Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Joyce Honda

Denville, NJ

4.6
2,440 Reviews
We will be reopening on May 1st! I look forward to serving you. Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

3166 NJ-10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,440 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful with my service..."

- alanfigueroa25

Everyone was super friendly and helpful with my service that i needed for my civic. Every time I go there the experience always keeps getting better and better! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizeth Flores
July 29, 2021

"Very helpful and courteous staff. Henry and greg were a..."

- NAVYDOG13

Very helpful and courteous staff. Henry and greg were a great help. They stayed past closing to make sure I was able to get my car that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregory Nordtveit
July 29, 2021

"I'm a return customer it's my 3rd time,the reasons being..."

- RGBAMBILLA

I'm a return customer it's my 3rd time,the reasons being your salesperson (Al )is very accommodating & more so with your financial officer(Efren) very honest,real & generous,he even gave me the special mat that he charged to himself.He (Efren) took his time to explain to me every detail until I understood what he said.Thanks for the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Al Amado
July 29, 2021

"This was a painless experience. It was my first trip to..."

- JAY_DEE_FAN

This was a painless experience. It was my first trip to this Honda service center, so I didn't know what to expect. They got me in at my appointed time, and finished service earlier than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The service was great, the staff was friendly and..."

- Whizskier

The service was great, the staff was friendly and courteous. Teh time factor was good as well. it did not take a long t ime for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Time efficient and friendly Hassle freeMet my needs and..."

- STEFF.CLEEN

Time efficient and friendly Hassle free Met my needs and wants Would recommend Painless process and virtual is the way to go these days Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Nordtveit
July 28, 2021

"I'm always given attention to my needs, whether I'm..."

- SUNDATEACH

I'm always given attention to my needs, whether I'm calling to make an appointment, or arriving to be greeted by the Honda rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The boys were on top of their game. my wife was pleased..."

- MARK@CUSTOMBIKEWORKS.NET

The boys were on top of their game. my wife was pleased that they got the car done she was in and out fast. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great service & very informative explaining what was done..."

- pcaruso46

Great service & very informative explaining what was done & what needs to be completed in the future. Waiting area clean indoor & outdoor sitting. Water bottles available for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"New what I needed done explain how long it would take and..."

- MCOWAP10

New what I needed done explain how long it would take and if they had any issues the would notify me of any other issue very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Great staff great me as I was waiting letting me know what to do and expect
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,440 results