Jillian Stanford
Jillian Stanford at Sutton Ford
Refer Me

Jillian Stanford

Quicklane Advisor

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.8
949 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

949 Reviews

Write a Review

949 Reviews of Jillian Stanford

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. .all aspects of the serive that day were great. Thank you sutton More

by Lipczynski.lpczski
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was clear on the work needed and the costs. Service was kind and courteous. More

by repwilldavis30
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service specialist was the absolute best. She went above and beyond to help me. More

by LadyP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Eric Maymon

Jan 31, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service thanks to Ms Melissa. She kept me informed on parts and rental service was exceedingly great!Thanks ford More

by Hopkinslinda84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is great but your car is cost too much. I don’t like doing surveys. I hope this is the last one I have to do with you. More

by nhenley92
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous friendly atmosphere and great service. I have been having my car serviced there since I bought it there ten years ago. I have always been satisfied with the service. More

by samm779
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am completely dissatisfied with Sutton Ford I have nothing else to say. I have no more comment. More

by marysteel52
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Melissa melissa

Jan 29, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We take our clients' comments seriously and want to understand in further detail what exactly went wrong. Please reach out to us at (708) 720-8125 at your earliest convenience so we can begin working towards resolving this matter. We value your business and understand we can always improve so we hope to speak with you soon.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Sutton Ford. Friendly, reliable, and fast service. I will keep taking my vehicles there. More

by jeanetta79
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a delay, due to a quote for wrong part. They resolved that & gave me a discount for the inconvenience. Other than that, service was great. More

by kevinfhall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sutton Ford Inc.!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sutton Ford has been my savior inso many ways. First there is Jillian and Stacy, Melissa and Jamie. All are reliable, honest, helpful, and professional, especially Jillian and Stacy! More

by GHamilton2000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Melissa melissa

Jan 20, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Ford Inc.! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,622
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,380
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,143
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,295
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,279
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,300
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive