Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leo Kwan.
Leo Kwan
Leo Kwan at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.8

Leo Kwan

Used Car Manager

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Leo Kwan

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service at empire Toyota of Huntington!..."

- Amykohn811

Great customer service at empire Toyota of Huntington! Leo Kwan and Justin khan made it easy to return and take on a new lease in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Justin

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Amy! We're glad you had a great experience with Leo and Justin, and that it was a quick and easy process for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about how helpful Empire Toyota has..."

- heleny23

I can’t say enough about how helpful Empire Toyota has been in helping us acquire a new lease deal on our 2021 Toyota Highlander. Claribel Duran was so helpful in assisting us with the deal that we were looking for and she explained all the features of the car thoroughly with us. Leo Kwan was most helpful In securing the deal for us. Not only did both of them go over the top to accommodate us, Leo also told me to come back anytime to get the car detailed again since it was a little snowy at the time of pickup. They are excellent and I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Will definitely return for any future dealings with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claribel Duran

Jan 28, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Helen. It's great to hear that Claribel and Leo were so helpful and informative, and that you got a great deal on your new Highlander. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely different attitude in this dealer, everybody..."

- mocram

Completely different attitude in this dealer, everybody is friendly cordial and informative. I definitely recommend going to Empire of Huntington and ask for Cesar. They answered all my questions and made things very easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks mocram! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Cesar, and that he and the whole team were so helpful and informative throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After bouncing around between dealerships, and feeling..."

- MichelleParsinski

After bouncing around between dealerships, and feeling pretty frustrated that I couldn't get into the Rav4 I wanted, I walked in to Empire Toyota and was met with such enthusiasm and proffesionalism. Jaime Coppiano the salesman was so outgoing, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable after learning that I had been completely frustrated with other dealerships. Leo Kwan the used cars manager took the time to explain to me some of the processes of the dealership, he met me with professionalism, and it was the experience of dealing with those two team members that made me come back to purchase the car. I hadn't found that anywhere else. Javier the finance manager gave me a good rate, and in just over four hours Jaime handed me the keys to my dream car. Thank you so much Empire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Jaime Coppiano

Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Michelle! We're sorry to hear that you had such frustrating experiences at other dealerships, but it's great to hear that Jaime, Leo, and Javier were so helpful and attentive, and worked together to ensure that you had a great experience with them from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your help. You treated us fairly and were..."

- SMERCED00 Verified Customer

Thank you for your help. You treated us fairly and were transparent with costs. I appreciate the honesty and the communication. Would definitely recommend Az to my friends and family! An overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Az Mercado

Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the recommendation, smerced00! We're happy to hear that Az was so helpful and informative, and made sure you were well accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo Kwan is a literal wizard. William in service is a..."

- BENWIGLER Verified Customer

Leo Kwan is a literal wizard. William in service is a repair ninja. This is a great car dealership - Leo took me through the process of buying and maintaining a beautiful new Rav4 Prime and made it totally painless. Buy with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Khan Justin , William Bonilla

Dec 03, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Ben, We are so pleased to hear that you've had excellent experiences with Leo, William, and the rest of our sales and service staff! Thank you for sharing your great 5-star review with us, and we hope you'll visit us again. Congratulations on your new RAV4!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empire Toyota of Huntington is the first car dealership..."

- BENWIGLER Verified Customer

Empire Toyota of Huntington is the first car dealership in 20 years that was SO excellent to work with that I actually feel a sense of loyalty. In particular, Leo Kwan went WAY above and beyond to make my wife Bridget and I feel welcome in the showroom. If we hadn't met Leo, we likely would have never made our purchase. Leo is like a Jedi Knight of car dealership management and it was probably the single best customer experience in my life. William Bonilla in the service department was also AMAZING. A true gentleman, service expert, and went above and beyond to give my new car the very best start it could possibly have. I am beyond grateful for everyone at Empire Toyota for making the experience of buying and servicing a new car SO positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Javier Munoz, Khan Justin , William Bonilla

Nov 17, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Ben, We are thrilled that you had an outstanding car buying experience with Leo, and an excellent service experience with William as well! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great 5-star review, and we look forward to working with you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar Sandoval:He is very friendly He is very very..."

- blancagutierrez681@gmail.com

Cesar Sandoval: He is very friendly He is very very Helpful and He is Excellent sale Person He have great Personality He make as feel at Home we Really appreciate have wonderful everything thank you 🙏🙏❤❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Sandoval, Gracie Agosto

Nov 04, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Blanca, We are pleased that Cesar was friendly and welcoming and made your car buying experience fantastic! Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Leo, As far as a service rating, Gracie was an..."

- Hal100555

Hi Leo, As far as a service rating, Gracie was an absolute pleasure, easy to deal with and very accommodating. The day we picked up the car, Edwin was very busy-it being the end of the month my dad and I both were understanding. Since going home with the car, both my dad and I have tried to reach him. My dad through email and myself by phone. My dad had no response. I spoke with him once by phone regarding both the EZ pass as well as the previous lease payment issue. He assured me he’d check the service department the following morning about the EZ pass and call me first thing- I never heard from him. I tried him numerous times over a week period and left numerous messages. Never a reply until you confirmed you had it to my dad earlier today. He also said he’d contact accounting and get some confirmation about the previous lease and let my dad or I know. Also never contacted either of us. This conversation was 3 weeks ago. We appreciate you finally resolving both the issues, but not a good feeling to feel like once the car is sold you can’t get a call back. Appreciate your help, Hollie Linden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gracie Agosto

Oct 26, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Hollie, I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Gracie, but do understand that there has been some miscommunication and I apologize for any frustration you have experienced in the process. Please contact Stephen Torrens at 631-498-8302 and he will help resolve any outstanding issues you are still experiencing. Thank you.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with everyone I met there;..."

- Modle

I had a great experience with everyone I met there; Claribel and Leo were a great help with ordering the car I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claribel Duran

Oct 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are happy to hear that Claribel and Leo were so helpful with ordering your car! Thank you for your positive review and we hope you will visit us again!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (27 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2020 Ford Mustang

$37,988

2015 Toyota Tacoma

$22,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788