About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arturo Gutierrez.
Arturo Gutierrez
Arturo Gutierrez, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
4.9

Arturo Gutierrez

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Family man with passion for Fishing and Golf, let me take care of your Finance need on your purchasing experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

185 Reviews of Arturo Gutierrez

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Easy"

- Kyleherm1

My wife and I have never owned a Mercedes and didn’t know why to expect when we started looking at them. We worked with Kriss Arbury and the experience that we were provided was excellent. Everyone was knowledable and friendly. At no point in the process did I ever feel like i was being pressured into a vehicle. The entire delearship had more a club feel that we were buying a membership into. We look forward to utilizing all their services moving forward and taking full advantage of their waiting lounge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Kriss Arbury

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!!"

- RTDANSON

I visited this dealership to work on a lease for an E450 Sedan. I can't say enough great things about this dealership. Ultimately I decided to hang on to my current vehicle a bit longer. But when the time is right I will go right back to MBOTW before anywhere else. Luis the salesmen is kind, patient and KNOWLEDGABLE. Justin & Michael the sales managers are a pleasure to work with. All involved are there to earn your complete satisfaction. If you want to buy a Mercedes-Benz or a quality pre-owned vehicle I can't say enough good things about the people here. The experience and treatment I received has made an impact I won't forget about. I will be sure to tell all of my friends about the A+++ experience I had with each and every person I met at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow! It's not often that we get a review from a customer who decided not to purchase from us (yet). Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for recognizing some of our wonderful employees by name. We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Mercedes-Benz Dealership"

- afahmad01

I have been purchasing luxury cars for a long time. This is by far the best Mercedes-Benz dealership when it comes to best price, best service and best customer experience. My favorite sales person is Anthony Surface. Justin will make a deal that you can't refuse. I shopped around everywhere but no one could match what Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Surface, Justin Johnson

Jan 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review. I'm thrilled that we have exceeded your expectations. Happy New Year, and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- mikef

I purchased my first Mercedes from MB of the Woodlands and very impressed how easy they made the process. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and I'd like to welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in this area"

- Mary K. Crow

Beautiful cars, great no-pressure deals and the best after the sale service as well. Kriss and Joe (the manager), as well as all the staff (Arturo and Nic hey!) are just great to deal with. Never have I had a question about my vehicle not be answered. The service staff is also very prompt and competent - not that you need them much as these cars are so problem free. It makes car buying or leasing a dream. I leased my first Mercedes in 2016 and it was such a great experience at this dealership that I bought a pre-owned one for my daughter. I am on my second leased vehicle and love it. Don't go anywhere else in the North Houston area for your Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide the best or nothing. I'm so glad that your experience before, during and after the purchase of your vehicle (and leased vehicles) has been superb. Thank you for your loyalty!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Mercedes Benz dealership of all! "

- Wanda Horace, RN

I just purchased my second vehicle from MB of The Woodlands, TX in less than 3 years. The staff is amazing! They are knowledgeable, professional and most of all personable. Their customer service is unmatched. I wish I could give them a 10+. I will not take my business anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Nic Botusan, Kriss Arbury , Mark Escobar, David Gonzalez, and Anthony Cruz

Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and for taking the time to write your review! I am so pleased that our staff has served you well.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Cars and a Vacation"

- fug

We selected the European Delivery program. I was somewhat apprehensive about driving in Europe, but the Apple Car Play made it a snap. It turned out to be a very memorable vacation. I purchased two cars at this time. The only problem in the purchase was the delivery time. The new model release from Germany was a bit of a problem. But the dealership was very accommodating through the transaction. My salesman was Erich Beasley. His sales method is no pressure, very laid back and easy going. He is very knowledgeable of the product lines. It is nice to ask a detailed question and get an answer that is right and not, "let me check on that".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Make that vehicles!

Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow, I bet that European delivery was quite an experience! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and to recognize so many of our employees that helped you along the way to purchase your vehicles. Thank you for your patience regarding the German release of the new model; that was nerve wracking for a number of people. Erich, himself, has done the European delivery previously, and I'm sure he was very knowledgeable about the process. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good"

- kuboy45

The whole time here was really cool. No complaints on my end. The sales lady was easy to work with (Katelynn). Finance was smooth and easy. The car I got was just as Katelynn describe over the phone. I'm looking for the smallest thing, and there was nothing wrong with the car I could see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelynn Herrin

Nov 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm glad that we provided exceptional service for you during your purchase and that you found the process to be smooth. Happy holidays, and thank you for your business!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Wayde1967

Shane was awesome. He made sure we had all the info we needed. He did not push or try to sell. He let the product sell itself. Shane was friendly and patient. I would highly recommend him and this dealer to anyone interested in buying a new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Dupuis

Oct 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad that Shane made the experience seamless for you. Thank you for your loyalty!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Andyvk0416

It was a pleasure to do business with from the movement we walk to the dealer to salesman and finance guy. Everybody was so straight up and helpful. Hi pressure no playing around.Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

Oct 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm so pleased that you had a wonderful sales experience with us. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435