Andrew DiFeo
Andrew DiFeo at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Andrew DiFeo

General Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
4.2
195 Reviews

Andrew grew up in the automobile business that his Grandfather started over 60 years ago. Andrew is very passionate about the industry, his staff, and making sure guests of Hyundai of St. Augustine have an excellent experience. Andrew graduated from the Carroll School of Management Honors Program at Boston College. In his spare time, Andrew enjoys the movies, golf, and loves technology.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

4.2

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Andrew DiFeo

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava was amazing! She helped me order the car of my dreams without the Hassel. The owner was just as amazing too. Both were quick to respond to my questions and concer More

by Nina Mullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Ava Hamilton

Sep 03, 2022

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ava, she is a valuable member of our team. Thank you also for your patience and understanding while you waited for your Palisade to arrive. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St Augustine family. Best Regards Andrew Difeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad service, courtesy van is less than safe, service is something less desirable very slow More

by n172wl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 15, 2022

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

I am sorry to hear you experience didn't exceed your expectations . While this isn't in line with our company values and culture, we sometimes miss the mark, and with valuable feedback like you have provided, we can improve as an organization. Thank you for your understanding and we will continue to focus on exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My lease ended four months ago and due to the chip shortage I was unable to get the car I wanted. Andrew went above and beyond to get my car. During the entire process Andrew, Jimmy and Randy kept me More

by lomo1628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano , Randy Selph

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great pleasure working with Leon Levit. Very understanding of our needs, and made the whole buying experience pleasant. Deserves the 5 stares More

by jad261
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Leon Levit

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I have been a loyal customer for many years - 8 cars! Recently bought a new Genesis SUV - George and Jimmy were exceptional. I strongly recommend thi More

by Patrick H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, George Aflleje

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and the deal my Wife and I wanted. We couldn't be happier. Thank You Demetrius and Jimmy for what you did for us, Gary and Ellen Klein. More

by Kumsch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Joe King, Demetrius Davis , Chris from Service for fixing my rattle.

Feb 05, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. It's always nice to see you and your family and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't Beat Hyundai of St Augustine Recently purchased a new 2020 Sonata SEL from Hyundai of St Augustine. This is not my first new car purchase from this dealership but I came back, Wh More

by TGlasscock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. It is an honor to have you as part of our family and my team and I sincerely appreciate your loyalty. It is always nice to see you when you visit the dealership. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Birthday Surprise - Hyundai Sonata Demetrius was so great in helping to surprise my son for his 16th birthday! I was able to coordinate all of the paperwork in advance and they had the More

by Darren Haygood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Demetrius Davis

Sep 21, 2019

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Demetrius and the rest of the team. Welcome to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family! Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt service. Pleasant experience. Very accommodating. The owner is very hands on. The sales team was very responsive. Definitely worth the trip down for a test dri More

by BigAl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Leon Levit

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient , Easy and a Pleasure to do Business With From the GM Andrew , to jack in Finance , Scott P. in Sales and Sam the driver... Took a painstaking process of multiple dealership visits and just ma More

by Happy in Delray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jack Mcquain , GM Andrew , Sales: Scott Prichard , Driver Sam

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,464
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,222
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $38,251
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,745
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $20,999
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD