Leonardo Gutierrez
Leonardo Gutierrez at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Leonardo Gutierrez

Sales Associate

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews
4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Leonardo Gutierrez

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

.was good but can be little more organized And the seller was very nice to work with him More

by CUADRA6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for the honest feedback. We will share your comments with the team. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there were nice, personable and understanding. We feel like we were definitely helped. I’d recommend this dealer. More

by JOLUVIRO1975
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking to buy a Kia, Hollywood Kia is the place to go. More

by SHERYL2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz

Oct 02, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall service was exceptional, it was quick, informative, and no hassle.Leo was insightful and made me comfortable. I will definitely recommend others. More

by SAUCEYOURLIFEUP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lopez

Oct 02, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgable staff. Felt very welcomed and was informed every step of the process. Will come back. More

by GeorgeS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Leo listened to our wishes and was very patient the whole time. The overall service was great! More

by ANGICARDONA123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Sep 21, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything about this experience was perfect. i was constantly kept in the loop, constantly helped through the whole process, and it was done so fast that i never even noticed the time flying by. More

by TIFFANY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Sep 05, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Tiffany, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people and the young lady in accounting was great - she went above and beyond More

by ROBERTALEVI1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Sep 05, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Robert, Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would reference my people to kia hollywood the have good customer service and good people More

by tibab84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very professional and knowledgeable made the process extremely easy. Would definitely recommend to others More

by Drmounse
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,200
2021 Kia Forte
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $36,900
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $24,995
2020 Kia Sedona
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,691
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 M car, priced at $59,376
2020 BMW X3 M
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive