Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Skyles.
Ryan Skyles
Ryan Skyles at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Skyles

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry selling new and pre-owned vehicles since 2011. Over the last 8 plus years, I have prided myself on delivering an amazing customer experience to all of my clients. I am an industry leader in CSI score and overall sales performance. If you're looking for an honest hassle-free sales process, you've found the right "Car Guy".

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Ryan Skyles

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales and service. Felt very safe at all..."

- mikejrholmes

Outstanding sales and service. Felt very safe at all times w mask being worn and social distancing. Love my Passat and will recommend others and have it serviced there. Professional crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Riley, Dan Sullivan

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a..."

- Kjaxon03

Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. We were looking for a car at many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially worked with Jeff Dale’s from Honda and he..."

- Budmike

Initially worked with Jeff Dale’s from Honda and he assisted with my purchase of an Atlas Cross Sport at Bommarito Volkswagen. Great service and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson, Dan Sullivan , Jeff Dales. Bommarito Honda.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood was a quality place to..."

- Diane

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood was a quality place to search for my next vehicle!! Andy Pomeroy was so helpful and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to help anyone!!! Thanks Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Pomeroy

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second Atlas I've purchased and Les did a..."

- Lorijeanne

This was the second Atlas I've purchased and Les did a great job finding the right 2021 trading me out of my 2019. Thanks to the Bommarito team for making it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen...."

- D Owen

I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Everyone I dealt with during my purchase of a used Passat was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever..."

- Kbayer1s

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had!! They listen to my wants and needs in my new vehicle. I got everything I wanted and more. My kids love their new TVs in the back of the head rests, the 3rd row seats, and the black wheels. Thank you Sean and Ryan for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sullivan, Sean Trapp

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Les..."

- Crclines

I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Les was very patient and very informative. The team worked very hard to find the right car for my budget. We are very happy with our purchase. I hope the service team is just as helpful. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Johnson, Kevin Jackson

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle has never been easier! Les, Andre,..."

- Dee

Purchasing a vehicle has never been easier! Les, Andre, and Mr. Jackson did a phenomenal job of letting me know all my options. Thank you guys so much for going above and beyond to make this an extremely pleasant transition when I felt all hope was lost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

We're glad to know our team was able to provide you a pleasant experience. Thank you for your business!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Volkswagen was amazing! Les Johnson..."

- Sheahanbarb

My experience with Volkswagen was amazing! Les Johnson was very knowledgeable and kind. He made this process very pleasant!! I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Johnson, Kevin Jackson

Sep 30, 2020

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

We appreciate the great review! We're happy to know Les was able to give you a good buying experience. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,775