Leonid Sayenko
Leonid  Sayenko at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Leonid Sayenko

Service Department

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.8
162 Reviews
4.8

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Leonid Sayenko

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great as always. I was well informed of the issues and car was fixed in a reasonable time. More

by xxxxxx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have courteous relationships with their customers and perform good job. Their charges are relatively cheap More

by ajayiabiodun_2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scambiatterra

Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon great. Dealership sends out discounts and then they do not apply to specific service. More

by AN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had Toyota's. ..and would never go anywhere else for service! They are friendly, knowledgeable and get it done when they say they will! I recently had a fracture More

by KLAYDESI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust the staff at Oakbrook Toyota with my most treasured possession - my Prius ! It’s a 2017 and runs great ! More

by SLRCOTTER3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to provide efficient service to your prized Prius! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team were extremely professional was straight to the point when it came on bringing my car. The staff inside the waiting room acknowledge you and made you feel welcome. I was in and out within a hour. O More

by JAMESHUZL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always able to get in for service and the service team is wonderful. More

by RAFAC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atención garantizada en cada visita. Muy amables con los clientes, responsables y atentos todo el personal More

by yenisbethcarrion1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service and really appreciate the complimentary shuttle that takes me to work and retrieves me when my car is done. More

by MDECOSTER90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped in for an oil change and checkup and was out very quickly… very impressed! More

by BILLFLEENER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,998
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,999
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RC 200t car, priced at $28,999
2016 Lexus RC 200t
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $44,999
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Venza car, priced at $40,179
2022 Toyota Venza
new
Titanium exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,300
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive