Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisette Lara.
Lisette Lara
Lisette Lara at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Lisette Lara

Sales Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

33 Reviews of Lisette Lara

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agradezco por la atención de Lisette Lara en Nissan es..."

- Xavier Alban

Agradezco por la atención de Lisette Lara en Nissan es una exelente vendedora y como persona muy buena por atenernos en español muy bien por tener personas como ella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Xavier, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Fontana Nissan. It was my..."

- Rkaur

I had a great experience at Fontana Nissan. It was my first time buying a vehicle by myself and everyone at the dealership made sure that I have been well informed which helped me making my decision to buy a vehicle from this dealership. MJ Singh (Finance Manager) is excellent in explaining documents thoroughly. I will definitely recommend Fontana Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fontana Nissan!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nunca encontrarás mejor Manager, es atento, interesado en..."

- Antrujillo1006

Nunca encontrarás mejor Manager, es atento, interesado en que el cliente salga Feliz con su carro. Yo podría darle una review de 100 porque en ningún otro Dealer puedes tener la oportunidad de ser atendido directamente por el Mero Mero y éste si es un muy bueno Mero Mero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! I worked with lisette Lara and..."

- azpeitiamagaly22

Amazing customer service! I worked with lisette Lara and she was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable while shopping around for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with a amazing staff who..."

- Elijahjmoreno55

This is a great dealership with a amazing staff who treats you like a main priority , I’d recommend Alyssa to anyone buying a car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated..."

- Issa Haboob

Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to go purchase a vehicle from them. Staff is very knowledgeable on there product plus they offer a lifetime warranty on there new and pre owned vehicles exclusively through Fontana Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a excellent experience with Lisette Lara she was very..."

- juanb

Had a excellent experience with Lisette Lara she was very knowledgeable, friendly, kind she let me test drive the car she ran some numbers to meet my financial needs I was really impressed with her professionalism I'm most likely to return and purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment you step on the lot you are greeted with..."

- Coogjen

From the moment you step on the lot you are greeted with kindness the staff at Fontana Nissan friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Fontana Nissan. Once again thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Julie Escalera, Linda Garcia, David Anaya, Delmi Blanco, Victor Gamboa, Pepe Cespedes, Ovier Barraza

May 05, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Coogjen, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She went beyond our expectations she worked with us n..."

- Sanchezfrancisco582

She went beyond our expectations she worked with us n meet our payment we wanted n our down payment we needed so we are really happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Sanchezfrancisco582, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Lisette! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They met my expectations and I am extremely grateful...."

- YPahua

They met my expectations and I am extremely grateful. Lizzette was gracious and patient and explained the Lifetime Warranty which is a great bonus. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

Mar 06, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Ypahua, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fontana Nissan. Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394