Mark Dwyer
Mark  Dwyer at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Mark Dwyer

Service Advisor

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.7
69 Reviews

I am recently engaged and very excited to take this next step in my life and growing a family of my own beyond our one-eyed cat, Rizzo! I enjoy golfing, playing softball and pretty much anything outdoors. I come from an extensive customer service background, so the most important thing to me is creating a great and easy experience for all of my customers, and breaking the stigma of what it means to be a salesman!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Mark Dwyer

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to get your car looked into. Some very nice people who work hard More

by EGGBEATER20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From setting the appointment, coming in for service and getting my issue resolved, evdry step went by smooth. Definatetly coming back for my next service here. More

by GREG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vik Patel, Melanie Raygoza

Oct 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and informed staff. People sitting in the waiting room should be told to speak quietly or go outside for calls. We had to endure one idiot’s conversation for 30 minutes. More

by DIANNENAZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was very friendly. Service was done n little over an hour as promised. Explained everything well More

by VSUJATHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We are thrilled that Mark was so helpful and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely, easy and helpful every visit. Honest advice on serving with coupons available. All said More

by STASKONF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

Sep 28, 2022

STASKONF responded

Yeah 😊

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service length was as expected, Mark was professional. Staff could be more friendly, but I understand that in this world now it is something rare, as everyone is overwhelmed and businesses are understaffe More

by RENEK68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact me at your convenience.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great. I drove in without an appointment and they took care of it all. Great service!! More

by JLIVORSIMOORE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I actually scheduled my appointment with a computer. I opted for 3:00 pm last Friday slightly worried as it was so close to the weekend. I need not have worried. I was there about 10 minutes early an More

by PKOKANDY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vik Patel

Sep 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The repair went well, but it was a mess trying to get my car, No one could tell me when the shuttle would be here and expected me to know that it was a our wait. When I got there with my ride, i was ignor More

by CARIANN.HURLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, Cariann, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my first "check up" on my new car. Got my car back quickly. More

by DEBELAKPAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gedrimas

Sep 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,799
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,715
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,799
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,300
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,341
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive