Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisette Lara.
Lisette Lara
Lisette Lara at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Lisette Lara | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

35 Reviews of Lisette Lara

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She went beyond our expectations she worked with us n..."

- Sanchezfrancisco582

She went beyond our expectations she worked with us n meet our payment we wanted n our down payment we needed so we are really happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Sanchezfrancisco582, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Lisette! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They met my expectations and I am extremely grateful...."

- YPahua

They met my expectations and I am extremely grateful. Lizzette was gracious and patient and explained the Lifetime Warranty which is a great bonus. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

Mar 06, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Ypahua, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fontana Nissan. Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisette was knowledgeable on the vehicle, communicated..."

- raaronangel

Lisette was knowledgeable on the vehicle, communicated well and had a phenomenal presentation on the Altima I was looking at purchasing. She reassured that Nissan Fontana would be able to help me out in financing a new vehicle and I felt very comfortable in her skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Raaronangel, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Fontana is the best dealership ive experienced so..."

- Gracie

Nissan Fontana is the best dealership ive experienced so far compare to others around. Staff are very accomodating and help me right away. Its not too congested as well. The sales person Ms Lisette was able to answer all my questions and shes very detailed and knowledgable about the car i chose to trade in with my Nissan Rogue. She explained to me the benefits of the Lifetime Warranty which i think is really awesome. Im glad i came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pisani, Elizabeth Vanessa

Feb 27, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Gracie! The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received! Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to working with you for many more years!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She did wonderful as an employee. She was very friendly...."

- saleiaahloo

She did wonderful as an employee. She was very friendly. She was very helpful. She knew what she doing and knew what she was talking about as well. Highly recommended to refer anyone to Lisette Lara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

Feb 24, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. It is wonderful to see we went the extra mile to provide you with a world-class experience. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals! Great customer service! Lisette was..."

- atuner88

Great deals! Great customer service! Lisette was extremely helpful and enjoyable to work with. She made the car buying experience hassle-free! And the lifetime warranty is AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Berenice De La Rosa, Miguel Rodriguez, Delmi Blanco, Kevin Stanfield, Alex Naves

Feb 24, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Atuner88, it truly makes us happy to see that you enjoyed your entire experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really love the lifetime limited powertain. Lisette was..."

- Dromeroservpro

Really love the lifetime limited powertain. Lisette was very helpful on assisting us with all of our needs. Very friendly and professional. Would come back to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delmi Blanco, Kevin Stanfield

Feb 24, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Dromeroservpro, we are happy to read such a great review on Lisette! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisette was absolutely exceptional! She was very..."

- Melissa

Lisette was absolutely exceptional! She was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted. I came in knowing what model I wanted to look at. She showed me a color that I fell in love with. A couple of things really stood out, 1. Lisette pulled the car out, opened all doors, the trunk and the hood and literally went through all of the features. 2. She answered all questions without looking at her phone. And every other salesperson I have dealt with in my quest for a new car had done that. Lisette could also be an amazing sales trainer. She did her research on the products she is selling. I was so impressed with her. Kudos to Fontana Nissan for hiring this amazing young lady! Thanks Lisette for making sure I drove home with the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Wes Metcalf

Feb 18, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Melissa! We're glad to hear about your recent experience with Lisette and we truly appreciate your 5-star rating! As a family owned dealership, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and would like to wish you many happy miles on your new purchase! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the service and the amazing lifetime warranty on..."

- Amberreneestevenson

I loved the service and the amazing lifetime warranty on my new car it’s an amazing deal for a car to last a lifetime ! I couldn’t have asked for a better car or any of the member that help make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Hello Amberreneestevenson, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales person. Lisette Lara is educated about..."

- Franknrox

Fantastic sales person. Lisette Lara is educated about her products. Explained the lifetime warranty perfectly. Too bad her management is unwilling to negotiate even a little.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your compliments on Lisette! She is a great person, and we are proud to have her on our staff. I apologize if it was not made clear up front, but because of the heavy competition with used cars in the area, and because most folks appreciate the simple way we do business, we one-price our pre-owned vehicles. This includes a regular dealer/retail price on the side window of each used vehicle on our lot, and then a discounted price on the front window. Based on the volume we do, a smaller profit on a lot of sales is better than a big profit on fewer sales. Our clients like the idea of one-pricing, and we have many repeat customers who come back again and again. Our reconditioning is thorough, and topped off with our EXCLUSIVE LIFETIME WARRANTY, we have been told we give better value than any dealer in Southern California. Again, I apologize this was not made clear up front, and I do hope you will consider us again down the road. Best, Frank Bachman General Manager

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871