Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Seth Gaston
Seth Gaston at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Seth Gaston

General Manager

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Seth Gaston

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Excellent reception, great service,..."

- Gary nhratopfuelbike

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Excellent reception, great service, professional staff. Eric, and Swade . Mike in Sales has always been a great help when called upon. You can count on Seth for all your transportation needs. Keep up the great work. Would recommend Hatch Toyota 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth made the situation right. I don't know where the..."

- Triplee3296

Seth made the situation right. I don't know where the breakdown occurred, but I filed a complaint with BBB of what had occurred. Basically I bought a van for long distance trips, it didn't have a spare tire, contacted my salesman. He said management said they weren't going to do anything about it. Hector offered to help pay for a spare himself, I declined and said it's the dealership's responsibility. Seth apologized for the situation and the actions of management. We quickly resolved the situation once he was aware of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer of Hatch Toyota and Logan has been..."

- Sheli Ford

I am a repeat customer of Hatch Toyota and Logan has been my preferred sales person. He has always gone above and beyond what’s expected and I appreciate that. I have to sent friends and family members to Logan because I know I can trust they’ll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stearns, Antonio Federico, Logan Brewer, Mike Marburger , Eric in service

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Albert diaz

Me and my family have bought many cars there always get good deals. Maria beltran always helps us a lot. we will continue to buy cars there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Federico, Maria Beltran, Kris Kobold

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is worst I have ever seen."

- Not happy

Don’t trust this place. They don’t even check out the used cars they sell. Once the ink is dry on the paperwork they don’t care about you. If you try to contact Seth Gaston to get help good luck. He has staff screen all his calls. If you are not from this area or a family friend he will never call you back. If their lips are moving they are lying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Chris Stearns, Michelle Lugo, Logan Brewer

Dec 14, 2018

Hatch Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. What is a good contact number for you? We would like to resolve any issues you might have. Thanks

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience I've ever had"

- R Chase

Seth made the purchase of my truck the easiest I've ever experienced, Michael was great to deal with for the financing and Tyler was there every time I needed some info on vehicles they had and information about the trucks I was choosing from. I highly recommend Hatch Toyota, great group of people, not your typical truck buying experience in a very good way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Laird, Michael Pearce

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Nocries87

Michael was amazing. He helped us get into a new truck with a price we were ok with with NO Money down. He was super friendly and wasnt pushy. Thank you Michael and Seth for helping our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pearce

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!"

- antoinette

Bought three pre-owned vehicles at Hatch... Great, honest people a pleasure to deal with. Our family has made Hatch Toyota our go to spot for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Joaquin Humphreys, Antonio Federico, Randy Stockett

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience at hatch"

- Jag1980

Excellent experience every time! I have bought now 4 vehicles from Hatch Toyota and have never been dissapointed. I give them my stipulations and they meet every single one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Hatch, Bob Genet, Joaquin Humphreys, Mike Marburger

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Dr Bob

Very responsive to my needs. Didn't waste my time. Found what I wanted and made it happen within my budget. It's hard to beat a local dealer that appreciates your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joaquin Humphreys, Mike Marburger

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,298
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive