Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Parker.
Lester Parker
Lester Parker at Sutton Ford
4.9

Lester Parker

Lease Manager

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

56 Reviews of Lester Parker

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Lincoln 2019"

- drobertson55 Verified Customer

Wonderful, no problems. Mr. Parker is always a professional and knowledgeable in the car I am looking for. I have come to him for all my vehicles at Sutton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very much happy with the service "

- jearlsimpson Verified Customer

A good quality service growing, as well as growing for a better future of sutton Ford, Love The Invierment.. Good People's. Hope to keep Sutton ford moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Buikema

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wait until u check "

- white-eunice Verified Customer

I left the Quick lane without checking my car I come so far and want to get home ASAP my Auto Butler was ok inside great but outside car was dusty but shiny and the tires was shiny but the wheels was dirty/first time this happen/l am not worried I have to get a oil change next month and have them look at the electric system something is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford , Quick Lane

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- wilmajj15 Verified Customer

Very happy with the team that serviced me. The staff was very courteous and friendly. I had an appointment and I was seen on time I was given a curtesy ride back to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Jillian Stanford

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mel Verified Customer

Mr. Parker made my experience one of the best. He took time to focus and plan on what I wanted and how to get me there. I appreciate his professionalism and patience. When considering another vehicle in the future, hands down I’ll only buy from Mr. Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Mzcat1963 Verified Customer

Staff, great me always with a smile on their even when it it so busy.. They try to work with me. The coffee and cookies are good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Job!"

- Rerecol Verified Customer

Took my mom's car into the dealership...everyone on the team was nice, friendly and helpful! They repaired my mom's vehicle fast and very accurate with the problems. Reasonable prices! I always call Sutton Ford for all my vehicle issues! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- McDavid,Sharon 0102 Verified Customer

My experience was good all due to the friendliness, knowledge,helpfulness and overall professionalism of the salesman I dealt with on the day of purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

" Good customer service and friendliness "

- Carguy,lester123

This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from Sutton Ford and I have always experienced excellent customer service and a friendly atmosphere Services Rep Lester Parker has always provided me with the best customer Keep up the good work. Thanks, A. Rhivers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership in the state ,Sutton Ford ."

- jacquelyndell Verified Customer

Sutton Ford make you feel like Family .I wish l could have ten star for sutton .The service is great. Keep up the good work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

New 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,609

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$34,609

New 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,109

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$34,109

New 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $32,765

2018 Ford Transit-150

$32,765

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $45,509

2019 Lincoln MKT

$45,509

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,785

2019 Ford F-250

$52,785

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,090

2018 Ford F-150

$37,090

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,224

2018 Ford Escape

$24,224

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,809

2018 Ford EcoSport

$21,809