Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Levit.
Leon Levit
Leon  Levit at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
4.9

Leon Levit | Page 27

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I was born in Eastern Europe and lived in the Middle East for 10 years. I immigrated in 1987 to New York, I speak four languages (Russian,Hebrew,Romanian and English). I enjoyed a career in law enforcement and in 2007 moved to Florida. I can say I truly love this city St. Augustine, great people, love the weather and enjoying my life here in Florida. It is so refreshing to work for Hyundai of St. Augustine where there focus is on truly providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages

265 Reviews of Leon Levit

June 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"purchase car"

- Emilyc654

Leon Levit was very helpful in assisting with the purchase of my Hyundai Elantra. He went above and beyond in assisting with the financing and making sure I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

Jun 08, 2014

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and candid feedback. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

June 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Everyone is asking me to pick their next car!"

- bec23

This is the first car I have ever bought and I did it all by myself, everyone was so nice, it was a very wonderful atmosphere- I am so delighted with Hyundai of St. Augustine! I want to tell everyone I know to come straight here next time they are ready to get a car. Leon was amazing, he got me everything I was looking for and went above and beyond getting the deal together in a timely manner. My car was sparkling when I picked it up and he showed me how to use everything before I left. My family is so thrilled they want my help with their next car- I will tell them go to Hyundai of St. Augustine and ask for Leon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

Jun 08, 2014

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and candid feedback. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

May 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- penglish

I arrived 20 minutes early to my scheduled appointment with Leonid Levit . He showed no irritation that I had done so. Leonid made the whole process so enjoyable and relaxing for me. It was my first time doing this and I was very nervous! My hands were shaking. I was given so much advice from people on how the salesman will try and take advantage. I never felt that way with Leonid. St. Augustine Hyundai is sooo lucky to have someone of his experience and caliber to work for them! Leonid was wonderful and made me feel more relaxed. The other staff involved did the same. Jack was patient with me and Sean Hayes came over to introduce himself to me. What a great place. I will definetily recommend everyone to Leonid for certified used and Sean for new vehicles. Leonid, thank you so much, I love my certified pre-owned car. Thanks to everyone involved in getting me into this beautiful car that makes me so happy! My relationship with Leonid and Hyundai of St. Augustine has only begun and I am thrilled!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonid Levit

Jun 08, 2014

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and candid feedback. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

May 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Review"

- gwagoner

From setting foot on the dealership we were greeted by the friendly Salesman Leon Levit. Who made us feel very comfortable about looking for a used certified car. We were interested in the elantra series and he showed us what was on the lot with the information we gave him. He didn 't have us look at cars below or out of our range. He worked with us until we could come up with a deal that was agreeable for us both. A really good experience, for usually a hassle of an event. I would recommend anyone to visit the dealership when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

Jun 08, 2014

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and candid feedback. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

May 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND MORE!!!"

- RickealY89

I recently bought a 2013 Hyundai Elantra and LOVE IT!!! My car salesman Leon Levit was AMAZING!!! I told him what i wanted and where I wanted my payments to be, very informative about the car as a whole, and he did everything he could to find me the RIGHT car. He had two other customers that came after us and he didnt lose sight of me or the other two, even though he was running round to accommodate everyone, he was still professional at all times. And when the bank took forever to respond, kept encouraging me to wait, AND IT WAS DEFINITELY WORTH THE WAIT!!! Got approved by the bank that I originally wanted, my payments are RIGHT WHERE I WANT THEM, the car runs AMAZINGLY, they detailed it FABULOUSLY and did I mention that i LOVE my car?? THANK YOU SO MUCH Mr. Leon!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend Hyundai of St. Augustine to anyone and everyone ESPECIALLY Mr. Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

Jun 08, 2014

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and candid feedback. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

...
27
261 - 265 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$15,999

used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934

2016 Dodge Dart

$12,934

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $15,999

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$15,999

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,999

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,490

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,490

used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $12,865

2012 Toyota Camry

$12,865