Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Pereldik.
Leon Pereldik
Leon Pereldik at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Leon Pereldik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Employee Video

43 Reviews of Leon Pereldik

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best service anywhere"

- akharaz

I live in New York and I always go out of my way to make sure that all my vehicles are leased and purchased exclusively through Leon at Ray Catena Mercedes. I've owned range rovers, audis, lexus, bmw and porsche and without question I have NEVER gotten better service at any dealership like I get from Leon at Ray Catena. He has an unbelievable way to making the customer feel special. I cannot imagine buying a car with anyone but Leon--I'm a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Akharaz for the kind words Leon is a great part of our team

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Vladimir

Leon is the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. No pressure, good advises, good price. He took care of my wife's requests over the phone, found the right car in the other dealership, exchanged cars between the dealerships, prepared everything for my visit ... and I was gone in 15 minutes with the car my wife loves! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leon was perfect. Made the deal.easy and painless. He..."

- detnigro

Leon was perfect. Made the deal.easy and painless. He went out of his way to satisfy us and save us as much money as he could. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leon is a fantastic guy. Very responsive to questions..."

- Marc S.

Leon is a fantastic guy. Very responsive to questions and works with you to find what you want. No pressure. He made our car buying experience very easy and fast. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A grade A++"

- Angela

Leon always gives a great experience & he’s very professional! We’ve been going to him for many many years. He’s very helping in finding a car for your needs. I always leave there feeling completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leon helped me find my Mercedes GLB truck during a time..."

- Smone826

Leon helped me find my Mercedes GLB truck during a time when the dealership was closed. He made the process easy and convenient during such a difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon helped me find my new C300 and the whole process was..."

- Zach F

Leon helped me find my new C300 and the whole process was extremely smooth and stress-free. In light of the current covid situation, he worked very quickly to get me my new vehicle and he answered all my questions throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Leon as a sale staff to anyone considering buying or leasing a new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was able to help me find the E class I was looking..."

- Thomas.hennessy1

Leon was able to help me find the E class I was looking for at the right price! He made it smooth in this contactless time period we are in. From the first contact to the negotiated trade to the completed sale and registration Leon was able to make it all happen. Thanks Leon. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon Pereldik went above and beyond to help us get the..."

- Symon.Dan

Leon Pereldik went above and beyond to help us get the car we would love. This is the third car we gotten from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent"

- Jenny K

Dealing with Leon has always been a pleasure for my family and I. He has sold us countless cars and it has always been an enjoyable experience. Not only did he work efficiently and gave me great deals, but he also took great care in making sure I was comfortable during each sale. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Highly recommend him for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738