About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Rouse.
Lisa Rouse
Lisa Rouse, Business Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Lisa Rouse

Business Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

132 Reviews of Lisa Rouse

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and efficient"

- Car18

The sales consultant was knowledgeable about the vehicle, friendly, and answered all of my questions. The finance consultant explained in detail how the process works and explained how it applied to my personal situation. Both were very efficient and were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Jaime Ortiz , Elizabeth in service

Jan 10, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review of your experience with us. As sales manager it is great to hear my staff is taking good care of our customers. Thanks again for the great review and thanks for your business. Jack Stevens Sales Manager 319-977-7800

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience. "

- Rene French

Wonderful buying experience. Steve Parrett was great to work with. Found me a great car. No service visit yet but am sure that will be good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett, Cary Lubbers

Jan 05, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you Rene, we appreciate customers who take the time from their busy schedule to write a review. Everybody involved in the transaction takes their job seriously and appreciates hearing from customers. We are all here to help if you should need anything. Thanks Again, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YESSSSSS!!!!!"

- Jelli

What a great experience. Jaime was very knowledgeable and helpful. Nice that there was not the sales pressure, made buying a car feel awesome. He made sure i was taken care of. Had the opportunity to take a few days to make up my mind. When i was ready he had everything ready ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Ortiz

Jan 05, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Jelli, Thank you for the great review. We strive to make sure the only pressure here is on ourselves to make sure customers receive a great buying experience. Please let us know if you need any help with your vehicle or with service. Service after the sale is the other side of the business that we take great pride in. Thank You Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-644-4993

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2nd time customer"

- pds19 Verified Customer

I had one service issues on my new Tuson in the first 2 weeks of ownership tha was related to manufuacturing quality control: An undercarrage body panel held on with 6 each 3/8" steel threaded bolts came loose on the highway. The only explination is that the bolts were not tightened during assembly at the factory. I also had a delivery quality control issue with uneven tire pressure causing the car I bought (as well as several cars I test drove ) to pull to the left. Further I noted that on the car I purchased as well as many of the new cars the lot - that body panels were poorly aligned or uneven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people and dealership in Wichita"

- mrsjacoluv Verified Customer

Amazing ppl with integrity. We will return in the future. I called and told Ivan what I wanted and by the time I got there he had it ready for me!! It was that easy!!! He didn't try to talk me into anything I didn't want. The price was exactly what he said it would be and that is how it should be at a dealership. Fast and friendly. Lisa Acosta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Bocobo

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dont buy anywhere else but from here and from Matt Gerstner"

- jtanuis

The title says it all! I have never had a buying experience as smooth and as painless as possible. Amazing salesman and dealership!! Matt was low pressure, we walked in and walked out in about 3 hours, with a new Tucson. Why would you go anyplace else to buy?, this is the place and Matt is your salesman. Buy from here and buy from Matt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Hightower

I dealt primarily with Matt Gerstner recently when purchasing our new 2018 Sonata. Overall a great experience. They didn't have a limited 2.0T at the dealership, so he found one nearby and had it available within a couple days. I found him knowledgeable and friendly, and never did he get pushy. I also interacted with Eric Tucker, and found him to be friendly as well. Finally, Lisa Rouse was who I dealt with during the finance process. She was terrific to work with. Overall this was a super experience that was extremely positive and smoothe. I would definitely recommend this dealership in general, and these employees specifically. We will be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Matt Gerstner

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dhb62b Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from East Hyundai and we will buy from them again. Ivan is our go to guy from now on. Great product and great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- rrobbearts Verified Customer

No pressure. Very kind and respectful. Felt like I could trust them and was getting a very fair deal. I have purchased from the dealership before as have other family members. This dealership treats you in a way that makes you want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Lubbers, Jaime Ortiz , Coy Schweger

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always great"

- sellers.alyssa4 Verified Customer

As a returning customer, I am always pleased with how the staff handles sales and everything associated with what they do. Part of my family and I have bought multiple vehicles from Hatchett Hyundai East, and will continue to go back as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865