Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lloyd Hicks.
Lloyd Hicks
Lloyd Hicks at Towbin Dodge RAM
5.0

Lloyd Hicks

Internet Sales

Towbin Dodge RAM

275 Auto Mall Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Lloyd Hicks

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Process"

- Ant88

I was in the market for a 2019 Ram and I worked with Lloyd Hicks. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me as we looked at the different options available, pricing, etc. This was my third vehicle I purchased from Towbin Dodge and every time has been good, but this was the best! Lloyd showed care and compassion for not just me but my family. Once we decided on the truck, the paperwork process went smooth and when Lloyd delivered the truck he walked me through everything from setting up Bluetooth, to explaining maintenance, how to operate the audio, how to use car play and the truck came sparkling clean! I would recommend Towbin to anyone in the market and will tell them to go see Lloyd! Thanks again Lloyd and the Towbin team. 10+ rating on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

Hello Ant, Congrats on your new 2019 Ram, and thank you for sharing your awesome experience! We're so glad to hear that Lloyd took excellent care of you. Hope all is well and hope to work with you again soon! Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are simply amazing!"

- Mommyadventures

I 100% would reccomend them to anyone. I was rearended and my insurance totaled my car which left me searching for a car, I called and asked about a vehicle, from there forward I was completely put at ease. They never changed what was going on nor wavered from how they said it would go, after being haggled around by 4 other dealerships I was over the car shopping scene and was put at ease with any confusion or worry. Thanks guys for being awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Florencio Rupley

Jul 15, 2019

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

We're so happy to read this and see that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. Thanks so much for sharing this with us and should you ever need anything, please let us know. We're here to help! Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Brown74

From the very first time I bought a car here at towbin dodge . She listened to what I wanted and helped me with everything . She made me feel real comfortable through the whole experience. Because of this I now only shop.at this location. I'm on my third vehicle. Thanks Brenda ! Lloyd Hicks was extremely helpful. I walked in he greeted me . I told him what I wanted and within an hour I was test driving my dream car. Towbin dodge has the best car buying experience. I will forever do business here . Thanks Lloyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Acosta

May 28, 2019

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

We couldn't be happier to read this and see that Brenda and Lloyd provided you with a top-notch car-buying experience. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the Towbin Dodge Family! We'll see you here at your first service visit! Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- 1isadore

Mr. Hicks provided excellent service, he bought me A sandwich, I got A little hungry, l was also pleasantly surprised when Mr. Chris Douglas came out and carried A very pleasant conversation. I must admit l was impressed with the service. IZZY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

Hi Izzy, It was a pleasure working with you and we thank you for this 5-star review. Let us know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome experience "

- jopadilla99

Lloyd Hicks was awesome he was very professional, he had great knowledge about the vehicle I was interested in. Lloyd did not promise us a thing he was very honest and worked hard to make the deal work for us. Overall we had a great experience thanks to lloyd and all of the professionals at Tobin Dodge I reccomend that everyone stop by and purchase their dream vehicle from Tobin Dodge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

Lloyd's a great asset to us here and it's no surprise he took great care of you. We'll be sure to share this with him and our team and we look forward to working together for years to come. Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super!!!"

- mac1959

Lloyd Hicks worked hard for my sale. He was honest to get mew the best deal possible. I will go back to Towbin Dodge/Ram the next time I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Hicks

Apr 01, 2019

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

We're so happy to see that Lloyd took great care of you and got you into the vehicle you deserve! Congrats on your new ride! Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Towbin's Finest"

- junior

Lloyd Hicks was a professional from start to finish. He helped make the car buying experience a pleasant one by providing options for the truck and car we purchased. I will always come back to Towbin as long as Lloyd is there to help. Thanks LLoyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Hicks, Shane Follen

Feb 25, 2019

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

Hi Junior, Lloyd's an all-star and it's no surprise to see he took great care of you. We'll be sure to share this with him and we hope to work with you again soon. Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Topgun2048

Sales and service highly recommended. Good deals when purchasing your future vehicle. Lloyd is a great salesman. Go there Buy there! You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Hernandez, Oscar Palma, Lloyd Hicks

Sep 20, 2018

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

It's wonderful to see that you were impressed with our sales and service team! Thank you for stopping by and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (713 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,729

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,729

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,670

2019 Ram 1500

$61,670

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,844

2019 Ram 1500

$26,844

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,900

2019 Ram 1500

$32,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,082

2019 Ram 1500

$32,082

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,009

2019 Ram 1500

$36,009

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,541

2019 Ram 1500

$32,541

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,469

2019 Ram 1500

$32,469