Liliam Caraballo
Liliam Caraballo at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Liliam Caraballo

Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Liliam Caraballo

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received the best service from Jaguar of Seattle-Lynwood that I have ever experienced! More

by shirleyametcalf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service ever the most easiest and fastest process very friendly sales and finance person it was very welcoming environment I’m so happy with whole process Thank you More

by adam2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fifth auto purchase from Land Rover of Seattle. Every purchase has been a great experience. More

by IAN26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniil Klimenko

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Ben assisted me in the sale and even stayed late to accommodate my busy schedule! The best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! Will be referring e More

by SAMYHAMPTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rabine

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the staff and the service they provided on short notice. As a result of their service and the vehicle I may have just changed my automobile brand of choice from Mercedes to Jaguar More

by ABDUNNING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable. . puts the customer first unlike auto nation that acts like the bully in the room. More

by bargreenp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rabine

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danil was very welcoming. I appreciated how he went above and beyond expectations to provide me with superb customer service. More

by OANDEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniil Klimenko

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be more satisfied with the experience of purchasing my vehicle here!! From beginning to end, David and Brent were awesome, so helpful and easy-going. I appreciated not feeling hounded and pr More

by trisha_dawn3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii, David Payne

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Horst. Did not get as much on trade in as expected but worked with us on financing. More

by glmoney311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horst Kiessling

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $69,900
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $179,900
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $146,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,930
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $39,900
2020 Toyota Avalon
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive