Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jillian Stanford.
Jillian Stanford
Jillian Stanford at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jillian Stanford

Quicklane Advisor

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

419 Reviews of Jillian Stanford

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys has always done good by me.My 2013 F150 is like..."

- marvinsearles26 Verified Customer

You guys has always done good by me.My 2013 F150 is like new thanks to you guys with 111,000 miles and always Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive competent and courteous service from..."

- trinetteallen Verified Customer

I always receive competent and courteous service from every employee at Sutton Ford. No matter my auto need, the service is outstanding. Extra thanks to the professionals who make sure my car is cleaned. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Melissa LeBran

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer for going on 7 years, and so far so..."

- lcpj1 Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer for going on 7 years, and so far so good, and will continue to be one. Jillian is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s great, but I am dead so quit sending messages and..."

- kozak1602 Verified Customer

It’s great, but I am dead so quit sending messages and all surveys to Mr. Walter Kozak. Thank you very much!! Mrs Walter Kozak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton ford is the best everyone that works here is so..."

- FrancesR29 Verified Customer

Sutton ford is the best everyone that works here is so wonderful they will do everything in power to go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and complete with your service thanks for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the service department was a positive..."

- teachnlrn Verified Customer

My experience with the service department was a positive and pleasant one. I was informed about everything going with my wife’s car. Additional the staff made sure to call when they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa LeBran

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford quick lane was a great experience for me. The..."

- luster.stephen Verified Customer

Sutton Ford quick lane was a great experience for me. The service was quick and well done Jillian Stanford is simply the best with her attitude and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good & professional service department .Job was done in..."

- dweller5719 Verified Customer

Good & professional service department . Job was done in timely manner jillian in service was great. Thanks for taking care of my wife car the way it was promised no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm..."

- awest20621 Verified Customer

I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm adminspear I like the ride home and pick up service when leaving your car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership because they're very friendly but..."

- lakenia Verified Customer

I love this dealership because they're very friendly but extremely professional. They're communication is great! They make you feel important and valuable. This is a place where customers come first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $28,000

2020 Ford Ranger

$28,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,000

2020 Ford Expedition

$63,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,500

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,500