Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leon Yarborough.
Leon Yarborough
Leon Yarborough at Nalley Acura
4.8

Leon Yarborough

F&I Manager

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Leon Yarborough

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Pugh is what makes Nalley Acura top notch!"

- Kellyb

My experience with Chris Pugh at Nalley Acura is what will bring me back as a customer, and recommend to friends. It was a cold, rainy day, we test drove the vehicle and was out in less than 2 hours. He made the entire process so easy- he’s extremely experienced and definitely knows what he’s doing. I’ll also add- one thing needed to be replaced on the vehicle, so he worked it out at the Toyota dealership down the street. He followed through the process with me to make sure it was done correctly, and I was happy with it. It’s not often you meet a salesperson that follows through! I was so glad Chris Pugh took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh

Dec 02, 2019

Nalley Acura responded

Hello Kellyb, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service from Sales to Finance!!!!!"

- Happy Lady with 2018 Acura RDX

Chris Pugh was my Client Advisor. He provided model customer service! I am VERY particular and a bit stubborn; Chris has stellar patience! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He ensured that I received all of the features that I requested. Chris was very hospitable and addressed all of my concerns.Leon Yarborough was the Finance Manager for my appointment. I wasn't hassled or hustled. He was VERY swift and pleasant! I left Nalley Acura feeling special, productive, and pleased! Gene Melton was the Sales & Finance manager who ensured the best Acura experience! I had a concern that required his executive decision-making. Not only did Chris and Gene address my concerns, they went above and beyond to meet my needs. Charlie Barlow, Client Advisor was also very pleasant and assisted one of my friends with her Acura RDX Lease. I'm not normally able to find the time to do a service review. Nalley Acura certainly earned this review! I was searching for an Acura RDX and all roads led me to Nalley Acura! This experience taught me that good-hearted people still exist. Also, they have the best snacks! I pray that God blesses these gentlemen and Nalley Acura to continue this kind of service and work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- Kristie2140

My experience buying an acura with nalley acura was smooth and painless. I feel I received a fair deal and David Chris and Leon made the experience pleasant and the least stressful car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend working with nalley acura for your next acura purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh , David

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- dgreen198878

Was a great experience and received a lot of information. Great team all around. Chris Pugh was an awesome salesman took really goood care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service at Nalley Acura"

- Tracy Q

I'm a tough critic. Being a top-producing Realtor, I know what exceptional customer service looks and feels like and that was exactly my experience with Chris Pugh and Leon Yarborough at Nalley Acura. I knew what I wanted when I walked in the door, but Chris really made me feel assured that the MDX was the best vehicle for my needs. He didn't "sell" me the car, he educated me on the features and benefits. When it came down to negotiation time, I never felt pressured to purchase the car or use Nalley financing. He worked with my goals and offered the best financial arrangement for me. He was professional, caring, honest and genuine. Chris also has a great sense of humor so he made the process fun. When it came time to pass me on to financing, it was a smooth transition. I knew I was in good hands with Leon as well. Great sense of humor, very professional but laid back and relaxed. Chris and Leon are an awesome team! I don't feel like I just bought a car. I feel like I'm part of a family, the Nalley Acura family. Oh and I love my Acura MDX!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh , David Bowman

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a great sales associate!"

- KarenPT

Chris did an outstanding job assisting me with the purchase of my 2nd MDX. He was so easy to talk with, efficient and honest. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to invest in their dream vehicle. He went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh, Gene Melton

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nkellum

Chris was great! He worked with us to make sure that we walked away with a price that we were comfortable with. He was very open and upfront with us. We didn’t feel like he was just trying to make a sale, but truly cared about making this a good expirience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New lease!"

- LaLuz716

I leased my first new car from Chris last week. He is fantastic. I definitely recommend him, and the service at Nalley! Chris listened to what I wanted and was looking for, and then showed me the cars I was interested in seeing. He made the process easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service recieved "

- Sbwaites

Exception service was received from Chris Pugh from his greeting to the completion of the sale. Leon Yarborough of the finance team provided outstanding service to me and my family. Looking for outstanding service visit the team at Nalley Acura of Marietta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and comes through for you!"

- Jon D

I had the pleasure of working with Chris PUGH while purchasing a used MDX for my wife. He was prompt, organized and most importantly, he looked out for me to do the right thing throughout the whole experience. Chris is a great communicator and stays on top of the details which is extremely important to me while looking at a previously owned vehicle. Any cosmetic issue with the vehicle was fully addressed without question. The negotiation was simple and straight forward. I left with a great vehicle and a great impression on the dealer and salesperson. I will definitely try to work with Chris on my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh, Nathan Slocum

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,595

2020 Acura TLX

$37,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,195

2020 Acura RDX

$44,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,995

2020 Acura TLX

$33,995

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,695

2020 Acura RDX

$46,695

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,195

2020 Acura TLX

$37,195

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,795

2020 Acura RDX

$41,795

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,695

2020 Acura RDX

$46,695