Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Danayan.
Leon Danayan
Leon Danayan at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Leon Danayan

Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

10 Reviews of Leon Danayan

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon is the best! He will find you the most perfect car..."

- talin

Leon is the best! He will find you the most perfect car in your price range, and he gets it done fast. My family always returns to Leon in Fontana even though we are not from there. Very happy with my Nissan purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom went in to upgrade her Nissan Leaf for a newer..."

- talarrostami1

My mom went in to upgrade her Nissan Leaf for a newer model. Leon Danayan worked with her not only on the amazing price but he also made sure that she was in and out quickly. We couldn't be happier! Thank you Leon and Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase our second vehicle, our leon D. help us both..."

- Cla

Purchase our second vehicle, our leon D. help us both time. He is great did everything possible to give us what we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you..."

- Mimi C

I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you Leon Danayan and Steve Wilson for taking care of us. Nicest guys ever! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Mimi, we are glad we could help!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So dedicated to help me with all the process of buying my..."

- soberjose

So dedicated to help me with all the process of buying my new family car thankyou very much for being so helpful and patience for explaining everything with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Verduzco

Nov 25, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful people , bought my first car from here ,..."

- Anthony

Super helpful people , bought my first car from here , Leon helped me out and made the process easy and simple , got a great deal and a great car , will definitely be returning !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. I dealt primarily with Leon..."

- dllsfn13

Great overall experience. I dealt primarily with Leon and Linda but everyone was great from Management, Sales, and Finance. Very pleasant experience when purchasing a used vehicle. would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I have to admit already new..."

- Kayedee25

I had a great experience. I have to admit already new pretty much what I wanted. My husband and I were greeted right away by the sales consultant Leon Danayan. He helped us with picking an suv and showed us the vehicle on special. The paperwork was drawn up quickly and when we were in and out pretty fast. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience at Fontana Nissan. Leon Danayan..."

- Cherise D.

I enjoyed my experience at Fontana Nissan. Leon Danayan assisted me and was very helpful. He was patient and kind and I would recommend anyone to ask him to assist them when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana nissan was just great deal from Linda Garcia and..."

- John B.

Fontana nissan was just great deal from Linda Garcia and Leon Danayan. Just bought a new Nissan Versa had a good time with the crew and a goos deal. If your looking for a good deal with helpful sales people this is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394