Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Bryant.
Leon Bryant
Leon Bryant at Chatham Parkway Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

Leon Bryant

General Sales Manager

Chatham Parkway Subaru

7 Park Of Commerce Way
Savannah , GA 31405

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Leon Bryant

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mary was my first contact and she was kind and..."

- windroz Verified Customer

Mary was my first contact and she was kind and informative. Jimmy was terrific to work with as was Mark in the finance department. Carol Horner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McConaghy

May 11, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience! I appreciated the COVID protocols..."

- cjbryan85 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! I appreciated the COVID protocols which allowed me to test drive alone. I was also won over by the support for animal charities!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McConaghy

May 11, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dell went way beyond what is expected to locate a car..."

- hjf0738 Verified Customer

Dell went way beyond what is expected to locate a car that met our requirements. His professional and friendly style is a credit to your company. We very much appreciated his orientation to the car and his invitation to contact him if we had any questions about the car, Mark made the financing element smooth and effortless. We found his warmth and humor very welcoming and his explanation of the various support plans very helpful in making our decision to purchase the coverage chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ODell Bacon , Mark Pandos 5 stars

May 05, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jimmy is the best!! He makes car buying a breeze!!! This..."

- krisjax Verified Customer

Jimmy is the best!! He makes car buying a breeze!!! This is the third Subaru we’ve bought from him and it won’t be the last! We love CP Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McConaghy

Apr 28, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chatham Parkway Subaru. Thank you so much for choosing Chatham Parkway Subaru as your first choice for service!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Josh was very knowledgable explaining and demonstrating..."

- chipperdog@aol.com Verified Customer

Josh was very knowledgable explaining and demonstrating the car. He was very patient and easy to work with. Highly recommend as it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and nice to deal with plus they..."

- Bnlb Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and nice to deal with plus they put up with me ! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell otis

Apr 27, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jimmy was very friendly and efficient. He explained all..."

- bdgibson Verified Customer

Jimmy was very friendly and efficient. He explained all of the workings to my satisfaction even if I forgot most of them. Would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McConaghy

Apr 24, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jimmy here at Chatham Parkway Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to work with a knowledgeable salesman. Staff were..."

- jfelic01 Verified Customer

Nice to work with a knowledgeable salesman. Staff were all pleasant and helpful. Wasn't looking for a subaru, but ended up getting the Forester. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Williams, ODell Bacon

Apr 15, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chatham Parkway Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joshua Dayutis was fantastic and prompt!! Thank you for..."

- kim58 Verified Customer

Joshua Dayutis was fantastic and prompt!! Thank you for making my purchase quick and easy. All involved kept my buying experience very pleasant. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ODell Bacon , Joshua Dayutis

Apr 15, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a great day.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with the dealership was good. Jimmy was..."

- Ashpian Verified Customer

My experience with the dealership was good. Jimmy was great to work with and he helped get me into the car at the price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,964
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car
2021 Subaru WRX STI
new
Gray exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD