Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Leonardo Gutierrez
Leonardo Gutierrez at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Leonardo Gutierrez

Sales Associate

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Leonardo Gutierrez

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with everyone there. I left a..."

- JREID061 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with everyone there. I left a message on the website after hours and they contacted me first thing in the morning being super helpful. Strongly recommend to anyone looking to get into a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and really broke down the process of the..."

- KEVINPORRAS1999 Verified Customer

Very respectful and really broke down the process of the deal im happy thank you very much Leonardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jun 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Kevin, for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it was possible to rate with negative stars, I would!..."

- Rick Verified Customer

If it was possible to rate with negative stars, I would! It was the worst car buying experience of my life. I’m never going to but a vehicle from Hollywood Kia again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo...if you ever go ask for Leo G!We purchased a car..."

- ALETHIA2010 Verified Customer

Leo...if you ever go ask for Leo G! We purchased a car from here and I don't believe we would have had the wonderful experience we had if it were not for Leo. From beginning to end Leo was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of questions and concerns. He did not have the typical "car salesmen " attitude. He is truly an asset and you can tell he enjoys his job. Sean was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Douglas Cordoba

May 24, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much, Alethia, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Leo and Sean and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and all around great staff and the salesman..."

- WOP.Z Verified Customer

Great Service and all around great staff and the salesman Leo went into great detail of all the questions I asked and walked out with new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

May 11, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time I visit. The staff was very..."

- RAHMINGFL3 Verified Customer

Great service every time I visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful in making a decision. I will definitely be coming back to make any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello, Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo Gutierrez was professional, courteous and very..."

- RENEGMOYA Verified Customer

Leo Gutierrez was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable of the Kia vehicles. Leo answered all our questions and we very much appreciated his help and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz , Kevin Love

Nov 15, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Leo and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the new lease.Sales man was very..."

- LREINA115 Verified Customer

Very happy with the new lease. Sales man was very helpful. He went over and beyond to accommodate me and my husband. I will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz

Nov 06, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We hope you enjoy your new lease. Take care! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great, really great. It was a very enjoyable..."

- Happy customer Verified Customer

They were great, really great. It was a very enjoyable experience I hope everyone has the same enjoyable experience I had because it was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz

Oct 22, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,900
2016 BMW 320
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,991
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,692
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive