About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Brill.
Scott Brill
Scott Brill, Sales, Long Subaru
4.8

Scott Brill

Sales

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Scott Brill

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Helped me find the car I with no hassle"

- lac714

Scott was very helpful. He helped me find the car I wanted with no hassle. He explained all my options clearly and there was no pressure to add anything or "buy now!". I'd recommend Scott and Long Subaru to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Sep 05, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott was amazing and very helpful through the process"

- Havok01

Scott and team we're amazing! And very helpful. The process was straight forward and smooth as can be. I appreciate there work and Scott's for getting me the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new 2018 Outback"

- dickyboy

Contacted the dealer via internet and rec'd a good price. Setup an appt and was met by Scott Brill one of the Sales Consultants. Scott's professionalism and customer service was excellent. I was in and out of dealership in less than 45 minutes: found the car with the options I wanted (at a different dealer), Scott contacted them and setup the swap at the price I was quoted via internet. The price is very competitive as I went thru all the typical investigations prior to visiting. The car was ready 2 days later, spent another 30 minutes with Scott and the Finance mgr and off I went. Also, got 0% financing so overall the experience was outstanding in all respects!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car purchase I have ever made!"

- Photo guy

Scott Brill was my salesman, he was easy to work with and made the purchase go smoothly. I got a great deal on one of the more rare versions of the Outback and love it. We have been a customer there for over 25 years for all our service and sales. Thanks Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE!"

- Michelle Dudley

I have personally bought 5 cars at Long Subaru. My mom needed a new car, so I found myself again at Long. Our salesman was Scoot Brill and the finance guy, Ray Brien, always gets the best deal for me!!! Love the personal service that I get at Long Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Michelle, thank you for highlighting some of our Staff that worked to make this a wonderful trip! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru dealer in the area"

- carlady

We have bought five Subarus in recent years. All different models form Legacy to Crosstrek to Outback and to Forester, Thery are all great cars and the salesperson Lisa and Ray and Scot to name a few have been wonderful and very nice to work for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the Subaru family. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the Subaru family. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for anything else!"

- Lakejanoie

I needed a car.... I saw one I liked on their website so I scheduled a test drive that day with Scott. Car was fantastic it came home with me that day. What more can you ask you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- Joe & Linda

We were greeted immediately upon arrival then introduced to Scott. We expressed that we wanted off the lot, no particular color, no bells and whistles in the model that we were interested in and Scott indeed heard us. We felt it was the easiest, quickest and most efficient purchase of a car that we have ever had. Courteous, professional, personable all around among all of the staff in the departments that we dealt with. I do not remember the service and financial staff names. Thank you for a great experience. Joe & Linda Trolio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 2018 Subaru Forester"

- pattie zegarra

Met with Scott Brill and Steve Geer on my first visit. I had been e-mailing and asking for prices on different models over a long period of time... trying to decide when I was ready to buy a new vehicle. They were always helpful and patient. When I finally "took the plunge" and came in with my son to meet with them, it was like we were old friends! They were easy to talk to and very accommodating. As a woman & a senior citizen, I was expecting high pressure tactics....Not with these two! They were great. Since my husband had been ill for sometime and not up to a long visit, I brought him back the next day. Once again, they were kind and helpful to both of us. And again...NO pressure. We decided to buy that day! They even came over 25 miles from Webster to my home and back, because my husband was unable to drive are other car back at the time. What service! I feel like I need to go back from time to time just to say hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Geer

Jun 07, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Pattie, thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so glad we could provide you with a pressure buying experience. We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- kathryn

was looking for a new vehicle and stopped to look around. Scott showed us what we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to find exactly what we wanted and never pressured us into anything. Ray was great with the financial part, explained everything in simple terms. Our total experience was great and I will absolutely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine, Ray Brien

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A