Alex Syed
Alex Syed at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Alex Syed

General Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Alex Syed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was satisfied with the promptness of being greeted as soon as I came in. More

by Nscrsxy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scambiatterra

Sep 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Advisers, They advise what servicing I need to be performed, and the Technicians perform a great job too. will not have any one perform any servicing on my vehicle except for Oak Brook Toyota. ever More

by KUCMICHAEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was great and explained everything thoroughly. He made the process of purchasing my new 2023 Toyota Camry quick and easy :) More

by MELANIE RAYGOZA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay

Sep 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Melanie! Here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont is an excellent dealership. The staff is customer focused and always finds ways to help. I highly recommend Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont to purchase and or service your vehicle. More

by LMFORSSBERG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop, Leonid Sayenko

Sep 07, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff was very helpful, got me in and out quickly. Al even kept me updated many times on the progress of my service. 5 star service. More

by GREG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gedrimas, Melanie Raygoza , Al Thaker

Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Greg, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very convenient From the moment you walk in service department is very responsive to your needs Highly recommended to my friends and family More

by ABHURGRI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonid Sayenko

Aug 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer support friendly and knowledgeable this is my new spot for all my company truck repairs More

by SIMON2158
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. Grateful for the exceptional staff More

by GINABRIGHAM1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Mo Afzal

Aug 01, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Gina! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont are glad to have you as a customer.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve worked with Rohrman Toyota for years. I’ve never had a negative experience. More

by RIFATKHAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and helpful staff. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Convincing pitch. Nice environment office interior More

by SAPBABAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,100
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,599
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,900
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive