Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arturo Gutierrez.
Arturo Gutierrez
Arturo Gutierrez at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
5.0

Arturo Gutierrez

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Family man with passion for Fishing and Golf, let me take care of your Finance need on your purchasing experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

236 Reviews of Arturo Gutierrez

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- gtw

Marcos Morales was our sales associate and it was the perfect experience! He was diligent to find the perfect car to meet our expectations. He was patient with our questions, concerns and helped us understand the difference in features and comparing models. It was actually an enjoyable experience. The dealership as a whole is professionally staffed, immaculate, clean and a comfortable environment. Financing was quick and easy. Nellie provided the instructional presentation for the car it was perfectly performed and she even sent follow up videos as well which are tastefully produced by Mercedes. Car buying is generally the worst experience... but not the case here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will return for more"

- DanieMiranda

Marcos always goes beyond to help us find the perfect match for what we are looking for. He will follow up without becoming annoying to make sure we don't miss out on opportunities. We will undoubtedly keep coming back to get his professional service and support. Arturo in finance is very thorough and does not rest until finding us the financial support we require to make our purchases and leases smooth and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales , Noelia Murphy

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible!"

- laura

I had the opportunity of working with Bill Lynch, Arturo Gutierrez and Mike Lilley. They were all extremely professional and knowledgeable, making my exchange of vehicles an extremely simple and fulfilling experience in every way. This is absolutely the ONLY place to go!! Thank you again gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lilley, Bill Lynch

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Hiotis was an excellent salesperson. Manny made..."

- Mindytx

Manny Hiotis was an excellent salesperson. Manny made the process very smooth and closed the transaction quickly. I would recommend him as a salesperson to work with when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Manny Hiotis

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Salesman"

- Shamirali

Amazing experience during the purchase of Used 2018 Audi. Fezan Uddin was thorough and professional during the whole purchase process. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fezan Uddin

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just had a great experience"

- Logan H.

Just had a great experience purchasing the new GLS from Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands. Bill Lynch was tremendous to work with. He was very quick and thorough with my questions. He made the entire process very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lynch

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and helpful"

- cmhoffmaster

Very Attentive We enjoyed the focus on customer satisfaction! Appreciated on first car buy that we came in next day to buy a second car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Trent Hjuler

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"5 Star"

- adam.arrington

Found the certified pre-owned on their website after searching for weeks at other large dealer groups. Marcos was attentive, provided real time videos of the car and made the purchase easy all over the telephone and on line. Purchased the car sight unseen, had docs sent and they arranged for delivery all within 36 hours. It was exactly how he described, hassle free transaction that exceed expectations. Marcos answered all my questions, and took calls after hours when he was home. Went well above and beyond, I wouldn't hesitate buying from him and MB Woodlands again. I own (2) MB's already and this was a 3rd for our daughter's 16th birthday, he provided the red bow in the trunk to make it even more special when she received the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had great sales experience!Good..."

- b3t0e87

Overall I had great sales experience! Good service Finance Manager Arturo was fast and straight to the point. Will recommend a hundred percent to anyone. 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lilley, Luis Osawa

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most pleasant shopping experience at..."

- Joyaddison1

I had the most pleasant shopping experience at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands. The process was fast and easy. My salesman was also incredibly knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fezan Uddin

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$81,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS (all)

$77,595

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car, priced at $71,660

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$71,660

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $40,423

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,423

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $80,320

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$80,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,935

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA (all) car, priced at $37,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA (all)

$37,820