About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Liz Rincon.
Liz Rincon
Liz Rincon, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
4.8

Liz Rincon

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Liz Rincon

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60k service went great!"

- pjw1967

Had my '14 GL450 in for 60k service. Big items were spark plugs and brake fluid changeout. When I arrived my usual service adviser Mark was not at his desk. His colleague Liz Rincon began the check in process and paperwork for loaner so as not to delay me. That's teamwork!. Got GL back 6 hours later. Reliable car, reliable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Escobar

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. It is wonderful to hear that you received exceptional service, even with your usual service advisor out. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yearly Service"

- Rdoyle

Complete service by their top rated number one staff. Best customer service I have ever experienced. Liz is the best custermer care agent I have ever come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosario Fernandez , Gift shop

Sep 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow! That's a glowing review! Thank you for taking the time to recognize Liz for her exceptional customer service. We thank you for your continued loyalty.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Chrissenegal

The staff is always so welcoming. My sales rep Kriss Arbury has been very attentive from the negotiations through the after sale service when I came back in for a cosmetic repair. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Service work on our GLS550"

- Jimoil

Great service as usual. Scheduled appt online and was prompted admitted as the pre-scheduled time. Enjoyed coffee and worked online while waiting. Highly recommend dealer and car to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so glad you are pleased with both our service and our waiting area. We do have great snacks, coffee and WiFi. Have a great week!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key ignition problem"

- LsMz

My C250 has been giving us some trouble when we have to take the key off the ignition, this is the second time I have brought it to the dealer and they say they can't replicate it, though it happens to us all the time. I just wonder if they just want the warranty to expire so I have to pay for the fix? I am going to take the car to Mercedes North to see if they will fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 13, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and review your experience. I've forwarded the information on to our Service manager Anthony Walding. He's working with Liz Rincon that you have rated highly to determine if there is anything additional we can do to duplicate your concerns. If you want to discuss further please email awalding@mbotw.com

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have had a horrible experience with this purchase ! "

- Molly James

we bought this 2015 GLK 350 last December. I had it in the service center the same month to have them fix a 'noise" I was hearing. It took them over 10 months and over 7 times for me to take this car in to be "serviced" before "( I believe) they even took me seriously! All have been jerks except Mark Escobar. If I had the chance to do this again, I would literally RUN!! I have been affected negatively because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. It sounds like Mark Escobar is getting your issues resolved. We fully apologize for the issues you have experienced. This is not the way we want to do business. Please let us know if we can assist further. Contact Bob Milner the owner directly at bmilner@mbotw.com

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Gman18

Brought car in for B maintenance and rim repairs on a day that was not my scheduled day. The dealership still accomodateld me with a loaner vehicle and promptly got me on my way. Follow up on the status of my repairs was provided later in the day and all work required was properly explained. The loaner vehicle was great and I picked up my repaired freshly washed and clean car without any issues. Excellent service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- adele miller

I didn't buy my mercedes here, but I get it serviced here and It's been a pleasure. They get it right most of the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Golden!"

- Ernie Hernandez

Shawna made my family feel good about buying a car at your location. My girls keep talking about how much they like Shawna. To me, she is Golden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Shawna Barnett

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership ever"

- PWoods

Fantastic dealership. Smart and friendly staff in sales and service. Bought my second car there already and have all my service work done. Great facility, modern, spacious, nice ambiance with snacks and drinks while you wait. Nelson Sioson great salesperson and wonderful service also from my service advisor Liz Rincon. Excellent introduction and training of the car's features by Erika Garcia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Joe Drago, Nelson Sioson , Erika Garcia

Jul 01, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review! Have a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435