Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Garcia.
Linda Garcia
Linda  Garcia at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Linda Garcia

Sales Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

81 Reviews of Linda Garcia

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda is the best salesman ever and a very caring person...."

- Avilezcarlos

Linda is the best salesman ever and a very caring person. I am really thankful for syed and manjit helping me with finance. They really want you to leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Garcia was the professional she had all the right..."

- Bobbybad39

Linda Garcia was the professional she had all the right answers to the questions that was asked of her it was such a pleasure to work with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Manjit Singh

Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena experiencia ,me guio paso a paso con mi compra,..."

- Vegasamuel699

Muy buena experiencia ,me guio paso a paso con mi compra, se las recomiendo ,muy buena persona Linda Garcia, estoy contento con mi Nissan Frontier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fontana Nissan!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great buying experience with Linda Garcia she was..."

- mikemgm79

Had a great buying experience with Linda Garcia she was very helpful thank you so much and fontana Nissan thanks a lot love are car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda was very helpful, she has a heart of gold, she was..."

- Fontalady2004

Linda was very helpful, she has a heart of gold, she was fast and listened to what I had to say , I would recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently inquired about a few different vehicles I was..."

- BPFEIFER2006

I recently inquired about a few different vehicles I was interested in. I even took my mom, to see the options available for her. The staff was friendly helpful and gave us many options that fit our finances. If anyone's looking for a good experience. I recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Stanley

Dec 09, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda addressed all of our needs and wants when shopping..."

- Joshwilhelm4prez

Linda addressed all of our needs and wants when shopping for a car. We would definitely recommend Linda to our family and friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience working with the team at Fontana..."

- Ms. Pickett

Such a great experience working with the team at Fontana Nissan! Patience, teamwork, and options made my purchase the best experience for me! Thank you Linda and the whole finance team, you'll are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. I dealt primarily with Leon..."

- dllsfn13

Great overall experience. I dealt primarily with Leon and Linda but everyone was great from Management, Sales, and Finance. Very pleasant experience when purchasing a used vehicle. would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff. Thank you for your help buying my new..."

- faith

Amazing staff. Thank you for your help buying my new baby. Best wishes to everyone 🙂 Linda you are a heart send. Thank you for love .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,599

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,699

2020 Nissan Versa

$19,699