Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lester Parker.
Lester Parker
Lester Parker at Sutton Ford
4.8

Lester Parker

Lease Manager

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

105 Reviews of Lester Parker

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased several vehicles from Sutton Ford over the..."

- mbates00 Verified Customer

I’ve purchased several vehicles from Sutton Ford over the last 10 years. Alway received good customer service from the sales and service department and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Parker was great and knowledgeable we been going..."

- AMELIA_TUCKER1399 Verified Customer

Lester Parker was great and knowledgeable we been going to him over 30 years and he’s given us top notch service and were staying with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very pleased with the quality of..."

- tebear52 Verified Customer

Excellent service very pleased with the quality of service friendly staff was very comfortable while sitting in the waiting area till my ride home arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful and clearly explaining what needs to be..."

- gabrielamirawilliams Verified Customer

Always helpful and clearly explaining what needs to be fixed before hand. Full car inspection and recommending other fixes necessary. Clean and safe and friendly reception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was smooth and enlighting. I..."

- margiedright111 Verified Customer

My overall experience was smooth and enlighting. I received excellent advice about options and even got a larger rebate! I love my new Edge it was the right car for me. It handles wonderfully and I love all the bells and whistles. Thanks to Mr Parker he is very good at his job. Margie D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Parker was excellent. He was very professional and..."

- Inette.cavens Verified Customer

Mr Parker was excellent. He was very professional and the service he provided me was above and beyond. I will always do business with Sutton Ford, because of Mr Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a nice job. Very efficient process for checking in..."

- Nancy Verified Customer

Did a nice job. Very efficient process for checking in and paying, but I would have liked to have talked to someone about some spots on my car and a question about the lights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer, I bought my car here and I’ve told..."

- sanderslemmie Verified Customer

Very good dealer, I bought my car here and I’ve told friends about the car dealer. When the time come, I ‘lol buy my next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and work was done in a timely matter and..."

- bigcep Verified Customer

Great service and work was done in a timely matter and Jillian is a great service rep I personally think she deserves a raise Asap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that I purchased from Mr...."

- rcrens2 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that I purchased from Mr. Parker. In fact, two of my daughters and son-in-law have purchased vehicles from Mr. Parker. So far, we are satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,500

2020 Ford Fusion

$16,500

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,000

2021 Ford Escape

$24,000