About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lewis Pichardo.
Lewis Pichardo
Lewis Pichardo, Service Advisor, Delray Honda
5.0

Lewis Pichardo

Service Advisor

Delray Honda

3000 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified Technician

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Lewis Pichardo

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff"

- Happy Honda Owner

Delray Honda is the best place to purchase and service a car! We have bought 6 cars from them over the years. Franky Lena is super friendly and helpful and patient whenever we go. He and Delray Honda make the new car buying experience a piece of cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Lena

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- SunnyGirl

Franky Lena is very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. He listens to my concerns and helped me choose the perfect car for me. Franky made my visit at Delray Honda a very pleasurable experience.. I highly recommend Franky and Casey. They are a joy to work with! Thanks so much to all at Delray Honda for keeping me smiling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Lena

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent servic"

- Yankeefan

We needed some work on our 2008 Civic. We have 3 Hondas and have all our service done here. Lewis always makes the experience fast and professional. The Civic work was done on time, at a reasonable price and cleaned for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Sistercar

Lewis has made two of my service appointments awesome. He fixed a small problem and informed me about required services that I needed. He was knowledgeable about my Honda Accord and explained the different services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marrisao helped me test drive a new Honda.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A most delightful experience!"

- Accord 2018

Beginning with a visit with the service department for a problem that Honda in Pompano, where I leased a Civic in February, could not fix, Lewis fixed it and while waiting I spoke with Laurent Dorleans, explained why I was there and after our talks I traded the Civic for an Accord. However, the true meaning of Customer Service did not end with Laurent, John in financing and the insurance department were what I consider to be the nth degree of customer service. I’ve been leasing since 1980 and find Delray Honda to be right up there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gladunov , Laurent Dorleans

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Chuckleboy

Have been bringing three cars here for service and always happy. Lewis does a great job for our family. Always takes time to review what we need. The cars are serviced quickly and come out clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, as always. "

- Lpotenza

This is our third vehicle purchased at Delray Honda, and we are completely satisfied with both the sales and service departments. We've recommended the dealership to friends, and they also have nothing but positive things to say as well. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and both the showroom and food court are spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Reynolds , Todd Gumowitz

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda Dealer"

- ps1man5189

Honest, Professional, Friendly, and Fast Service. This is the only dealer I'd go to for my service. This dealer will tell you what's really wrong with the car unlike a regular shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Team Delray Honda"

- MHelman18

Since moving to Boca Raton, FL from Philadelphia, PA I have never been more impressed by a car dealership than Delray Honda. Lewis Pichardo has been my Service Advisor since I brought my 2010 Accord here for service. And now when I was looking to replace it I spoke with Earl Navarra (Sales Manager) and then worked with Shane Sybil who ultimately sold me my Honda CRV EX-L. The entire team here at Delray Honda has been nothing but super, professional and gave me a great deal. And since their service department is excellent too I'll continue to be one of their biggest fans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Navarra, Shane Sybil

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant professionalism, knowledge, experience & efficienc."

- HondaMan

From all-knowing & pleasant Franky Lena(Sales) to Jim Novichik(Sales), Frank Foto(Lot Manager), and very helpful Lewis Pichardo(Service), the Delray Honda team took care of all our needs in a professional manner. Excellent product (this is our fourth Honda) from an excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Franky Lena

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$52,258

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Odyssey

$35,092