Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lillian Smith.
Lillian Smith
Lillian Smith at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Lillian Smith

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

130 Reviews of Lillian Smith

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hollywood Kia is the best Kia in south Florida and I’ll..."

- JOSEPHFLAHIE Verified Customer

Hollywood Kia is the best Kia in south Florida and I’ll take a few moments to explain why. Lillian Smith was our sales representative and she initially offered us the best price in all of Florida and North Georgia for a Telluride. Not only was Lillian’s price lower than all other dealers by at least 2500 dollars, the vehicle was equipped with AWD which is an additional 2000 dollar increase to the msrp but in our case we still got it for Less than those without AWD. Lillian worked directly with Kris Walters from the Dade auto desk at DCFCU. Kris deserves the credit for negotiating the price with Lillian. We agreed to buy the vehicle before we even went to see it. Once we attended we were out of there in less than 45 minutes. Most painless, hassle free purchase of my life. I will also mention that many of the dealers for other Kia facilities would actually lie to you just to try and get you to come in. We had talked to so many about this particular vehicle that were very easily spotted lies and false promises. With Lillian everything was exactly as agreed and the price was actually brought down by the tag guy because he reused a tag and saved us almost 300$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba , The guy who did my tag with the 44 grams of gold on his wrist was very kind and saved me money.

Apr 29, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Lillian was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Joseph, for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiations and car hand off was good but the lack of..."

- SMITHCO1800 Verified Customer

Negotiations and car hand off was good but the lack of mask wearing and social distancing protocols were abysmal and needs to be improved and enforced for us to refer someone to the dealer. We’re still in a pandemic and they need to make it feel comforting to physically enter the space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabine Cedor, Douglas Cordoba

Apr 02, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear that your sales experience went well. We appreciate your feedback on mask-wearing as we continue to work with our teams so we can provide the best service during these unprecedented times. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Kilian was always very helpful and nice...."

- NVLEYVA Verified Customer

Great service! Kilian was always very helpful and nice. Sean extremely efficient and nice. He was always on top to help me with my deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Douglas Cordoba

Apr 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Killian and Sean had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lillian was outstanding in her professionalism, letting..."

- SMARTINO3456 Verified Customer

Lillian was outstanding in her professionalism, letting me take my time to think things over and getting my into my new beautiful ride again Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Apr 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Lillian and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Dealer in Florida, the best experience with the..."

- GISELACASAS Verified Customer

The best Dealer in Florida, the best experience with the sales representative, I recommend to all my friends and family. Hollywood Kia, it’s the best 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Alain Ruiz

Mar 29, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience trading in my Kia...."

- NTACK48 Verified Customer

It was an excellent experience trading in my Kia. Everyone made experience quick and easy , especially during covid time. I love my sales person , Lillian , the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton , Kevin

Mar 25, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Lillian here at Hollywood Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Lillian Smith a second..."

- KEITH53 Verified Customer

I had the pleasure of working with Lillian Smith a second time. Very good experience overall, considering the Telluride model is in short supply and high demand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Mar 17, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Telluride, Keith! We are so glad that Lillian had the opportunity to work with you and that she could make this a top-notch experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Keith! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitchell and Lillian were a tremendous help. They were..."

- BOBBYFANELLI Verified Customer

Mitchell and Lillian were a tremendous help. They were professional and a pleasure to deal with. I am very happy with my experience and my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Mar 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Bobby. We're happy to hear it went well with both Mitchell and Lillian. We truly appreciate your five-star feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person we worked with during our purchase was..."

- KristinS0626 Verified Customer

Every person we worked with during our purchase was friendly. Honest, straightforward pricing. Valued our time and knew what we wanted. They made the process enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Kristin! Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lillian Smith and the manager are great! Always friendly,..."

- JMJ1436 Verified Customer

Lillian Smith and the manager are great! Always friendly, that's why this is our 4th time at kia of Hollywood. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jan 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent sales visit to Hollywood Kia. We're glad to hear that Lillian and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,685
2021 Kia Sedona
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,400
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,800
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,550
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,525
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,599
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD