Lillian Smith
Lillian Smith at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Lillian Smith

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
215 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of Lillian Smith

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was amazing from the time I came in to looking for a vehicle. My sales lady Mrs. Lillian was honest and she made sure I got what I wanted. Am very pleased. I've been with Kia for 8 years. More

by POOKIE5620
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and great service! I highly recommend Hollywood Kia to anyone that’s considering buying a car More

by JUANGOMEZ3051
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Juan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service from every member of the team! Everyone went above and beyond to help me. More

by SUNEMPOLHAMUS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Hollywood Kia. Sean and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted every Kia Dealer between Miami and Orlando, and Hollywood Kia was the only dealer to give me great ,friendly, no run-around service. Best price, straight to the point. More

by robinduffy64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Nov 09, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m trying to get in touch with Mitch for a whole day no return phone call. Was given bad information when I did the car switch from the old to the new. More

by JOBEANSY99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Charles, Alain Ruiz

Nov 06, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lillian is number 1 best ,good customer service and she work with you.if I can give her thousand stars I will she is the best love her. More

by HAIRSTYLESTNELLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Lillian provided you with excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You simply can't get better than Hollywood Kia customer service. Hollywood Kia are Professional and personable when it comes to dealing with cars and people. Very accommodating and courteous. We simply lov More

by MM3897
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski , People in the Finance department are excellent as well!

Oct 02, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Lopez is an outstanding customer service representative. He is caring, informative and very knowledgeable. Hollywood Kia is a great choice to purchase a vehicle and maintains excellent custo More

by HESSEBOBBI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for Chris and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, I had a very bad experience with the dealer, after I submitted a survey with a comment that there is a miscommunication between employees because they forgot to make me sign the lease contract, More

by GABYMENDIETA1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like your service department it’s okay for me when I get my car back from your service it always comes back clean thanks More

by CHEFSMITH12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tevin Carter

Sep 25, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,035
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,691
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,200
2021 Kia Forte
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $36,900
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silky Silver exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $24,995
2020 Kia Sedona
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive