About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew DiFeo.
Andrew DiFeo
Andrew DiFeo, General Manager, Hyundai of St. Augustine
4.7

Andrew DiFeo

General Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Andrew grew up in the automobile business that his Grandfather started over 60 years ago. Andrew is very passionate about the industry, his staff, and making sure guests of Hyundai of St. Augustine have an excellent experience. Andrew graduated from the Carroll School of Management Honors Program at Boston College. In his spare time, Andrew enjoys the movies, golf, and loves technology.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

182 Reviews of Andrew DiFeo

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience "

- Happy Customer

Great service. Very informative. Felt very taken care of and listened to. We’ve already recommended St Augustine Hyundai to friends and they bought a lovely new Sante Fe. It was a pleasure working with St Augustine Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early , Tony DaSilva

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership experiance"

- Andy

My experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine was the best car buying experience I have had so far. From the sales professional ( George Aflleje ) who was awesome to the owner Andrew Defeo I could not have expected more. The couple of cosmetic issues I had were addressed, They picked up my new vehicle and delivered me a loaner while the repairs were made then brought my new vehicle back to me promptly. George was very knowleggeable of my new Genesis, he helped with setup, answered all my questions and has followed up with all aspects of this purchase. Thanks again George. Andrew Defeo you and your staff did an excellent job. My compliments to you all. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Linda S

It was a very pleasurable experience buying our second Hyundai! We were very impressed with Alan Damien. He is very knowledgeable about the products they sell and sat in the car with us and explained every feature of our new Santa Fe. Andrew DeFeo the general manager welcomed us to the dealership and said if we needed anything or had further questions to please see him. The atmosphere at the dealership is so friendly and it’s easy to see why the sales staff love their jobs! I would recommend Hyundai of St. Augustine to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Damron , Tony DaSilva

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continuing our Brand Loyalty"

- A.E.

We have been loyal Hyundai customers since 2009, when we lived in Ohio. Now that we've moved to Florida, we searched for a new Hyundai dealer and were pleased to find a new dealer dedicated to the customer experience we've come to appreciate. George was super friendly, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. I appreciated his no-pressure approach and especially his follow-ups for several days after I purchased the car, making sure I was totally satisfied and didn't have any questions. We look forward to a great relationship with this dealership in the future and I'd highly recommend it to anyone in the greater Jacksonville/Saint Augustine area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, George Aflleje

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't fix my dad's car actually made it worse"

- Josette_Roach

My dad's motor locked up in his Hyundai Sonata due to a recall. The service department replaced lots of things including the motor, turbo, alternator, and starter. Well the car burned up within 10 miles of my dad picking it up after being "fixed." Hyundai of Saint Augustine won't take responsibility so my dad is left with a car payment on a car that is completely destroyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Perez

Mar 08, 2018

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Our sincere apologies your father is having an issue with his vehicle. Both our insurance company and that of your Father’s are currently investigating the cause of the issue and we apologize that we cannot address your concerns until their investigation is completed.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Matthew G. Darrah

I sent an email to the dealership asking what G90's were in stock. I quickly received an email message from the owner, Andrew DiFeo, from his IPAD letting me know what they had available. I was then contacted by my sales consultant, George Aflleje, and he was a real pro. He brought the car to my home for a test drive, and from there the negotiations were quick and fair. Before I knew it, George was back in my driveway with the new vehicle and all the paperwork. He then spent an hour with me reviewing all the great technology on my G90 before leaving with my trade in. I could not have been more impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- beachwaygirl Verified Customer

Have been coming for several years and have received the same excellent service each time I come. Everyone is very friendly and pay attention to details. Everything concerning my car is addressed and I feel that as a customer what I want matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks, Jose Reveron , Service dept{ Debra & Danny

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lopinto"

- andover0 Verified Customer

Great folks. This is my 4th Hyundai purchased. Looking forward to a EV SUV. Have told many friends about Hyundai of Saint Augustine. Lessen the 25 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe King, Randy Selph

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning Customer"

- leefig Verified Customer

This is the third new vehicle I have purchased from Hyundai of St. Augustine and I am as pleased now as I was the 1st and 2nd time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Selph

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"OUR NEW SONATA"

- Howard Vaughters Verified Customer

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! SEE ABOVE FOR REVIEW JOSE' AND EDDY MADE THE PROCESS WORK WELL!! WADE WAS EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH! NOTHING ELSE MORE TO SAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Eddie Brooks, Jose Reveron

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,495

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,640

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235