Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Liz Rincon.
Liz Rincon
Liz Rincon at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
4.8

Liz Rincon

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Liz Rincon

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north..."

- Anni

I’ve been to two different Mercedes dealerships in north Houston. Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands was by far the better experience. I chose to buy and have my car serviced here for the fact that customer service is top notch, the dealership is very organized, and the experience is seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and we hope to continue to live up to your expectations for years to come!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service is very fast and professional.The team is..."

- mohab.kassem

The Service is very fast and professional. The team is extremely helpful and welcoming. Waiting area very convenient to either get some work done or just relax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands is always a..."

- AJL

Service at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands is always a pleasure. I actually look forward to my visits. Liz and the whole team are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you at your next visit!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our service representative Liz always takes good care of..."

- Tom

Our service representative Liz always takes good care of us in an efficient manner. Everybody is very friendly and the waiting area is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your experiences with Liz and we hope for her to be your service advisor for years to come!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz is terrific, always professional and friendly!..."

- G. Hitt

Liz is terrific, always professional and friendly! Everyone at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands’ Service Dept. has always been accommodating and efficient! Always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that your experience with service has been a pleasant one! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz took me as a first time customer through the process..."

- brad.a.nelson

Liz took me as a first time customer through the process of getting my car serviced. she made it painless, very transparent on the pricing and did not pressure to have anything extra done. the work was complete much faster than i expected. very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Welcome to the MBOTW family, we are glad that your first experience with Liz was painless! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love MBOTW! From the moment you drive up you are..."

- barbarasully

I love MBOTW! From the moment you drive up you are treated like royalty. Service is prompt and professional. I am always offered a beautiful loaner but if I choose to wait, the lounge is comfortable and beautiful. I love my car and I can’t imagine buying from any other dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to hear about your service experiences! We hope to continue to be your dealership of choice for service and to continue living up to your expectations!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at MB of The Woodlands is fantastic! Liz is..."

- Roger

Service at MB of The Woodlands is fantastic! Liz is always extremely professional, and gets to know her customers! I'm on my 3rd Mercedes and won't go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review and your loyalty! We love to hear about your experience with Liz and we hope we have the continued pleasure of servicing your vehicle for years to come!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz was great - very efficient and the communication was..."

- denisebakerbw

Liz was great - very efficient and the communication was spot on. Brian also kept us apprised as to what was going on with our car and it made what is usually a laborious process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that Liz could make your servicing experience as easy as possible!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz is simply the best. She makes it easy and seem..."

- RM

Liz is simply the best. She makes it easy and seem effortless. The main reason I used MBOTW over and over. I’m glad the rest of the metro area haven’t figured how great she is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We love that you've received the best service possible from Liz! We can't wait to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880