Lillian Hamilton
Lillian Hamilton at Joyce Honda
Refer Me

Lillian Hamilton

Service Advisor

Joyce Honda

3166 NJ-10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Lillian Hamilton

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

15 words can't even describe in 15 words. Very considerate. Understanding 3 more words. Done More

by PETERGSTOF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called the service center and the girl was very friendly. She explained to me what to expect and how long I'll have to wait. After my arrival They took me in promptly and I was back in my car withi More

by SSURVE73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Matos, Charles Mitchell

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very kind, friendly courteous and professional especially Ms Lillian Hamilton. She's wonderful. More

by wwallshak08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased two cars through Joyce Honda Denville and we service them there. Joe Sanroman is a wonderful salesperson. Honest and knowledgeable. He makes car buying a pleasure. We recently had an e More

by CMCGUIRE1ESQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe San Roman

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have enjoyed an efficient service center in which I've never needed an appointment and have received excellent attention with great workmanship. More

by TJGRABLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best Honda service in New Jersey. Your always greeted with a smile. All the questions & concerns are answered promptly. I always recommend Joyce Honda! More

by EILEENLZ727
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was efficient and the estimated time of service was accurate. The mechanic communicated well. More

by KELLYDOUGLAS079
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joyce Honda service members are professional and work done has always been excellent. I’ve been going to Joyce as a loyal customer for over 27 years, More

by DDAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Biondolino, Erik Matos

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best service department ever! Very courteous and professional! They are my go to place to take my Honda! More

by TJK2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lilly was awesome and great service. The overall experience at Joyce Honda was very pleasant More

by decena.robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,205
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $34,330
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,745
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Milano Red exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,145
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD