About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Contreras.
Lisa Contreras
Lisa Contreras, Service Manager, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Lisa Contreras

Service Manager

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Lisa Contreras

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you want the worst service this is the place!"

- GEnriquez07

Good evening, I am hoping to shed some light on this business since it’s privately owned, I made an appointment on Wednesday to have my car serviced since this is our car manufacturer. Upon the phone conversation I had with (Myra) she informed about the hours of the shuttle services which per her where 7:30, and 7:45 am . I went ahead and told her the earliest appointment they had so I could have my car finished by noon. Well once I get the the dealership the service advisor looks at my vehicle checks it for leaks or damages she then made sign a paper just that just stated body damage nothing else no leaks whatsoever. I then asked the service advisor for the shuttle that’s gonna take me home at 7:30, or 7:45 am she said oh no we “ never do thosé Times” so I had to wait for 8 am to come around upon that I was misinformed about the whole shuttle hours and pick ups! I get a call later from the advisor that my car had an oil leak great!! I asked her why?! She could not give me a straight answer at all when I questioned her about it and i told her it was never leaking when it got there. I told her not to do anything just do what it was needed to be done today Thursday. She calls me back around noon and informs me that the car was done and ready for pick up I informed I was ready to be picked up she said what? We don’t pick you up what do you mean I then told her what I was told so long story short I had to speak to the “ service manager Jazmin” she was extremely rude upon my feedback as far letting her know about the issues that I’ve had here since this was my first visit and it will be my last! She said “OKAY” not only does this “so called manager” is extremely rude does not know how to defuse an upset customer complaint since I wasn’t properly informed about their services they’re not at fault. Here I am almost being 3:30pm I was told yes and no about getting picked up this was since noon this business did not meet customer expectations or maybe they just didn’t feel like correcting their mistake at all or even tried since it’s independently owned and mangled. I was never told we do not pick up after you leave your vehicle here... ummm hello common sense put a sign up and inform people! If I would had known that the shuttle would not pick me up I would had stayed and waited there instead of being stranded. I had to call the dealership next door to them about the issue i was having to get picked up and guess what? They took care of their customer I suggest anyone that wants professionalism no headaches and good service go to Findlay Chevrolet on the 215 and rainbow, without having my car there they took care of me without asking twice I suggest this dealership takes notes and please train your employees properly! I will never come back to this place ever since my business isn’t valued here! PS: I asked to speak to the GM and I was refused that courtesy so I asked for the corp number and she said they won’t do anything it but here surely enough Ford corporate told me they couldn’t do anything since it was privately owned I guess that’s why they can do whatever they want. They left key in the ignition and it drained my battery!!! All the service managers where extremely rude laughing at me complaining not acceptable, they left my car dirty from the inside and the outside my windshield where a mess one of my headlights where damaged so I had to go to auntozone to buy a replacemt what a joke plus they never even check the tire pressure like they said they would. I wasn’t just the only one who was complaining nor upset another customer was there complaining to the manager and he just shrug his shoulders and laughed I have never experienced this type of service by far the worst let’s save our headaches and just go to a different dealership but I will be seeking legal action against this dealership since I was hanged up the phone multiple times cursed at stating “you’re never going to speak to the GM or the owner” well I’ll leave that up to my attorney with a demand latter sent out within the next days!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Curtis, Mayra Ayala , Jazmin

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The worst service department "

- RDH

Knowing how service departments can take forever we called to schedule an appointment for a simple dead battery and leave the vehicle until it was ready for pick up. The service person that answered the phone directed us to simply bring it to the "quick lane" and we would be in and out. Following the misguided direction upon arrival we were told it would be a THREE hour wait!!! I asked for a service manager to call me regarding and they were too busy to phone me. Not the first time we've had issues with this dealership as another time we were told two days for repair and we picked up the vehicle two weeks later. I highly recommend using another dealership for all repairs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Curtis

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service"

- MikeyBoyLV

The customer service at Gaudin Ford was horrendous. After I got the vehicle and noticed an issue and brought it in. I was assured that the issue was going to be resolved once I got the vehicle back. Not only the issue was not resolved, but upon inspection of the vehicle the service department didn't even try to fix the issue. Sergio Correa and Frank Mooradian were the only people willing to resolve my issue. I concluded this opinion based upon the report that they had tested the component and “fixed” the issue that I was having. If they had done that then obviously they would have experienced the issue and known that it was in fact defective. I had brought it back to them twice with them assuring me twice that the issue would be resolved. I had to contact Ford directly for them to actually do the work they were supposed to do in the first place. If they had done their job they would have realized what the cause of the issue was, instead of just saying they fixed it when in reality they did not even look at it. I cannot comprehend what would bring on such disrespect and such dishonesty. Even if they ignore the fact that I’ve bought 3 Ford vehicles, I still bought a new 2016 Escape SE and they should have treated me with more respect that what they gave me. They had the audacity to lie to my face and tell me they resolved the issue when clearly they didn't even know what the issue was. The Sync 3 is not compatible with my apple products. The car has 2 USB ports, and thus I plan to utilize both ports. When I plug in my iPod to charge and my iPhone to listen to music the sync system decides to not work. This is absolutely unacceptable. Technology in this day and age is expected to be backwards compatible with any major consumer product. I find that because this issue the sync system is not at its greatest potential and because of this I have to reevaluate if Ford is really on the cutting edge. Ford likes to talk about their innovation and how they incorporate new technology in their vehicles, when in reality the technology is flawed. What baffles me the most is how Ford will install two USB ports and expect them not to be utilized to their fullest capacity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Correa, Frank Mooradian

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incompetent Service Dept."

- lvaclarinet

Paying a deductible a second time that should have been completed in September 2015 in addition to having had multiple issues with their lack of comprehensive or accurate "multipoint inspections". On 9/10/15 I took my Fiesta in for service and received "Tires good at this time", I received the same tire rating during my oil change on 12/11/15. I took my car in to fill up tires on 12/17 and Hector in the Quick Lane mentioned that my tires were bad and were dry rot. Today, 2/15 my car was taken in for service and I received "Tires good at this time". My tires are NOT good at this time. It took speaking with a non mechanic/technician, Lisa, about a separate issue before anyone actually looked at my tires and saw the bad condition they are in. Clearly, no one in Service actually provides service or does their job since it took non-mechanics to bring up an issue that should have been seen in these "multi point inspections". Gaudin Ford has a sketchy and haphazard "service" department which is why my car had to be brought in for service today and I had to pay another deductible because it was not done the first time in September. In conclusion, STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tamius Soto

July 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I wish you had a zero star rating"

- Cristina Adrian

I wish there was a zero star rating for this completely unprofessional service department. I have a Ford Explorer that has two doors that open only from the outside. I made an appointment on Monday for Wednesday at 8:00 am. I was first in line in the morning, and immediately after me a huge line formed. My service advisor, Bill Derry, appeared hungover and tired, hands shaking, as he was entering the information in the computer. He told me they might need to order parts, and I said, OK, let me know if that's the case, I'll pick up my car and bring it back when the parts are in. I called him mid day, but he had no update. At 4:30, I called again, I reminded him of who I was, he said they hadn't even looked at my car because I didn't have an appointment and they had to handle those customers first. I got really aggravated and I reminded him that I was the first in line at 8:00 am, and he mumbled something about "oh, well, they'll look at it sometimes tomorrow". I called back and asked for the service manager, Lisa, who looked into the situation, then she called me back and confirmed that, indeed, they hadn't looked at it and the techs leave at 4:00 pm. For the "inconvenience", I would get 10% off (WOW). I will see what they say tomorrow and decide if I trust them to actually fix the problem. I have TWO Fords and I will absolutely NEVER GO THERE AGAIN FOR ANY SERVICE ISSUE!!!!!!!! If it has to be done at the dealer, I'll go to a different one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Derry

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$28,500

2015 Ford Edge

$25,000

2016 Honda Accord

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$30,000

2018 Ram 1500

$32,500

2018 INFINITI Q50

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2014 Ford Focus

$9,000