About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Rouse.
Lisa Rouse
Lisa Rouse, Business Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Lisa Rouse

Business Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Lisa Rouse

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- rrobbearts Verified Customer

No pressure. Very kind and respectful. Felt like I could trust them and was getting a very fair deal. I have purchased from the dealership before as have other family members. This dealership treats you in a way that makes you want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Lubbers, Jaime Ortiz , Coy Schweger

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always great"

- sellers.alyssa4 Verified Customer

As a returning customer, I am always pleased with how the staff handles sales and everything associated with what they do. Part of my family and I have bought multiple vehicles from Hatchett Hyundai East, and will continue to go back as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Hyundai Owner"

- denaict Verified Customer

I have only praise for the sales staff we worked with. I was trading in a 2004 Sante Fe and in early summer we first started shopping. Eric Tucker helped us at that time and was fabulous! I decided to look at other brands as well and found that at all the other dealerships we dealt with, the sales staff were mid to high pressure, which I cannot stand! I decided to wait until the 2018s came in. Upon returning to the dealership we learned that Eric had been promoted to management and we talked with a very nice sales lady named Kathryn Hale. She was also great. Even though Eric was no longer in sales, he made a point to come visit with us and make sure everything was alright. Eric and Kathryn provided a great deal of information on all the bells and whistles of the car and even told me to come back as often as I need to if I have any questions. They even came to my house and setup the garage door opener because I was having trouble with it. You can be very proud of both of these young people. They are keepers! We also found Cary Lubbers and Lisa Rouse to be very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Overall review"

- nannydi7424 Verified Customer

Clean Dealership. Friendly and helpful people. I did meet the Service manager. I think I previously answered no. I would recommend to Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner , Eric Phillips

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- lahock2014 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership and would highly recommend them! They made the process easy and I did not feel pressured into something I didn't need. Canyon was willing to go the extra mile and make sure that I found the best vehicle for me and my family. This truly was the only positive experience that I have had at a dealership and I can't say enough wonderful things about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Canyon May

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happily ever after"

- pamw

This car dealership was helpful from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left with my new car. They were not pushy but yet very helpful! Could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Lubbers, Jaime Ortiz

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Santa Fe"

- Our new car BS12

We had previously owned a Hyundai Santa Fe and liked it very much so went looking for another one. Bought our last one at the west side lot so thought we'd try the east side this time. Had a very pleasant experience and all the people were very nice. Always had pretty good service on the west side so assume it will be the same on the east. So far every thing is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Lubbers, Kathryn Hale

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience car buying!"

- Meaghan Perry

This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Hatchett Hyundai East & it was so easy! Canyon was very helpful tracking down a vehicle I was interested in and making sure he had it ready for me to test drive! He was willing to answer any questions and helped me compare different vehicles to the one I was interested in to be sure I was getting the best deal for the best price! I went home with my dream SUV the same day. Canyon & Lisa made the process of buying another vehicle very smooth with their knowledge of everything their customers need and their willingness to go the extra mile to ensure you are taken care of! HIGHLY recommend them and their service center to anyone! All around an awesome dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Canyon May

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My third Azera"

- dkelley Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with were very professional. They found a make and model from another dealership and had it delivered in a few days. The car needed a few cleanup details but otherwise was what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Ivan Bocobo, Cary Lubbers

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car "

- David & Betty

Eric, the sales rep made the buying of a new car a enjoyment instead of a pain as most dealerships as in the tactics they use in trying to close the sale. If any of my friends want a new car ,I'll be sure to have them ask for Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,280

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,880