About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Courchaine.
Lisa Courchaine
Lisa  Courchaine, Sales, Long Subaru
5.0

Lisa Courchaine

Sales

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me

Lisa is from right here in Central Mass. She's a busy mom who keeps up with her 2 boys and 2 pups while maintaining her garden and getting creative with Chiyogami paper. With a background in sales and friendly sense of humor, she's a perfect fit here at Long Subaru

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Lisa Courchaine

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Subaru2019

By far the best experience purchasing a new car! Extremely friendly people who treat their customers like family! A truly highly recommended place to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Nov 06, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive purchasing experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made car shopping painless!"

- First time shopper

Lisa made this car buying process so easy! She was extremely organized, knowledgeable, warm, and friendly and really took the time to explain everything and make sure that I was comfortable before driving off the lot. I would absolutely recommend Long Subaru to anyone looking to join the Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Aug 22, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're ecstatic to hear we were able to take such great care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and thank you so much for the recommendation!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership in Massachusetts"

- Akraw

Having been to five other Subaru dealerships in the state, I can say without a doubt that our experience with Long Subaru has been the best of them all. The dealership building and grounds were well kept, clean, and inviting. Everyone we met was very courteous, helpful, and (best of all) NOT PUSHY! Questions were answered honestly, and phone calls were returned promptly when a specific answer could not be immediately given. Furthermore, I wish to single out Lisa Courchaine as being the best sales representative we've ever had the pleasure of working with. Her expertise and wonderful personality made the experience of buying a Subaru paramount to any other car purchase in the past. Thank you Long Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru dealer in the area"

- carlady

We have bought five Subarus in recent years. All different models form Legacy to Crosstrek to Outback and to Forester, Thery are all great cars and the salesperson Lisa and Ray and Scot to name a few have been wonderful and very nice to work for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the Subaru family. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the Subaru family. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- pink

An easy as pie buying experience with Lisa Courchaine at Long Subaru in Webster. Lisa is extremely knowledgeable, patient, detailed and kind, just like an old friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien , Mike , the manager

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Lisa! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Lisa! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Subaru from Long."

- Poppy13

This was the second time I bought a Subaru from Long, and both time the people where very friendly. this time I talked to Lisa Courchaiine, She is very friendly and very knowledgeable. Not pushy very accommodating. I was very comfortable with buying my second Forester, I am very happy with the 2018 Forester. Liked to thank Lisa for being so awesome through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Geer, Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever.."

- Shennessey18

I was looking for a crossover SUV and the Crosstrek really caught my eye. I went to see Lisa based on a referral by a friend. She was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Not pushy at all and went out of her way to accommodate my needs. Ray in finacing was also great and I just felt so comfortable with my decision. I'm beyond happy with my car. Thanks Lisa for being so awesome through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Jul 13, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience All Around"

- stefbob

A good friend of mine recommended this dealership and she was absolutely right- best car purchasing experience my husband and myself. We were greeted by Lisa as soon as we walked in the door and honestly when the car purchasing was done I felt like we were dealing with a friend. She was very attentive on explaining everything about the Crosstrek and extremely knowledgeable. Everyone in the dealership is very professional and friendly. The facility is clean and has a very comfortable waiting area. I would highly recommend going to this dealership and I love my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Jun 25, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is great to hear! It is our commitment to provide our customers with clean and comfortable facilities as well as professional and attentive service to all of our valued customers. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Beth foote

As soon as you walk into the building you feel comfortable. All the staff smiles and it feels like they care. I had the pleasure of having Lisa as my salesperson. She gave me her entire attention. No texting, no phone calls, no chatting with other people. She was knowledgeable about my forester and was able to share some first hand experiences. She was not pushy nor had the attitude that today was the only day that vehicle was available. I am impressed by Long’s willingness to hire a woman. We need to demonstrate to our youth that women and men have an equal opportunity to all walks of life. How can a young woman know that she could be a salesperson, car mechanic or a young man know he could be a receptionist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Beth, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Long Subaru! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- HappyinaForrester

We met with Lisa Courchaine and she was very professional and patient. After we explained what we were looking for she recommended that we test drive the Forrester and the Crosstrek. Because the Forrester has more back seat legroom we decided to buy that. Lisa was able to get us a price that we felt was fair and we are very happy with our purchase. They even have free GoldFish!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Geer, Ray Brien

Jun 13, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Lisa. Congratulations on your new Forester! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A