Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisette Lara.
Lisette Lara
Lisette Lara at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Lisette Lara | Page 4

Sales Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

34 Reviews of Lisette Lara

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service"

- Pablo xp

Great service and salesperson her name is Lisset, she is really nice, provided great information, and was bilingual which helped me a lot, I would personally recommend her. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf

Sep 27, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Hello Pablo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience at Fontana Nissan! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Damien

Lisette made my experience amazing! She's well spoken and professional and will make you feel comfortable and at home. Overall great experience and will come back to buy my next vehicle from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We're glad to know Lisette delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are always happy to help!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best time buying a car - ever"

- Vinnie92336

Fontana Nissan proves to be the best dealership I have ever dealt with- from buying a vehicle- to Getting one serviced. The sales people are great and easy going! Lisette Lara shines as an exceptional sales person- I will return again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Danny Truong , Lisette Lara is the best!

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It truly makes us happy to hear that you always enjoy your entire experience with us in both departments! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing and look forward to seeing you again!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lissette"

- Dejesus Donna

Went to Fontana Nissan were we purchased the car we wanted. Lissette was very polite and helped us to get the car we wanted. She took the time and effort to make that happen. If you want a new car go to Fontana Nissan. They will work hard to get you a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback on Lisette. It is wonderful to see she went the extra mile to save you some money and provide you with a world-class experience. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Congratulations!

...
4
31 - 34 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871