Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sammy Mourtada.
Sammy Mourtada
Sammy Mourtada at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Sammy Mourtada

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Throughout my tenure in the financial industry I have accumulated skills that can be applied to essentially any line of business. My occupations have allowed me to work closely with families, individuals, small to large businesses, and investors in identifying areas of opportunity where I was able to provide competitive solutions to accommodate each of their needs. I've also become proficient in managing and maintaining long term successful relationships with all of these parties which in turn has allowed me to solidify my presence as a reliable point of contact.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Sammy Mourtada

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- georgegouffray

I purchased a new car and received great customer service from the sales advisor, finance department and product concierge. Their service department also provides great customer service. My sales advisor, Sammy Mourtada is highly professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Nic Botusan , Anthony Cruz.

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. also thanks for the shout out to Sammy. Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience purchasing a car from our..."

- Acent72

We had the best experience purchasing a car from our sales man to his manager and the congiere. We traded in two vehicles and purchased the new one. Entire transaction was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiations process went smoothly"

- SCE

I live over an hour away from the dealership and didn't want to waste most of the day to drive all the way out to see 1 vehicle. Marcos went out of his way to provide information on the vehicle I was interested in by sending me the detailed specs and videos of the car that he recorded himself. We were able to negotiate a deal on the car via text which was both convenient and less stressful than having to do it at the dealership. The day I went out to see and buy the vehicle, Marcos was unfortunately not able to be there, but he made sure to set me up with a colleague that would take great care of me. Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership were very welcoming and helpful. In the last 2 months I have visited several dealerships around Houston and none of them came close to the customer service provided at Mercedes Benz of TW. Other dealerships could learn a lot from Marcos and his coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

Aug 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your recommendations. We always try to make the buying process as easy and seamless as possible. I am pleased to know Marcos was able to provide you with a smooth buying experience. Welcome to Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands family!

Aug 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your recommendations. We always try to make the buying process as easy and seamless as possible. I am pleased to know Marcos was able to provide you with a smooth buying experience. Welcome to Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands family!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam - great service"

- Gv

Sam is a very calm not pushy salesman. Very positive experience with him. Very good brand representative. Very helpful answering our questions and giving us the time needed to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I hope you love your new vehicle!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- Victor Martinez

This is the second vehicle that we have leased at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. The Sales Staff, Service Department, Parts Department, Finance Department and the entire Management team have always been outstanding in any and all interactions. There is a culture at this store that is the target for many but seldom is it attained. We have worked with Marcos Morales, Sales Client Advisor, in the past. He has always been exceptional. Because of the excellent experience that we enjoyed with Marcos in terms of Sales, follow-up and on going communications, we scheduled our appointment for our second car with Marcos once again. However, due to the birth of his daughter, he was unable to make the appointment. Marcos was thoughtful enough to make arrangements for us to work with another Sales Client Advisor, Sammy Mourtada. Cannot say enough about how professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and in general, how much of a pleasure it was to work with Sammy. Such a Gentleman. We had the pleasure of working with Arturo Gutierrez, as our Finance Manger, for the second time. He is easy to work with, genuine, authentic and brings an ease in his approach that makes the finance process a breeze. This gentleman, is the guy you want to work with in making your financial arrangements. Our lease turn-in was evaluated by Nick Botusan. Once again, professional, polished, personable, sincere, a gentleman who clearly had our best interest at heart. If you are in the market for a new Mercedees-Benz, there is no better experience in the Houston area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your thoughtful review. We are honored by your kind words. It is our aim and our pleasure to provide you with first quality customer service, and I'm delighted that both of your leasing experiences with us have been superb. We are so thankful for your continued loyalty.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST Car Buying Experience"

- Riley0408

I've always wanted to buy a Mercedes, but until I walked into Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands I couldn't commit because it just didn't feel right. This dealership definitely felt right!! They have a team of really amazing people, especially Sammy Mourtada. He approached me very kindly and respectfully allowing me to walk around without adding any pressure. Once I made my buying decision, which took several trips back and ended up being a new build, Sammy kept me updated on the progress every step of the way. He was very patient with me during the entire experience. We all know that buying a car is a big and important decision! Sammy is also very knowledgeable, accommodating, and just REALLY top-notch!! I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands and Sammy Mourtada as your Sales Client Advisor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for that beautiful testimony to Sammy Mourtada and his exceptional customer service. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had!!"

- G&PNewCar

When we decided to pursue a vehicle, we were not looking forward to the usual hassles that we have experienced in the past with other dealerships. However, our experience with Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands was awesome! There was absolutely no pressure and everyone at the dealership was helpful, friendly and courteous. The dealership was clean and inviting. Our sales advisor, Sammy Mourtoda, was excellent and very knowledgeable. Arturo Gutierrez, the finance manager, and Nic Botusan, the sales manager, were also great to work with.. If we ever pursue another vehicle, we will definitely go to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Nic Botusan , The staff at the front desk who greeted us as we walked in were very friendly and helpful.

Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

What a beautiful review! Thank you for taking the time to write it. We are equally pleased to welcome you to The Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585