Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Mitchell.
Lindsey Mitchell
Lindsey Mitchell at Wilde Honda Sarasota
5.0

Lindsey Mitchell

Sales

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

6 Reviews of Lindsey Mitchell

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martha Calero"

- Brooks

Martha was a wonderful sales person to deal with the purchase of our 2020 Honda. She was very courteous and professional. She returned our calls and kept us up to date throughout the sale. She was easy to talk to, very sweet and always smiling. We will definitely give her a call for our future purchases. Brooks Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Brooks! We are so glad to hear that Martha could help make your time at Wilde Honda easy and memorable. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Congratulations on your brand new 2020 Honda purchase!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV-EX-L"

- Sherry

Jim Timpson was wonderful from my first look at a Honda through to the purchase was almost 4 months later. He treated me and my son with dignity and respect. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle , Jim Timpson -rated 10

May 17, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear that Jim could assist you and your son during your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and concise "

- Joe G

Mark and Flynt were a great team and helped me out tremendously. I came in looking at getting out of an old lease and was unsure if it would be possible. Mark and Flynt pulled three different vehicles out for me as well as ran numbers on each vehicle and went back and forth with the finance department and got it done for me! In very short time as well without unwanted pressure and hassle of other Honda dealers in the local area... Great job and my wife is super satisfied with her 2019 Honda Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flynt Johnson , Mark Russell

Feb 18, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Joe G! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Car Buying Experience"

- tallpaul

This is my third car purchase from Wilde Honda. Their customer care and concern, excellent sales and service staff and large inventory will keep me coming back. They make car buying a delightful experience. Many thanks to Bob, Halim, Michael and the rest of the folks at Wilde Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Halim Boujrada, Bob Gregory, Michael Malmsbury, Julia Poirier

Oct 12, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, tallpaul! We are happy to hear our team could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable"

- Lucy l

Didn’t force anything on me...I feel like I got a good deal...friendly service......would recommend Wilde Honda to everyone.....easy to manouver in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Halim Boujrada

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Lucy l! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Honda"

- troy9752

Eduardo delivered the exact car we told him we wanted with additional free options. There was no pressure to buy and he went out of his way to find a car complete with everything we wanted and the color and interior of our desire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Gonzalez

Nov 20, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, troy9752! We are happy to hear Eduardo could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768