About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leon Pereldik.
Leon Pereldik
Leon Pereldik, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Leon Pereldik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Leon Pereldik

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Rita Kairova

Leon Pereldik was assisting me with the purchase of my new Mercedes Benz and he was extremely professional walking me through every step of the process. He was very patient, understanding and helpful with me. My family has done business with him for over 18 years and will continue to do so. This is one of the best dealerships and Leon is one of the best salesmen around. He made my experience very pleasant. Mercedes-Benz should be proud to have an employee like Leon. Thank you very much for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exelent service"

- leonidyelkin

excellent service. outstanding job .very satisfied .i will recommended Leon Pereldik for all of my friends all service provide by Leon was excellent, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Ray Catena Edison with Leon Pereldik"

- Deborah

To whom this may concern, My husband and I had purchased a Mercedes with Leon Pereldik as our sales person. May I say working with Leon was exceptional and a great experience. Leon did everything (far and above) to make a deal work for us. His personality is easy to work with and he was looking for a deal which which was good for us. My husband and I really enjoyed working with Leon. Leon has the qualities which are so important as a sales person. Puts the customer first Pleasant easy going personality Knows the Mecedes business and represents them in an exceptional manner, puts the numbers together that would work for the customer Extremely efficient Honesty Extreme professionalism and very polished nicely represents the company I must say, the experience working with Leon was a pleasant one, he had answered any questions we had and when we came to pick up the car on Saturday, June 30th, Leon had everything prepared for us. It was great. In ending may I say I am loving my Mercedes and will definitely always be a customer. I will let others know of this experience and send them to Leon. May I ask you to please forward this e-mail to Leon's boss and Ray Catena of what a great experience Leon had provided for us and how well he represents Mercedes. Thank you and have a nice day, Deborah and John Swahla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Pereldik

Jul 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Leon went above and beyond to make your car shopping experience such a positive one. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Leon is your guy!"

- SamP

This was my first ever purchase of a luxury vehicle. Leon was very knowledgeable during the test drive explaining all the features of the GLC 300. We easily were able to come to agreement on my trade-in and final price for the new car. He was attentive in listening to what I was looking for and made sure I was happy at the end of the day, a true professional. Couldn't have asked to work with a better guy, including Sales Manager Derrick Fox. Thanks Leon and Ray Catena Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox

Jul 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Leon went above and beyond to make your car shopping experience great.We hope to see you again in the future!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leon Pereldik was a Rock Star"

- Jackie Safran

Leon provided us with the highest level of customer service. He listened to our needs and came up with suggestions that were even better than we had considered. He is personable, efficient, honest and responsive. Every time I thought we had come to a problem, Leon solved it immediately. I highly recommend him and I will return to him for my next car. He is a credit to Ray Catena and all that the Mercedes brand stands for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Leon provided you with such excellent assistance. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We hope to see you again in the future!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service that goes above and beyond!"

- akharaz

I just wanted to take a minute to express my sincerest gratitude for the service from MB sales associate, Leon Pereldik. I own a 2018 911 Targa 4S that I purchased in Florida after your dealership unfortunately couldn’t order the car last year (however, I am taking delivery of a 2019 Range Rover Autobiography from you in Sept). Additionally, my family has purchased four or five Mercedes’ from Leon over the last few years, and I reached out to him to see if he could help me out with scheduling my Porsche service. Leon bent over backwards and went out of his way considerably to ensure that I received the same excellent 5-star service that my family and I have come to expect and cherish. The entire Ray Catena family of dealerships should be incredibly proud to have someone like Leon looking after their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as well as your loyalty! It is a pleasure to know that Leon provided you with such excellent assistance.We hope to see you again in the future!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always."

- AL1967

Two weeks ago I stopped by Ray Catena in Edison to see what 2018 cars they have in stock. i wasn't planning to get a new vehicle. The salesperson that I used to work with has left the dealership and I was put in touch with Leon. I never had any previous interactions with Leon so i didn't know what to expect. From the beginning I knew I was in good hands. Not only that Leon was very nice and polite, but he took his time to calculate few different payment options for few of the vehicles that caught my attention. After I narrowed it down to one MB vehicle, Leon made sure that I would go home with it by working with the finance department and continuously keeping me updated of all the steps involved. If anyone is interested in having a great experience in purchasing a Mercedes Benz vehicle from Ray Catena, he/she should go and ask for Leon. Great service, soft spoken, and extremely knowledgeable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Leon went above and beyond to make your car shopping experience such a positive one. We hope you are loving your new Mercedes-Benz!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service and awesome experience!"

- Yuri Konyev

This is my second lease with Leon Pereldik at Ray Catena MB in Edison. The process couldn't have been easier. Leon has provided me with such a wonderful experience in acquiring my first Mercedes that I’ve decided to come back again and deal only with him. He was very professional with extreme attention to detail and listened closely to my needs. I enjoy his honesty and integrity, he is such a pleasant person to deal with and is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes car industry. Leon gave me straightforward numbers on the deal and never tried to sell me on features I didn't need. It is for this reason that I highly recommend Leon Pereldik as your next salesman at Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as well as your loyalty! It is a pleasure to know that Leon provided you with such excellent assistance during both of your Mercedes-Benz purchases. We hope to you are enjoying your second Mercedes-Benz!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Level of service & trust _ Leon Pereldick"

- Tidu

We have been a patron for over a decade. Leon has been instrumental in defined this relationship with his response, attention, level of service in sales even otherwise ever. I come back a long way to to Ray Catena, Edison for this level of service from Princeton area for the the reason. I have always recommended Ray Catena and do hope the experience continues pre/post sale. Thanks much Leon/All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that Leon provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER."

- Philip3139

Leon was extremely professional and knowledgeable. This is my 3rd experience with Leon and each one gets better. He is a pleasure to deal with and he was one of the easiest and most prepared sales person every dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and are glad to know that Leon continues to provide you with such great assistance. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851