About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Brill.
Scott Brill
Scott Brill, Sales, Long Subaru
4.8

Scott Brill

Sales

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Scott Brill

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Little bit of heaven in Webster"

- Linda1714

We dealt with Scott Brill at Long Subaru and he has changed my perspection of car salespeople. He was friendly from the start and presented clearly all the information we needed to know in order to make a selection on what car best suits our needs. Scott did not bombard us with the HARD SALES PITCH, but rather treated us respectfully and allowed us time and space to make our decision. Once we purchased he handled all aspects of the sale with speed and accuracy. He made purchasing a car a pleasure. As well as Scott, all the other people at Long's were professional. I recommend when looking for a new Subaru head straight to Long's I don't think you will be disappointed with your experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Nov 08, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Scott's outstanding customer service, Linda! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Safe travels!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jtrots54

I was very pleased with the service provided to me at this dealership. Scott was my salesman, he was very proffesional and he is a credit to thier staff. Also a big thanks to Ray in finance for helping me duke it out with my insuarance company when they didnt want to make this an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Nov 04, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Helped me find the car I with no hassle"

- lac714

Scott was very helpful. He helped me find the car I wanted with no hassle. He explained all my options clearly and there was no pressure to add anything or "buy now!". I'd recommend Scott and Long Subaru to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Sep 05, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott was amazing and very helpful through the process"

- Havok01

Scott and team we're amazing! And very helpful. The process was straight forward and smooth as can be. I appreciate there work and Scott's for getting me the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new 2018 Outback"

- dickyboy

Contacted the dealer via internet and rec'd a good price. Setup an appt and was met by Scott Brill one of the Sales Consultants. Scott's professionalism and customer service was excellent. I was in and out of dealership in less than 45 minutes: found the car with the options I wanted (at a different dealer), Scott contacted them and setup the swap at the price I was quoted via internet. The price is very competitive as I went thru all the typical investigations prior to visiting. The car was ready 2 days later, spent another 30 minutes with Scott and the Finance mgr and off I went. Also, got 0% financing so overall the experience was outstanding in all respects!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car purchase I have ever made!"

- Photo guy

Scott Brill was my salesman, he was easy to work with and made the purchase go smoothly. I got a great deal on one of the more rare versions of the Outback and love it. We have been a customer there for over 25 years for all our service and sales. Thanks Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE!"

- Michelle Dudley

I have personally bought 5 cars at Long Subaru. My mom needed a new car, so I found myself again at Long. Our salesman was Scoot Brill and the finance guy, Ray Brien, always gets the best deal for me!!! Love the personal service that I get at Long Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Michelle, thank you for highlighting some of our Staff that worked to make this a wonderful trip! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru dealer in the area"

- carlady

We have bought five Subarus in recent years. All different models form Legacy to Crosstrek to Outback and to Forester, Thery are all great cars and the salesperson Lisa and Ray and Scot to name a few have been wonderful and very nice to work for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the Subaru family. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the Subaru family. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for anything else!"

- Lakejanoie

I needed a car.... I saw one I liked on their website so I scheduled a test drive that day with Scott. Car was fantastic it came home with me that day. What more can you ask you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- Joe & Linda

We were greeted immediately upon arrival then introduced to Scott. We expressed that we wanted off the lot, no particular color, no bells and whistles in the model that we were interested in and Scott indeed heard us. We felt it was the easiest, quickest and most efficient purchase of a car that we have ever had. Courteous, professional, personable all around among all of the staff in the departments that we dealt with. I do not remember the service and financial staff names. Thank you for a great experience. Joe & Linda Trolio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A