon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825