Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leon Pereldik.
Leon Pereldik
Leon Pereldik at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
5.0

Leon Pereldik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Leon Pereldik

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leon was perfect. Made the deal.easy and painless. He..."

- detnigro

Leon was perfect. Made the deal.easy and painless. He went out of his way to satisfy us and save us as much money as he could. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leon is a fantastic guy. Very responsive to questions..."

- Marc S.

Leon is a fantastic guy. Very responsive to questions and works with you to find what you want. No pressure. He made our car buying experience very easy and fast. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A grade A++"

- Angela

Leon always gives a great experience & he’s very professional! We’ve been going to him for many many years. He’s very helping in finding a car for your needs. I always leave there feeling completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leon helped me find my Mercedes GLB truck during a time..."

- Smone826

Leon helped me find my Mercedes GLB truck during a time when the dealership was closed. He made the process easy and convenient during such a difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon helped me find my new C300 and the whole process was..."

- Zach F

Leon helped me find my new C300 and the whole process was extremely smooth and stress-free. In light of the current covid situation, he worked very quickly to get me my new vehicle and he answered all my questions throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Leon as a sale staff to anyone considering buying or leasing a new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was able to help me find the E class I was looking..."

- Thomas.hennessy1

Leon was able to help me find the E class I was looking for at the right price! He made it smooth in this contactless time period we are in. From the first contact to the negotiated trade to the completed sale and registration Leon was able to make it all happen. Thanks Leon. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon Pereldik went above and beyond to help us get the..."

- Symon.Dan

Leon Pereldik went above and beyond to help us get the car we would love. This is the third car we gotten from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent"

- Jenny K

Dealing with Leon has always been a pleasure for my family and I. He has sold us countless cars and it has always been an enjoyable experience. Not only did he work efficiently and gave me great deals, but he also took great care in making sure I was comfortable during each sale. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Highly recommend him for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon did a superior job in finding me a C300"

- Zach Spal

Great experience thanks to Leon. He is not only a great salesman but is a great person in general. He found me the car I needed and wanted with no hesitations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- fgranik

Excellent customer service. Leon, made the experience a true pleasure. Have been going to him for my cars for many years. Highly recommend working with him on your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835