Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew DiFeo.
Andrew DiFeo
Andrew DiFeo at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew DiFeo

General Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Andrew grew up in the automobile business that his Grandfather started over 60 years ago. Andrew is very passionate about the industry, his staff, and making sure guests of Hyundai of St. Augustine have an excellent experience. Andrew graduated from the Carroll School of Management Honors Program at Boston College. In his spare time, Andrew enjoys the movies, golf, and loves technology.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

192 Reviews of Andrew DiFeo

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great pleasure working with Leon Levit. Very..."

- jad261

It was a great pleasure working with Leon Levit. Very understanding of our needs, and made the whole buying experience pleasant. Deserves the 5 stares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Leon Levit

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I..."

- Patrick H

Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I have been a loyal customer for many years - 8 cars! Recently bought a new Genesis SUV - George and Jimmy were exceptional. I strongly recommend this dealership - they are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, George Aflleje

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and..."

- Kumsch

Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and the deal my Wife and I wanted. We couldn't be happier. Thank You Demetrius and Jimmy for what you did for us, Gary and Ellen Klein.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Joe King, Demetrius Davis , Chris from Service for fixing my rattle.

Feb 05, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. It's always nice to see you and your family and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't Beat Hyundai of St Augustine"

- TGlasscock

Recently purchased a new 2020 Sonata SEL from Hyundai of St Augustine. This is not my first new car purchase from this dealership but I came back, Why? When you purchase a new car I think it is important that you feel you were treated fairly, got a fair deal and were not pressured at the final closing to purchase additional items like extended warranty, paint sealer or windshield/upholstery treatment. After the purchase you expect the service department to be straight with you and not try to pressure you to perform service that is beyond the warranty requirements and all at a competitive price. The years that passed after my earlier new car purchase from Hyundai of St Augustine I had ample opportunity yo see first hand how the Service Department operated and have always been treated with great professionalism and I don't get suspicious if they tell me the car needs something because they have earned my trust. I am getting up in years and have purchased many new cars in different cities and states and Hyundai of St Augustine is the first dealership I have encountered that I would recommend to my family members and friends. That is why I came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. It is an honor to have you as part of our family and my team and I sincerely appreciate your loyalty. It is always nice to see you when you visit the dealership. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Birthday Surprise - Hyundai Sonata"

- Darren Haygood

Demetrius was so great in helping to surprise my son for his 16th birthday! I was able to coordinate all of the paperwork in advance and they had the vehicle all cleaned up and ready for when we pulled up! Such a great experience! Highly highly recommend! Big thanks to Wade and of course the owner, Andrew DiFeo for making this such a memorable experience for my son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Demetrius Davis

Sep 21, 2019

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Demetrius and the rest of the team. Welcome to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family! Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service."

- BigAl

Pleasant experience. Very accommodating. The owner is very hands on. The sales team was very responsive. Definitely worth the trip down for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Leon Levit

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient , Easy and a Pleasure to do Business With"

- Happy in Delray

From the GM Andrew , to jack in Finance , Scott P. in Sales and Sam the driver... Took a painstaking process of multiple dealership visits and just made it easy to do business with them. The Delivery was the Absolute Kicker !!! 257 Miles (Nothing for Sam who regularly drives to NY to deliver vehicles. Site unseen , took possesion of my New Used Hybrid and turned in my older model. Seamless. 5 Stars isn't enough !! 6 out of 5 , 12 out of 10 !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jack Mcquain , GM Andrew , Sales: Scott Prichard , Driver Sam

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC--From Start to Finish!!"

- MishRam

George by far exceeded my experience and expectations in my over 40 years of car buying. I never in my life had the pleasure of such and easy and seamless experience when I bought my 2019 Sonata Limited with George. He brought my car right to my door in Aventura, FL and after that spent several hours explaining in detail every aspect of my car to me.. I will ALWAYS do my car buying with George and recommend St. Augustine Hyundai dealership to everyone that I know. I can't thank you enough George for my wonderful car buying experience with you and St Augustine Hyundai. I just LOVE my new 2019 Sonata Limited!!! ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ericathompson2284

Highly recommend working with George at Hyundai of Saint Augustine. He takes his time with you and answers all of your questions. He was able to find the very best car that suited the needs of my entire family. It was a pleasure working with him, AND I love my new car. Erica Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car 2019"

- James,kim2

What a great experience, not being sure if I was going to get a car but to get a new one 😄😄yessss, Micheal was so good and doing everything he could to make my day. From the start to the end Making sure I get the make, color. Making sure I understood everything before I left.l, he was so great, thank you, hope to see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Bill Jennings, George Aflleje, Chris "Bird" Clark, Jack Mcquain, Paul Smathers, Michael Early , Sharon Blount

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,253
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Fiesta
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,199
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,577
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD