Lisandio Chacon
Lisandio Chacon at Schomp MINI
Refer Me

Lisandio Chacon

MINI Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Lisandio Chacon

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During my search for a Coupe S while out of state, I came across one at Schomp Mini. My Client Advisor was Lisandio Chacon, and right from the start, he was incredibly helpful. The follow-through on communic More

by JM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zemp

Jun 17, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

We're delighted to hear that Lisandio provided such excellent service during the car search and purchase process. Thank you for the high recommendation and kind words about our team at Schomp MINI. Enjoy your new Coupe S!

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Very helpful ,informative and knowledgeable. I would buy another car from him if the need arise . More

by gjstephens3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with our team at Schomp MINI! Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Schomp Mini is amazing! Everyone was nice to us from the sales to service staff. More

by Manda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

We are so happy that our Schomp MINI team earned your five stars. Thanks, Manda!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an easy, professional experience! Lisandio was very responsive to my initial email request. In fact, I had multiple appointments to test drive vehicles at other locations. I decided t More

by katie.essman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

Katie, it's great to know that Lisandio and our team at Schomp MINI were able to provide you with a professional and efficient experience. We appreciate your feedback!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great buying experience at Schomp Mini. Licandio was very responsive to our inquiries, sending videos of our prospective car and keeping in communication with us while we waited for our car More

by Daperret
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

We're so glad to know that you had a great buying experience with us at Schomp MINI, and we appreciate your continued support! Our team is always here to provide responsive service and make sure our customers are well-informed. Enjoy the ride in your new car!

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lasandro did a wonderful job! He called me to discuss what I wanted and when we arrive at the dealership all my options were waiting up front for me. We were in a little bit of a More

by Biscuit's mom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

We're so glad to know that Lasandro was able to provide you with a great leasing experience here at Schomp MINI. We always strive for efficient and friendly service, even for our four-legged friends! We appreciate your continued business and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Safe travels until then!

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and comfortable along with a warm welcome by all the employees. Great dealership experience! More

by cgales
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for reviewing Schomp MINI! It was so kind of you to share your experience!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service bought a 2023 c8 corvette in 10/10 condition. He Was very patient More

by Johnny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was excellent. I appreciate his transparency he was a great salesman that made the deal work! More

by Dbbaseball11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased two vehicles from Schomp Mini. Each experience was unique, but there we some elements that were common. The professionalism of the sales staff made dealing with Schomp Mini a true More

by golfgrunt69
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $43,695
2025 MINI Countryman
new
British Racing Green IV Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $37,025
2024 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $40,795
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Smokey Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,420
2024 MINI Hardtop
new
British Racing Green IV Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $29,000
2014 Lexus LX 570
used
Black Onyx exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $16,900
2013 Lexus RX 350
used
Fire Agate Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive