About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Rodriguez.
Leo Rodriguez
Leo Rodriguez, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Leo Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Leo Rodriguez

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- herediamarlene92

In the beginning of the year we had purchased a vehicle from Beaverton Toyota and our sales rep was Leo. We thought he was honest and took the time to help us out to find the perfect car. He answered all the questions we had for him and was always so helpful. So when we started to look to buy another and bigger car we decided to go back to him. We would not go to any other place and no other person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Mariogaray

Customer service excellent, salesman make everything easy, i highly recommend Toyota, thank you. I love my new Toyota Tacoma. Thanks everybody for a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review for our excellent Leo!! We love that you love your new Tacoma!! Congratulations!!!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and excellent price."

- nsooklal Verified Customer

Our experience was great. This was largely due to the professionalism of Leo and his manager, Muhammed. They gave me an excellent price for my trade in- $500 less than what i wanted on the open market. The price of the highlander we bought was also very comparable to the various dealerships i checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

Jul 12, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Leo and Muhammad!! We're glad you appreciate our Kelly Blue Book generated trade value, and competitive one price purchase process!! Thank you for the review!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience. "

- dkscvollmer Verified Customer

Knowledgeable sales without pressure of any kind. Really nice to have the DMV process all taken care of for me. Traded in a vehicle but that was not even a ordeal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the fabulous five star review for Ajay and Leo!! We're glad to hear your appreciation for our easy Kelly blue book generated trade value, and no pressure purchase process!!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was nice."

- acheburakov74 Verified Customer

the employees are very attentive and courteous. they do everything possible that is in their power for buyersthe employees are very attentive and courteous. they do everything possible that is in their power for buyersthe employees are very attentive and courteous. they do everything possible that is in their power for buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly dealership"

- ifat00 Verified Customer

We are very happy with how we were treated by the sales associates Leo and Kaitlyn, who showed us a variety of cars according to our preference and explained all the new features very clearly. They were very friendly and made our car shopping a fun experience. We strongly recommend this place to anyone not only for their wide range of collection, but also for their hospitality and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Cunningham

May 01, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your five star reviews!!! We're happy to hear our friendly Kaitlyn and Leo were able to provide you with a fun purchase experience!!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Experience"

- andycreamcheese Verified Customer

Forever will be a loyal Beaverton Toyota customer! I purchased my brand new 2018 4Runner & from start to finish it was a breeze. Leo made the process fun & easy. Also this location has thee best inventory in all of Oregon. I recommend you start your new or used car purchases here, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Harding

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer service "

- jose.velazquez2010 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a car. Leo was great and helpful. He had great customer service and made it a pleasant time shopping for a new car. Highly recommended Beaverton Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Harding

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable,patient, Leo Rodriquez exception"

- frburrus1 Verified Customer

We were not looking forward to the process, Leo eased the way for us. He knew Toyotas, pros and cons. Features and benefits, which helped us decide on the model for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience, in and out in a couple hours"

- MBriz

Great car-buying experience, We were in and out in a couple hours. Leo always helps to speed things a long which is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,942

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117