About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Angelone.
Daniel Angelone
Daniel Angelone, Sales Consultant, Long Subaru
5.0

Daniel Angelone

Sales Consultant

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me

Recently married with two amazing step kids. Enjoy music, golf, football, sports in general and spending time with my family at the beach. Owned 2 Wrx's!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru BDC manager Certified

Subaru Salesperson Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Daniel Angelone

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- lastchance31

I received great customer service from both the Daniel Angelone (Sales & Leasing Consultant) and Scott Barry (Executive Manager). They were able to get me in the vehicle I wanted, at the price I was looking for, in less than an hour. Ray Brien (Finance) was able to get me out of his office in less than 30 mins with the paperwork I needed to be able to pick up my new Crosstrek in less than 4 days from the day I first entered the showroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien , Scott Barry

Nov 06, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Long Subaru. We are always more than ready to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Painless"

- holli802

I went to Long's wanting more info on the new Crosstrek and walked out in love...not with my sales rep however Dan was great but with the car and the shopping experience. Fast easy and trustworthy dealership to work with. Will be in the Subaru family for years to come now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Experience"

- mjfitz

Third new Subaru purchased at Long's with great confidence. Sales staff are welcoming and not pushy. All want you to get exactly what you desire for a reasonable price. In addition, you leave with understanding all the new "buttons" in your car and are promised to reach out at any time for questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every person I dealt with was excellent"

- Con 1950

This was one of the best experiences I have had with a car dealer. Every person I dealt with was excellent from the salesman to the fiancé director. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carman, Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- AED

Both my husband and I had an extremely pleasant experience shopping for and buying my new Outback. When the one I had found online was no longer available, Dan found us another one that I ended up liking even more. Ray was honest with us and to the point with all of the financing which we both greatly appreciated. Overall we both felt like our business was valued and that we were respected customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Geer, Ray Brien

Jun 25, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent buying experience with Ray and our team! At Long Subaru, we value our customers and look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Satisfied"

- Beaglemama

This is the second Subaru that my husband and I have bought from Long Subaru. We never felt any pressure when we walked in to purchase or first Subaru. We always use the service department with no regrets also. When it was time to purchase our second one I walked in to the sales area and was immediately greeted by Daniel Angelone. He asked if there was anything he could help me with. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. We are very happy and pleased with the service and attention we got from Daniel Angelone. Yes I would definitely recommend Daniel Angelone and Long Subaru for both sales and service. When we sat down with Ray Brein to sign our papers he explained everything down to the last detail. If he felt we did not need something he told us. Not many Finance people will do that! Thank you Long Subaru for staying true to the no haggle and no pressure that you are known for. Now if you would only sell Subaru pick up trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien , Mike Jimenez

Jun 19, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thanks for coming back to see us for all your automotive needs! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been better!"

- JimS

Dan was wonderful, easy to talk to, honest, just the best experience my wife and I have ever had buying a car! Would go back to him in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve the manager

May 28, 2018

Long Subaru responded

It is great to hear Dan was so helpful! Come back and see us again any time!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and customer focused car dealer"

- Jill1234

I decided to purchase a new Subaru Forester after owning a previously owned Subaru Forester for 7 years. I knew what I wanted and decided to email to see my options. I was pleasantly surprised by the direct approach, quick information and price quote that ended up purchased the vehicle they located for me in a few days! My sales person was professional, kind and very helpful with the process since it had been many, many years since I bought a new car. I love my new car and of course, the Subaru vehicle itself is the best! Without any doubt, I will return to this dealer in the future for my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure his name but the gentleman who filled in as the finance person that night

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lori Bannister

My entire experience was excellent. The process was simple, I received the car with all features in a timely manner and car was pristine. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Jillseddon

This is my 3rd Subaru with Long Subaru. I keep coming back because they are wonderful to work with. Never any pressure. They are totally upfront with me and always give me the best deal with little extras. I have sent my parents there and they are equally pleased. I recommend them to everyone I know. Daniel was so nice and very informative. A pleasure to do business with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A