Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Les Johnson.
Les Johnson
Les Johnson at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
5.0

Les Johnson

Sales Consultant

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

I've been the car business since the early 1990s and while my job title may be Sales, but I consider myself more of an consultant. I don't believe I've ever sold a car, however, I have given my customers the information they need to make the best decisions they can about the 2nd largest purchase they make just behind their home. Sometimes its more of a automotive need other times its a want and often its a combination of both. So if you're looking for some to sell you something, I am not your man. However, if you need someone who has a lot of experience in the automotive industry to listen to you and provide you with the best information and options based on my years of experience, please give me a call! Thank you for your consideration!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Les Johnson

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience here was great. Being a FT student and..."

- dallasmoore91

The experience here was great. Being a FT student and Employee, I was really scared about financing. They eased my worries and cleared me fast. Highly Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sullivan

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second Atlas I've purchased and Les did a..."

- Lorijeanne

This was the second Atlas I've purchased and Les did a great job finding the right 2021 trading me out of my 2019. Thanks to the Bommarito team for making it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les did a great job helping me find the car for me with..."

- Bcl0

Les did a great job helping me find the car for me with everything I wanted! Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lea and Kevin where amazing . The customer service was..."

- Blkbutterfly80

Lea and Kevin where amazing . The customer service was outstanding, Les was very informational. His calm demeanor was welcoming. I would recommend Les and Kevin to purchased your next vehicle. 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service, quality and finance attention all..."

- felipe.collazo

The best service, quality and finance attention all around St. Louis. Sales department very professional and honest always looking for how to help you better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen...."

- D Owen

I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Everyone I dealt with during my purchase of a used Passat was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les was wonderful, an absolutely relatable and wonderful..."

- Sebastian Russell

Les was wonderful, an absolutely relatable and wonderful man who made my first time buying experience a 10/10. He helped me find the car that was perfect for me and could not recommend him more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sullivan

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Les..."

- Crclines

I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Les was very patient and very informative. The team worked very hard to find the right car for my budget. We are very happy with our purchase. I hope the service team is just as helpful. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles, Kevin Jackson

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les Johnson was amazing! He was helpful, kind,..."

- Robyntrams

Les Johnson was amazing! He was helpful, kind, knowledgeable and nice. He made our car buying experience awesome! We will come back to Les again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Les, Kevin, and the team were very..."

- Kenneth

Amazing experience! Les, Kevin, and the team were very fast and efficient! We are very pleased and we will return to purchase our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715